Located in Ettalong Beach, this holiday home is on the waterfront. Ettalong Wharf and Anderson's Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Peninsula Leisure Center and Umina Recreation Centre. Ready for a night out? Consider The Ettalong Beach Cabana and Link and Pin Cafe.
Does SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT on 1 Nov 2026 start from £575, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SEASIDE SERENITY - ETTALONG BEACH RESORT located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is steps away from Ettalong Diggers Club and Ettalong Beach. The Ettalong Beach Cabana and Ettalong Wharf are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Location was very nice and view was beautiful. Balcony was very spacious and had amazing views. The curtains are ripped and dirty and balcony had rubbish.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Marianne w.
5 Feb 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
unclean and dirty
the place lacked a proper clean and despite complaints nothing was done about cleaning it
The only thing that spoiled our stay was the state of the curtains in the property. All curtains were torn, coming off there tracks and stained. I booked this apartment to share with my three sisters. I was very embarrassed by the state of the curtains. Everything else was lovely, however when you drew the curtains for shade, they looked revolting. I took photos to record the damage. Very disappointing.
Tiling lifting on the main balcony. Air conditioning unit rusting on the main balcony. Dining room wall has a hole as a result of the replacement air conditioner. Dining room ceiling light does not work. Ceiling light near kitchen does not work. Bedroom ensuite door does not close. No exhaust fan in ensuite. One of the bedside lamps in bedroom 1 does not work. Main light in bedroom 2 does not work. One of the bedside lamps in bedroom 1 does not work.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Dec 2021
Hi Mandy,
Thank you for your review, we are happy to let you know all of the below is currently being rectified. We hope you enjoyed the area and hope to see you in the future
Beautiful location. Accomm holidays couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful. Not impressed with the cleanliness especially bathroom floors. Could do with some shelf space in second bathroom and a bigger sink. Carpet a bit grimy but we understand it is to be replaced with a hard floor. Overall we were very comfortable. Unfortunately the Tumble Drier wasn’t working and it never got repaired x Assuming this was because of Coronavirus but we managed x
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2020
Thank you for your review and we are glad we could assist you during your stay. We do apologies re the dryer however as you mentioned we did try to have repaired asap.
The view from this apartment is just superb. And sitting on the terrace with a glass of wine as the evening draws in is amazingly relaxing. The beach is just across the road which makes it inviting to pop over several times a day, knowing you can go back to the comfort of the apartment any time. The image in the listing makes the living area look a bit bigger than it actually is. But on the plus side, the second bedroom (with main bathroom) is virtually in its own wing, so each bedroom feels private. I would happily stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2019
Verified review
8/10 Good
Matt and Abby K.
27 Apr 2019
Great location and views but the apartment was pretty dirty - needs a really good clean.
Great location, really large outdoor areas the set up of the apartment is fantastic for a family of 5 - plenty of room. The apartment however was pretty dirty - obviously just having surface cleans instead of deep cleaning every so often. Disappointing that the internet advertised was an additional price and not included and the TV couldn't get local channels but while there was foxtel only the basic package was available.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2020
Thanks for the feedback throughout your stay as we appreciate all information provided to help us maintain and excel at great customer service to all our guests. All feedback is taken on board and please remember we are available 24/7 throughout your stay, with contact details provided on arrival if you have any concerns as we are happy to help.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
James H.
5 Apr 2019
Great family break
The apartment was fantastic. Clean, quiet, comfortable with amazing views. Check in was very easy with friendly staff. Would return happily and highly recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2020
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again