Entire home

Whistler - Montebello - MB4745

Photo gallery for Whistler - Montebello - MB4745

A cozy living room with a stone fireplace, wooden ceiling, and large windows offering a view of snow-covered trees.
A spacious living area with a fireplace, a sofa, a coffee table, and a TV.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets and a granite countertop, a dining area with a wooden table and chairs, and a living room with a sofa and a fireplace.
A modern living room with a fireplace, a sofa, a dining area with a kitchen in the background, and artwork on the walls.
A spacious living area with a sofa, a coffee table, and a dining table. There is a kitchen area with wooden cabinets and a sink. Large windows provide views of the outdoors.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Whistler, BC
  • Place, Whistler Olympic Plaza
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Whistler Village Stroll
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base)
    ‪10 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Whistler

Village North, a neighbourhood in Whistler, is home to this holiday home. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre and Family Adventure Zone are also worth visiting.
Map
Whistler, BC

What's nearby

  • Whistler Olympic Plaza - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Whistler Museum - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Whistler Village Stroll - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Whistler Village Gondola - 17 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Whistler Station - 8 min drive
  • Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 5 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪COWS Whistler - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Earls Kitchen + Bar - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Avalanche Pizza - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Mongolie Grill - ‬15 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Whistler - Montebello - MB4745 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Whistler - Montebello - MB4745?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Whistler - Montebello - MB4745?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Whistler - Montebello - MB4745 located?

Located in Village North, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Whistler Marketplace and Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort. Whistler Village Gondola and Whistler Mountain Bike Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Well appointed family home

Perfect location, very comfortable townhome for a get together with extended family. Kitchen very well appointed, bedrooms good size and comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us Carol! We cannot wait for your next return!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Montebello 4745

Everything was as advertised. Very comfortable place to stay. I would definitely recommend it to friends. I rated manager communication as a 3 because I received several emails from both VRBO and Montebello with conflicting information. Parking and check-in information was incorrect. In the end parking was available at the unit and check-in was on-line which was ideal.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul 2024
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad everything met your expectations, and you found the place comfortable. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Get Away

This property is as advertised, with lots of room for the 5 of us. It is quiet and private. Everything very comfortable except for the living room furniture, which needs to be replaced. The pull out couch is very hard to sit on for watching tv. The kitchen space is small but is very well equipped (with the exception of a pizza cutter!) Excellent Appliances and everything worked in the unit. The garage space is welcome but will not accomodate big trucks. Plenty of bathroom towels, but not enough kitchen cloths and towels. Tissues and toilet paper were provided but these could have been of better quality when paying this much money! All in all a good experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Sept 2024
Thank you for your detailed review! We’re pleased to hear that the property met your space, privacy, and comfort expectations. We appreciate your feedback on the living room furniture, kitchen equipment, and bathroom supplies. We will look into updating the furniture and ensuring that all kitchen necessities, like a pizza cutter, are provided. Your comments about the quality of tissues and toilet paper are also noted, and we will work on improving those aspects. We’re glad you had a good overall experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location, Missing Some Key Things

We loved staying in the North Village and this property was perfect for 4 adults and 2 children. It was spacious, the grounds were nice, beds were comfortable and the hot tub was a great way to relax. We did have some recommendations. There are no basic items in the property like salt, pepper, olive oil, ziplock bags, saran, washing machine detergent and the BBQ had no propane in either of the tanks. My assumption is because this is a property managed unit, they remove everything that guest may purchase like the above and leave. Personally, if you are going to say that there is a washing machine, then detergent should be provided. The same goes for the BBQ. And having simple things at a rental helps guests to feel more at home. The property was very nice, but it would have been nice to have some of the kitchen basics so that we weren't having to go into the village to buy these basics. If these were changed, I would consider booking here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Sept 2021
Hello Kelsie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and provide valuable feedback! We will ensure you feedback is considered. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall, and we would love to have you back again soon! - Management Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location and one of the best 3 bedroom houses we have stayed in

Perfect location and one of the best 3 bedroom houses we have stayed in
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2021
Hello Ali, Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the location, and we hope to have you back again in the future! - Management Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback