Apartment

Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!!

Photo gallery for Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!!

A street lined with parked cars and palm trees.
A bed with floral bedding, two pillows, and a wall-mounted artwork.
A neatly made bed with a quilted cover and several pillows, a small bedside table with drawers, and a window with blinds.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a lamp, and a window with a view of buildings.
A bedroom with a bed, a chair, and a mirror.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Circuit de Monaco

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Beausoleil, Provence-Alpes-Côte-D’Azur
  • Place, Circuit de Monaco
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Casino Monte Carlo
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Grimaldi Forum
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Nice (NCE-Cote d'Azur)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Bidet · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Kitchenette
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Beausoleil

Located in Beausoleil, this apartment is in a rural area and near the beach. Monaco Harbour and Port of Nice are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Promenade des Anglais. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Circuit de Monaco or Louis II Stadium. Discover the area's water adventures with windsurfing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails.
Map
Beausoleil, Provence-Alpes-Côte-D’Azur

What's nearby

  • Circuit de Monaco - 6 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Casino Cafe de Paris - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Casino Monte Carlo - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Casino Square - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Grimaldi Forum - 8 min walk - 0.7 km

Getting around

  • Monaco Monte Carlo Station - 10 min walk
  • Nice (NCE-Cote d'Azur) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Boulangerie Eric Kayser - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪La Maison Du Caviar - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Il Calcio - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Odissey Beach Club & Bar - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Indian Star - ‬2 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!!?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!! on 27 Nov 2026 start from £334, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!!?

This property doesn't offer parking.

What time is check-in at Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!!?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Between see and mountains in Monte Carlo!!! located?

Situated in the mountains, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Circuit de Monaco and Casino Monte Carlo. Casino Cafe de Paris and Le Metropole Shopping Center are also within 10 minutes. Monaco Monte Carlo Station is 10 minutes by foot.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 10 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 22 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

9.4/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Clean , nice host and great location. Enjoyed my stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A nice place to stay in Monaco

Very nice stay and kindness from the owner with stairs close to the flat , only 10 mn walk from the casino.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
The apartment was nicely decorated and in a great location. There was an amazing little hole-in-the-wall Italian cafe right around the corner.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

week end

the location of the house was excellent for us as we had an event in Montecarlo. comfortable for three people.The owner is kind and quick to give us all the information and support.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely appartment near to the Casino of Monte-Carlo

We enjoyed the appartment. For two people there is enough space. The location is perfect, most places to see in Monte-Carlo can be explored by walking. It is recommended to park in one of the public parking garages some streets below the appartment. The kitchen and bathroom are very nice.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Yacht week

My stay was good, although it was further of a walk to where I needed to be. The communication manager always answered the phone. It would’ve helped if I could’ve met her the day of to teach me how to use the key but overall a great stay
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Dirty and poor location

The property was dirty and in a state of disrepair.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jan 2024
Hello, we are really sorry for your bad experience as we were not aware of your issue. You didn't communicate with us, no meter the number of messages that we have send you even for check in and check out. All the issues you should report immediately after checking in and send us if possible, a picture so we can improve right away to make your stay the best experience. It was really uncomfortable for us to have not any news from you and to be unable to reach out to you, specialy as you were occuping our privat proprety. Thank you for your understanding.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Monaco Access

The flat is small but very nice and adequate for 2. It’s so close to Monte Carlo that it’s only a 15 min walk to the Casino. Excellent location. The only difficulty is the air conditioning provided is a mobile unit which isn’t helpful without a ventilation hole to the outside. The heat is blown back into the flat. This made staying in there difficult in the late June heat. If the issue with air conditioning were resolved it would be my first choice to visit Monte Carlo because it’s so reasonably priced.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul 2025
Thank you Louis for those words. It is pitty that you didn't ask about the way to us the AC, as it works perfectly when it is positioned on right way. Please, all, ask for any thing that you need as we are happy to help you as it is important that you have a good experience to creat nice memories :)!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything as expected

No problems everything as expected.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ac

The ac was workable but it could be better. Dishes needs to be washed again. Sofa pillows need to get cover changed or washed
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2023
Thank you for staying with us. Again all eventual issues for you, should be reported immediately and took on photo so we can react and try to rectify for your pleasant stay. Once you have left the place (unfortunately in very bad shape) it is too late and impossible for us to blame a cleaning service (that we check regularly and we and majority of guests are satisfied with) and to proof your statement. Thank you for your understanding.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, cute little place!

I stayed here during the Grand Prix so the price was 4 x as high. Overall was a decent stay. The location was amazing, communication was great and the host lovely but the check in was confusing as we were told the wrong door so it wasn’t ideal. Last minute I had a friend join me, so the host had the maid come to the apartment to bring more towels and bedding which was nice. There is horrible cell reception / internet in the apartment (it’s noted in the description) but this made it very frustrating to do any work, or even use cell phones. Maybe it’s better when the Grand Prix is done. But we had to leave the apartment and walk down the street for our phones to work. It has everything you need but very minimal. No coffee or tea, snacks etc. Also no paper towels, very little toilet paper rolls. This was my first time using VRBO so I’m not sure if that is common. For the price on a normal day I think it’s good, however for what we paid it was quite a bit. The washing machine was nice, has a portable a/c unit but the best place is in the bathroom, which doesn’t leave much room. Overall good experience and the host was very nice. You’re in Monaco so hard to complain about anything!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Appartement très agréable, propre et conforme à la description. J’ai particulièrement apprécié le confort et l’ambiance, on s’y sent vraiment bien. L’emplacement est pratique et tout était bien organisé à mon arrivée. La communication avec l’hôte a été fluide et agréable.Très bonne expérience, je recommande sans hésiter !
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
War wirklich ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Super nette Gastgeberin mit unkomplizierter Kommunikation. Jedes Mal wieder :)
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Sehr gute Lage, um Monaco zu erkunden.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Experiencia desagradable suciedad y textiles rotos y manchados

Es la peor estancia , sobre la cama habían chiripas , sábanas sucias , almohadas amarillas de lo vieja que son las almohadas, tendido de la cama roto , cocina y refrigerador sucio con grasa y tela de araña del tiempo que no limpian la extractor de grasa de la cocina , debajo de la cama sucio y lana , funda de almohada sucia y con mal olores, jabón de pasta de baño usado, toallas manchadas no la recomiendo es mejor que selecciones otro piso, y en todo el piso se respira mal olor Lo que muestra en la Página no es como está en físico
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan 2025
Hello, we regrat your experience, but as do all our descent guests, you didn't inform us at time so we can come and help you with anything you need or find inaccurate. In addition you have over used the electricity that has been 10 times more charged than average included in renting cost. We recall that our appartement is dedicated for decent and "as at home" stay, not for any professional activity usage. This isn't tolerable and acceptable for hosting, so please don't book our place anymore. Thank you for your understanding.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
La verdad es un departamento remodelado, parece nuevo, solo un detalle debes tener comunicación con el arrendatario antes de tu estadía, de lo contrario es muy difícil encontrar el departamento por qué esta es un condominio familiar.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Emplacement parfait...

Emplacement de l'appartement parfait pour visiter Monaco a pied. Seul bémol, forfait ménage imposé mais la propreté est limite...
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2023
Merci pour ce retour et nous sommes heureux que vous avez aimés notre appartement. Sachez que le ménage professionnel que nous engageons est obligatoire pour la sécurité sanitaire que nous assurons. Merci de nous toujours indiquer immédiatement tout éventuel réclamation rencontrer pour qu'on puisse agir avec le prestataire de service et le rectifier. Merci encore et à la prochaine.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Todo genial

Todo genial, muy buena comunicación Snezana y María majisimas y zona inmejorable a 5 minutos andando del Casino
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient and local

Met my needs for a business trip. Owner and manager were a pleasure to deal with.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

a night at the monaco grand prix

we found this small apartment during the grand prix in monaco and found it comfortable. no view from the small balcony, but was close to the event. monaco is building escalators up to the area from below as it quite a hike up if you're not fit. the kitchenette was equipped with all the essentials along with the bathrooms as well. bedroom was good, but not very comfortable due to the mattress, but was good enough for the 1 night.
Stayed 1 night in May 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Séjour

Séjour agréable mais appartement convient + à 1 couple avec 1 enfant donc à 3 plutôt qu'à 4 personnes. Très bien situé pour tout faire à pied et abonnement parking est la meilleure solution sinon gare à la police municipale....
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Nette kleine Wohnung in sehr guter Lage

Für zwei Personen völlig ausreichend. Etwas marode Bausubstanz und einfache Ausstattung(Ikea lässt grüßen), aber dafür sehr nette Vermieter👍Alles in allem ok 👌
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback