Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom

Photo gallery for Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom

A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a built-in dishwasher, and a large island. There is a fireplace and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A living room with a fireplace, a sofa, a coffee table, and two lamps. There is a dining area in the background.
A spacious living area with a high ceiling, a kitchen with a bar, a fireplace, and a television mounted on the wall.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a microwave, and a sink.
A dining area with a wooden table, chairs, a vase with flowers, and a cabinet.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.
  • At the centre of it all
    Stay in a top rated central location, steps from the best attractions, dining, and entertainment.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Park City Mountain Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Ski-in/ski-out access
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Park City, UT
  • Place, Park City Mountain Resort
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Park City Parking
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-Salt Lake City Intl.)
    ‪47 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Park City

North Park City, a neighbourhood in Park City, is home to this condo. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Utah Olympic Park or Snyderville Basin Recreation Center.
Map
Park City, UT

What's nearby

  • Park City Mountain Resort - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • First Time Ski Lift - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Park City Parking - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Main Street - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Town Ski Lift - 13 min walk - 1.1 km

Getting around

  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 42 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Atticus Coffee, Books and Teahouse - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪The Bridge Cafe And Grill - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Burger King - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪High West Distillery & Saloon - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - ‬18 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom on 31 Oct 2026 start from £741, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-out at Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Slope-Side convenience outside your door-Lodge at Mountain Village 3 Bedroom located?

Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in North Park City is within 1 mile (2 km) of First Time Ski Lift, Park City Mountain Resort and Main Street. Three Kings Ski Lift and Eagle Ski Lift are just steps away.

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 4 reviews

5.6/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ski trip

Great location. Unit needs updating.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Mar 2023
We thank you for taking the time to share your review Vincent! Our aim is always to be as transparent as possible with respect to our listings and we would love to welcome the opportunity to work with you on a more personal level to ensure that we can help you find the perfect fit for your next stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a perfect space for us. Great location (slope side) easy access to historic downtown and walking distance to grocery stores. Can this unit use a little TLC? Yes, but we came to ski and explore. The beds were comfortable, plenty of bathrooms, clean sheets and towels. The outdoor heated pool, hot tubs, spa and gym were a great addition. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a a few meals. If you need to rent gear or get tune ups you get a hearty discount. Easy access to the busses.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that the location, amenities, and comfortable accommodations made your stay enjoyable. It’s great to know you appreciated the pool, hot tubs, spa, gym, and the convenience of the kitchen and bus access. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Greatest Location but Old and dirty condo

The condo has the greatest location, but the bed sheets were dirty, the kitchen extremely dirty. The condo needs wardrobes, we did not have space to put our clothing, I think it needs deep restoration because the rent is not cheap and furtniture and kitchen are old
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2021
We are glad you enjoyed the location. We appreciate the feedback.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

This was the worst VRBO experience I have every had.

Do not book with Lespri Properties, they misrepresent the location of their properties. When I received check-in instructions, I realized that the map of the property that I rented showed a location miles away from where I thought I was staying. When I called to complain, we were relocated to the area where we were expecting to stay. This is the condo in the pictures above. Unfortunately, this condo did not have many of the amenities of the original place, such as a private hot tub, private outdoor space with a grill, a private garage or storage for bikes. It also smelled like it was a smokers property, the tile floors were sticky and the refrigerator did not work. I finally got them to bring me a mini-fridge on day 5 of our 7 day vacation. After leaving several messages concerning a rate adjustment, the property manager finally got back to me the day before we were to leave and refused to adjust the original rental price. Their idea of compensation for our miserable experience was to give us a 10% discount on our next stay. What an insult!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2021
Karna, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. It is very unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations. Please know that our listings are as transparent as possible, and the mapping representation is generalized for security purposes by VRBO. We did our best to accommodate your relocation to a more suited location for you, informing you of what the new unit would include, to which you accepted. We had done everything in our capacity to assist regarding the unfortunate circumstances with the fridge. We hope that you were able to make memorable moments and enjoy your time spent here in Park City. We would welcome the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback