Located near the beach, this villa is in Mont Boron, a neighbourhood in Nice. Port of Nice and Monaco Harbour are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Promenade des Anglais and CAP 3000 Shopping Center. Jean Bouin Sport Palace and Jardin Exotique d’Èze are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with rock climbing and hiking nearby.
Does Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port on 3 Nov 2026 start from £2,633, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Elegant pool villa, dreamlike sea view, Nice- Port located?
Located in Mont Boron, this villa is within 1 mi (2 km) of Mont Boron Park and Port of Nice. Promenade des Anglais is 1.7 mi (2.7 km) away. Garibaldi Tram Station is 24 minutes by foot and Acropolis Tram Station is 25 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Amazing stay for our family of 5. The kids loved the pool after a busy day in town. A short 15 minute walk to the supermarket and 20minute walk into town. We took Ubers back from town as it was a very steep walk uphill. Maria, the property manager was always on hand with recommendations and any other queries.
Beautiful views from the house, however, the listing states heated pool and hot tub which is not accurate. We had some issues during our stay with electrical and had ants in the basement. Overall the host was attentive and responsive, Nice is a beautiful place and the house is in a good area, we made the most of our stay!
Beautiful property with an excellent view. We were a family of 7 and everyone throughly enjoyed our time there. Maria, the property manager, is amazing. She was so warm and friendly and made the check-in and check-out process easy. She provided us a lot of additional information that made our trip even more incredible.
Our group of 4 adults and 3 kids stayed at this beautiful home for 3 nights. The house was lovely and had everything we needed. Although a bit of a walk from Nice center/beaches (around 25-30 mins) it provided a nice respite from the heat and hustle bustle of the city. Our kids would argue that the pool was the best part but the adults were blown away by the view and the friendly and accommodating property manager, Maria. We very enthusiastically recommend this wonderful property!
We have been to Nice several times but never enjoyed it as much as we did this time. The view is amazing, the house is great all rooms have AC and the pool is fantastic. We absolutely loved our time here . I would recommend the upstairs bath have a shower curtain installed to reduce water on the floor and upgread the AC in the master
What a great property. Eclectic, romantic, convenient and comfortable. We really enjoyed our short visit in Nice. The home was lovely. It was inviting and had everything we needed. The only drawback was the location of full bathrooms in the layout of the home, but it should not be a deterrent to renting this beautiful home. Mary the property manager was great with communicating with each of us and helpful with advice and information. We will definitely stay in this Villa next time in Nice!
We spent two weeks at this property and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highlights were the location (5min drive from old Nice), views, pool, and most importantly the fantastic villa manager Maria. To address prior concerns we had no issues with hot water or bugs and outdoor furniture appears new. In addition to warmly greeting us upon arrival Maria was extremely responsive to all questions and also assisted with booking activities & reservations and making suggestions of how to get the most out of our trip. We will be back!
Maria was a delight.Location in terms of view was spectacularOne of the areas for improvement would be the plumbing system, as it was not mentioned in ad,you are not allowed to use toilet paper in the toilets have to place in garbage can. wish we knew this before booking. Beds were comfortable. Furnishing good.Lights for outdoors did not work so we couldn’t leave an outdoor light on at night. Which would have been niceThanks for the stay! We enjoyed Nice.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2025
Dear Karen appreciate your feedback. Kindly note that about throwing toilet paper in the bathroom sewing system, in most houses villas and hotels in the area is not allowed due to sewage pipe system which cannot be changed.
It’s not a particularity of our villa. Garbage toilet bins are at guests disposal for that reason.
About 3 of the exterior spot lights that were not properly working, kindly note that issue has been noted same day of your arrival and addressed promptly though given your short stay, 3 nights you did not have the opportunity to witness it.
I apologize for this rare inconvenience . However I hope you enjoyed your stay as we always do our best and go beyond to satisfy our guests as it is also proven and noted by all of our guests all these years in this business.
Wishing you the best.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kathleen T.
31 Mar 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Fabulous View
The bathrooms were not adequate for 7 people. The sink did not work in the powder room. The shower in the main bath did not work. The kitchen sink did not have hot water.Needs repair, but the view is fabulous and the furnishings were exquisite.
We had a group of 7 stay at this home and it was very charmy and views were amazing. Some things did not work properly but it’s due to the age of the home which was understandable. Maria the property manager was even more amazing and was there anytime we needed anything, including advice on where to go, how to get there, etc. I would give the listing accuracy a 3 though, because it indicates there is a heated pool and a hot tub/ spa, which we were looking forward to- come to find out there is no heater for the pool and there is no hot tub. Other than that everything was great.
Amazing location and property. Maria our greeter was there and ushered us into the property and showed us around. The views, the amenities, you will enjoy your stay here. We had a party of five, and we all had our privacy, fun together in the pool and at the dining table. The kitchen was clean and easy to use. All the water closets worked. It was hot outside, and the air conditioning kept us nice and cool. If you'd like you are within walking distance of downtown and the port to get food and do a little shopping. I'd suggest an Uber or rental if you want to explore the far side of Nice or surrounding cities. The only concern I have to share is with someone that has trouble with stairs. You are in the hills of Nice, there are a lot of stairs everywhere. I would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting to enjoy Nice.
With statues, works of art, nooks and crannies, this villa will take your breath away as you make your way from the entrance to the building. Then there is the view from the reception, which will leave you speechless!
There is plenty of space and period features, kitchen is modern and well equipped. There is plenty of space, although one more bathroom may make a multi-family stay easier.
I'd rate 4.5 starts out of 5 for the following reasons: there is signs of age to the property, which may add to the character but takes away from the luxury: e.g., some broken fittings and missing door in the bathroom, pool in need of better cleaning, somewhat cryptic light controls, etc. Downstairs space felt a bit damp but easily rectified by leaving the heating on for some time.
Overall, very happy with the stay, location on Mont Boron is superb for the views (but takes 30 minutes to walk down to the sea, so car or bus schedule may be handy). Special thanks to the manager, Maria, who is extremely warm and helpful.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kurt J.
27 Jun 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Fab location, fab welcome manager Maria. Awful villa
Maria the welcome manager was amazing. But she has a hard to sell to sell this shockingly dilapidated Villa. Everything broken that could be broken. Rusty everything. No gardener for at least 2 years. View is amazing but unable to be appreciated unless standing at the bay windows of the lounge or piercing through the overgrown palm trees by the pool. The en-suite bathroom for the master bedroom is bizarrely shared by 2 other double bedrooms. The bathro is completely outdated and dangerous coming out of the shower / bath. Over run by ants where the kitchen / food was. Hardly any hot water bathroom. And no hot water I kitchen. No enough outside furniture and it’s all really old. Lighting didn’t work in lower ground floor and en suite lighting awful. Could carry on but can’t be bothered. But Maria the welcome host was amazing and did her best.
The host was really sweet and very responsive. She met us upon arrival to give a little tour of the house and explain all the locks and everything. Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to nice. It has a lovely walk to the port (a little steep) or old nice which is like 20 mins away. House had plenty towels for pool activities and beach trips.
Great villa with outstanding communication and responsiveness from the local host Maria. Very spacious and comfortable. Beautiful pool area with great views. Great views throughout the house.
We really enjoyed our stay here in Nice. Plenty of room for our group! The view from nearly anywhere here was outstanding! Maria was fantastic to work with for any of our needs. We will be back!!
Great spot with incredible views and a fabulous pool
Furnishings and decor were great. We like our vino so no driving which worked out with Uber and taxis.
It’s a 1/2 hr walk into town, downhill.
Maria was great and very responsive
Would not hesitate to recommend this property.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Marion W.
23 Aug 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Haus in bester Lage mit Mängeln
Lage des Hauses ist sehr gut, Aussicht ist hervorragend. Es gibt Mängel bezüglich der Sanitäranlagen, da das Toilettenpapier nicht in der Toilette entsorgt werden darf. Weiterhin fehlt ein Toaster.
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Aug 2021
Dear Marion,
NOT DISPOSING PAPER OR ANY OTHER TISSUE MATERIAL INTO THE TOILET IS A RATHER COMMON PRACTICE IN MOST RESTAURANTS, OR OTHER PUBLIC RESTROOMS. Disposal bins equipped with plastic bags are provided in every bathroom for that reason. So allow me to say that your review is a bit unfair. Be well...