Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach

Photo gallery for Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach

A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island with bar stools, stainless steel appliances, and artwork on the walls.
Living area
Beautiful & Spacious Private Pool with Lanai and Sun Loungers
Beautiful Master Bedroom with King Bed and Access to Lanai
Spacious  Living Room with access to Pool Area!

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Laundry made easy
    One of the few properties with an in-unit washing machine and dryer.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View in a map
Naples, FL
  • Place, Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Vanderbilt Beach
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Bluebill Beach
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Naples

Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Naples Park, a neighbourhood in Naples. Fifth Avenue South and Coconut Point Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Vanderbilt Beach and Naples Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Hertz Arena, or consider a night out at Off The Hook Comedy Club.
Map
Naples, FL

What's nearby

  • Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Vanderbilt Beach - 3 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Bluebill Beach - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Barefoot Beach - 13 min drive - 12.2 km
  • Naples Beach - 24 min drive - 14.4 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Caiman Cantina - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach on 13 Nov 2026 start from £1,432, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Milano 3BR Pool Home | Hot Tub, BBQ & Near Beach located?

Located in Naples Park, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park, Bluebill Beach and Naples Marina and Excursions. Mercato and Vanderbilt Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 29 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 29 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 29 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 4 out of 29 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 29 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was nice and clean and amazing pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jun 2026
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the house and found it clean and comfortable. We're especially glad you loved the pool! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
pet friendly
Stayed 33 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you had a good stay overall. We truly appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve the experience for our guests. We’d love the opportunity to host you again and make your next stay even better!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing stay

It was a great little getaway!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your getaway and hope to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very cute home, close to the beach in a quiet neighborhood near tons of shopping and restaurants. Very easy to tidy up even with sandy feet and pets. Hosts were very easy to contact. Fully fenced and very private even though other houses are close by.
Stayed 12 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the home, its location, and the privacy it offers. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you and your pets back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great house - location

house was perfect for our family. clean and in nice neighborhood close to beach. would definitely recommend.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great break from busy travel schedule

We were very happy with the property as it was very clean & a quite neighborhood. The check in was very slick & they got us all the info we needed. I had a concern when we arrived & they responded right way. Highly recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the clean space, quiet neighborhood, and smooth check-in process. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we appreciate your recommendation. We’d love to host you again in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

Nice house... Well decorated, comfortable beds, great pool. Lacked a few "standard" kitchen items and the ice maker never worked but other than that, a great stay. 5 minute drive to the beach.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Jeff and his family were great, it was a pleasure hosting them, they where easy to communicate with and took care of our home , they are certainly welcome back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My experience

My vacation in this property was excellent . For sure we come back soon. Thanks so much for the facilities , my pets were like at home.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Naples Home w private pool and Spa

Great experience. A little pricy but it's Naples. This home is centrally located, and I don't know what we would have done with ourselves without the pool. Enjoyed it immensely!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
The pool is a great place to relax and have a good time. This home is a 5' privacy fence around the property.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Property was clean and tidy

More spacious that the online pictures suggest. Nice quiet neighborhood with nice neighbors. Had some issues but were dealt with by property management company.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Family trip

Property is in need of a deep clean. Banged up walls. We needed to clean when we got there. Overall, disappointed.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
We are sorry for your experience. Your concerns were relayed to our property manager.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good

Overall we enjoyed our stay. There were some items I was dissapointed in for the amount of money I was paying. They were some cleanliness items (grill was gross, ants in a couple rooms, vacumn cleaner did not work), the internet and cable were very cheap (I don't need HBO in a Florida rental but I expected to be able to watch network news and ESPN) . Some of the furniture took cheap to a new level for me. Nice place though and I don't have intentions of making it sound like a bad place.
Stayed 29 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Thank you for your honest feedback. We will strive to do better. It's hard to know what to provide by way of TV service. We so many people are unsubscribing to Cable TV services and opt for streaming. We will share your thoughts with the owner about the furnishings.
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Recommended fixes

Nice home but wanted to mention a few things others wouldn't that I'm sure you want to know The screws that were used to install the dishwasher on the left and right inside are lose and prevent the dishwasher door from closing correctly. The hallway bathroom shower curtain is coved in mold. The pool and spa heat cannot be separated. When set to spa the pool was also heated. We returned home from being gone one day and found the pool temp was at an unbearable 96 degrees Pool light does not work and the backyard flood lights for the pool have bulbs that are burned out The green utility trash can outside is cracked with a big hole and trash falls out
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Yes, on this property switching between pool and spa mode is a manual process and confusing. We have other pool/spa homes with electronic controls which make it easier. We've heard most guests just leave it in pool mode all the time. We encourage guests who want to use the spa to book a different vacation rental with more modern pool controls. Thank you for your other comments. We will look into addressing them.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Scary night

We were in contact with Jasmine, who is very professional and nice; however this all changed when on our last night a gentlemen knocked on the door at 12am claiming he was checking in. At first we did not open the door as we were uncertain who it was and what was really going on. After minutes of persistence we went out and came to find out the gentlemen had just arrived from a long flight from Kansas with his family and did in fact had a reservation for the same property we did. We called the office several times and couldn’t get through anyone. The gentlemen informed us he had rented a hotel room to spend the night and he’d try to sort things out in the morning. The next day when I called the office to inform what had happened I was attended by a lady who told me they were aware of the situation and it was the “system” who had done a double booking and there was nothing she could do. Not only did they not give us a courtesy call apologizing for what had happened, but she was so dismissive and rude. I asked to speak to a supervisor and she informed me she was it. In her own words. “I’m the person you need to talk to”. Extremely unprofessional after a long night of uncertainty all she had to say it was the systems fault. Needless to say my family and I will definitely never stay with Naples Florida Vacations company again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. This is certainly not the standard we strive to maintain, and we understand how this impacted your experience. Please know that we are taking your comments very seriously. We have already addressed this issue with our team to ensure this doesn’t happen again in the future. Your comfort and satisfaction are extremely important to us, and we’re committed to making the necessary improvements. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the high-quality experience you deserve. If you decide to stay with us again, please reach out to me directly at 239-350-6092 so I can personally oversee your stay and ensure everything is perfect. Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope to have the chance to regain your trust.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Linda casa

Una casa amplia cómoda. El lugar súper tranquilo y acogedor todo limpio la recomiendo
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2025
Estimada Ivonne, Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto escuchar que la pasaron bien durante su estancia. Esperamos recibirlos pronto nuevamente!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Centrally located in a quiet residential area!

If you're in Naples with friends and family to soak up the sun you couldn't find a better location! Lovely heated pool and large pool area, close to the beaches and the supermarkets with all the comforts of home. Many restaurants close by. At the same time the house is located in a very quiet residential street with little traffic and friendly neighbours! We loved it and will return!
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Not up to expectations

The residence did not justify the price paid. Counter tops in Kitchen and Baths were dirty; floors were filthy; dishwasher was not installed properly; clothes dryer venting was not installed properly; stovetop exhaust vent was not connected; all pool ladder rungs were missing; grill was not clean and burners were blocked with grease; serving bowls stored were not clean; dinner service utensils were not adequate for 6 people; some of the cutlery was rusted; and many light fixtures were not functional. While maintenance did repair some of the deficiencies after two weeks, the residence was not worth the price paid.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfortable, Relaxing Vacation Rental

This home had an open, practical layout. Bathrooms were functional and clean. Beds were comfortable. We really enjoyed the heated, private pool and laundry room. The weather was perfect and I really enjoyed the beautiful tropical plants all around the property - bougainvillea, wild banana trees, an orange tree, etc. The neighborhood felt safe and was nice for walking my dog every morning. Excellent restaurants in close proximity. Great shopping in Naples and lots of outdoor activities around Naples and Marco Island.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Bring you dog back soon! Thanks for the review!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great stay

We love the location! Vanderbilt beach / Naples Park! We love renting bikes and riding to the beach. Seeing sunsets! The house was great! Pool is big!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Naples Trip

Great place to stay and Booking Agency, Naples Florida Vacation Homes was east to work with.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
It was our pleasure hosting Cindy and her party for a couple of days while they enjoyed the Sunny Naples. We found them to be very friendly, polite and considerate guests who looked after our property extremely well. We have no hesitation in recommending them to other hosts.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excelente estancia

Es fácil hacer el proceso de reserva, solo que hace falta un BbQ nuevo, nos costó trabajo utilizar el de gas, pero en sentido general todo muy limpio y tranquilo.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Lazara, fuiste una invitada maravillosa. Te comunicaste muy bien durante tu llegada. Estuvimos muy felices de recibirlo. Trataste nuestro lugar con respeto y lo dejaste muy limpio cuando te fuiste. Lo recibiríamos nuevamente en cualquier momento. Lazara, You were a wonderful guest. You communicated very well during your arrival. We were very happy to host you. You treated our place with respect and left it very clean when you departed. We would host you again anytime.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Disappointing and pricey

Upon our Friday night arrival we discovered that both the toilet and pool lights were broken. We attempted to contact management through various avenues (phone, email and messaging on HomeAway) but nobody even came to the property until Monday, by which point our vacation was halfway over. Our family was unable to use the pool after sunset, which is disappointing considering the pool is the reason we rented this house. At no point during our stay did anyone even attempt to fix the pool lights, nor did we receive an apology. The house was otherwise clean, spacious and stocked with ample supplies. Check-in and check-our was easy. There was a large cockroach in the kitchen, but they did come out to spray the next day.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Hello Lauren, as per our maintenance report, it seems that these issues were user error. The lights are working just fine, seems that you were not able to locate a switch. The toilet was also working after a maintenance opened the water flow located on the bottom right by the toilet. We apologize for the water flow being shut off. We do work closely with pest control and we have our homes sprayed often. Due to the tropical weather it isn't unusual to find insects once in a while.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy

A little misleading

Pros- house is as pictured. Quiet neighborhood. Left a basket with dish tabs, laundry tabs, toilet paper, garbage bags, and some other things which were helpful. Cons-paid for heating of pool and jacuzzi and jacuzzi didn’t heat up. Water pressure in master shower weak and it took forever for water to heat up. Bed in master was firm. Fine if you like that but I didn’t. No hairdryer, or kettle which I found odd. Bought a hairdryer and left it so hopefully they keep it in the house. One last thing is they mention the house is “minutes from the beach”. It is actually a 20-25 min walk to the beach. We rented bikes and it was the best thing we did. Only about a 10 min or so ride and it was a very easy, flat ride and really enjoyable. Perhaps like other rentals they could provide bikes and maybe a beach umbrella. Overall we had a good time but for the cost and location of this property you could get something cheaper and closer to the beach.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Hi Lori, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're happy you liked our welcome basket. We do our best to provide the essentials for a vacation home. We hope you come back and stay with us again. Naples is a great place to visit! - The Team at Naples Florida Vacation Homes
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

3 Stars

The following summarizes our review of the rental: Location: good location for accessing the beach and generally getting to destinations Rental property: we considered a modest layout and quite different from prior rentals in gated community type developments Pool: although clean, the extra cost we paid in advance to "heat" the pool was a waste of money. There was no heat. And the spa or so called hot tub was nothing special. And no working pool light killed any "atmosphere" at night. This needs replacing. Gas Grill: we like to cook and did so one night and probably would have done more but the grill is long in the tooth and needs replacing. Difficult to work with. Had to light with match. Kitchen: no disposal is a hassle ! Ceiling fan in porch: couldn't get it to work TV / Internet: good Guest bathroom: toilet needs a new stopper. it ran often. To conserve water we shutoff the water most of the time. Water pressure: very low pressure and wait time on hot water to master shower very slow. So we probably wouldn't rent this again. Coming from Minnesota and wanting the pool to be really great. This place didn't fit the bill. Garage door opener (remote) didn't work upon our arrival. The service guy did get this fixed in short order though.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2023
Kim, thanks for taking the time to write this review. We do take pride in our properties and making sure they are in the best shape possible for our guests. We love the location of our homes as they are close to the beaches! We are glad we were able to quickly respond and fix your maintenance needs while staying with us. We hope you come back again! - The Team at Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location!

This rental was in good shape and was in a great location for us to enjoy the area. Close to the beach...loved Delnore-Wiggins State Park (at Bluebill Beach Access.) Minutes from Gulf Shore Drive area, Naples Zoo and a 20 minute to downtown Naples. Great home for grandkids to enjoy the heated pool. The staff at Naples Florida Vacation Homes were excellent to work with and were very accommodating and dedicated to make our stay enjoyable.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2020
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback