Located in Hauʻula, this condo is on the beach. Polynesian Cultural Center is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Turtle Bay Beach and Turtle Bay. Kahuku Farms and Kualoa Ranch are also worth visiting.
Hauula, HI
What's nearby
Kaluanui Beach - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Punalu'u Beach Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Hauula Beaches - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
Turtle Bay Beach - 26 min drive - 22.4 km
Pearl Harbor - 51 min drive - 50.4 km
Getting around
Honolulu, HI (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.) - 50 min drive
Restaurants
Yummy Huli Huli Chicken - 18 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Shrimp The Bomb - 5 min drive
The Crouching Lion - 8 min drive
Pounders Restaurant - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. ?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. on 26 Nov 2026 start from £801, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is View Beachfront, Turtles, swim snorkel sun. AC Free parking Washer dryer. located?
Nestled on the beach, this Hauʻula condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Kaluanui Beach and Punalu'u Beach Park. Hauula Beaches and Hauʻula Beach Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Wonderful location. The unit caught a breeze very well and the AC wasn't necessary during the day at all. Lo Ed that there was a washer and dryer in unit as well!
If you love the North Shore on Oahu, then this property is a great place to stay! If you travel in one direction from the property in just a few mins you will be at the beautiful Kualoa Ranch,( amazing outdoor tours) travel just a few mins more in the other directions, you will find the Polynesian Cultural Center,(a must see), the Laie LDS Temple, "Seven Brothers", Hukilau Beach, zip-lining, and so much more. This charming property is also closely located to a Longs Drugstore and Foodland for your convenience. For the budget minded couple,this property would be a good fit. It is roomy enough for two adults and possibly a child. The backyard is very nice with many trees,flower bushes, and a pool. The private beach is stunning!! and the water is perfect...the best time to take pictures of the beach is just before sundown, you will be able to capture the beautiful coastline, sandy beach, and the sun just about to set behind the clouds, breath-taking!! If you have "Mobility" issues, there are no handi-caped parking spaces (there is an elevator). The bathroom shower really needs some handrails to help with stability and safety issues.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept 2026
Thank you Monica for the lovely review. We also feel this way about the place. You are correct about needing hand rails for the shower. I’ll look into it. Come again anytime. Jan
The host did a great job at communicating. The parking lot is being redone, so you have to park along the busy highway or at Kaya’s Kitchen.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jun 2026
Thanks William. We were there today and the parking was available now in the lot so that’s good. We are happy
You made due in the lot and hope you had a wonderful stay. Jan
This place is very cute and clean. Conveniently located for anything you could want to do in the north shore area and only 50 minutes from Honolulu. Janet, the host is very responsive and communicates quickly. Great stay
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Monica P.
25 Aug 2026
Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication, location
During my stay there was a Hurricane that caused the power to go out for 2 full days during which we couldn’t take showers or charge our devices. I also had really spotty service to my phone so messages coming in were often missed. On the second day of no power we asked how long the power would be out and were told multiple things like a few days, next day and that night. I looked it up and it said there was no expected timeline. We asked for a partial refund so that we could go stay somewhere else that had power. The host refused. The host said the power was coming on soon. Not sure how they would know when no one else did. I expressed that I would be leaving a review and contacting Vrbo customer support and the host got really rude. I was called “entitled” for “blaming the host”. It was unpleasant. It would have been nice for some understanding, I didn’t blame the host for the power outage itself obviously, but we are basically “customers” staying there on vacation and we definitely didn’t get all that we paid for. I wouldn’t stay here again. We left 2 nights early and left the place cleaner than we found it.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2026
Monica I’m happy your first few
Days were fine and you weathered the storm. The electric was out but came back on right away after you told me you had vacated the condo. I told you it would. Since you hadn’t notified me prior
To leaving and because
Your had a few days of sun and good weather you said you were having a good time I wasnt in a position to give money back. Thats what travel insurance is for as I mentioned.
Property looked like someone was living there. Floors were not clean. Food was in frig. Parking lot was completely torn up. We were only able to park in the actual lot one night. The rest of the time, we parked on the street.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2026
This is first time we had the cleaner come in a long time. I apologize for the floors. I usually do it myself. And when I do they are very clean. I will have to get on the cleaner for that. Also we informed everyone about the parking lot that’s almost Finished. This is why you paid half what people usually pay for your stay. Again I apologize and you said you had a Great time you mentioned in your text to me.
The View From the Balcony was great and all of the equipment left for our use.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Angela S.
9 Jun 2026
Liked: Location
The view shown in the listing is not accurate. Ceiling fan is very low and is not safe for people over 5’10”. We cleaned everything prior to use. The owner loves their place and that’s great but it doesn’t always translate to a great guest stay. We have stayed in many different places and this was disappointing. We stayed only 1 night ( paid for 3) & left the next morning. Yes , the beachfront is lovely. The beds on offer are firstly, A double bed in a small curtained off area, no real ventilation. The 2nd bed is a futon folded out to a small double bed , this is in the kitchen/living part of the studio . We used this bed to ensure we could feel the breeze. The shower is over a bath, I recommend the owner replace the rusty curtain rail and replace the shower curtain.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2026
Thank you for liking the rental. We strive to make people happy and most are. Every now and again (like maybe once a year) we get someone who is to tall (her words) and who don’t like the place. We have an air conditioner and two ceiling fans that keep the place ventilated. Not sure why she has something against the bower curtain. It’s the first I’ve heard that. Anyway thanks for leaving after first night. We want happy people in our space.
The oceanside and beach access was lovely. The size of the rental was perfect for our needs as we basically used it as a landing zone b/w excursions and so did not spend a lot of time inside. The location was also great for what we had planned to see and explore!
This was an excellent location. We enjoyed being able to wake up and get in the water. It was a calm, quiet beach and we did see turtles! The host provided access to lots of beach toys, boogie boards, and snorkel gear. What a peaceful paradise and wonderful vacation!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2025
Thank you Emily. It was our pleasure to have you. Jan
We have come to this property several times and love it more each time we go.
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun 2023
Thanks for staying with us however there were stains on the blankets I couldn’t get out so I had to buy new ones and I’m very good with getting out stains so I was upset a little. Also you didn’t mind the house rules and clean the floors regularly. Lots of food and other debris on floors and in bed even and on counters. This can cause critters so we always request people to stay very tidy. This is our home and we cherish it. Overall you were ok but just a few things as mentioned.
We visited Waikiki first and this was such a nice change definitely quiet, beautiful view from the condo and the outdoor area is just amazing grass, flowers, lounge chairs, the beach, palm trees, turtles evening and morning. It was really an amazing spot. We spent a lot of time walking the beach in the water and lounging on the chairs in the evening just enjoying the breeze and the stars.