Marco Island is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tigertail Beach and South Marco Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at City of Marco Island Racquet Center or Swamp Buggy Races. Kayaking, scuba diving and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Is Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much does it cost to stay at Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views on 2 Nov 2026 start from £1,442, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Waterfront 2BR/2.5BA Marco Island home with pool and waterfront views located?
Situated in Marco Island, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Marco Island Marina, Rose Marina and Key West Express Ferry. Marco Town Center Mall and Marco Island Medical Center are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I have rented in Marco for 25 plus years. This place is awesome! Serious hidden gem. Incredible comfort beds, high pressure showers, heated pool, fishing dock, fire pit, beach chairs, pool noodles, firewood, most things were new in the house. A
the house was amazing, and location is right near most of the amenities and restaurants. we had a blast, and the place was very clean. the pool area was amazing, and our family loved hanging out there. Will come back again for sure!
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jan 2024
Thanks for your review
Happy 2024 !
Come back soon............
HORIZONS RENTALS
It is a beautiful home my children and grandchildren had a great time...This property is 10 minutes away from the beach and central shops. Marco island is a peaceful and clean.
Had a really enjoyable stay here. The home was really picturesque with pool, airy interior, and on the water. Really close to the grocery stores and restaurants. Property management was very responsive to questions or concerns. Will definitely stay here again in the future! Awesome time!
Beautiful home in a well kept and very quiet neighborhood near everything. If your looking for a place to kickback and relax, look no further. The property manager Paul was very helpful and accommodating as well.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Come back soon!
Horizons Rentals
We had a wonderful stay! The property was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The property has gorgeous landscaping throughout. We enjoyed seeing bunnies and owls daily on the front lawn. The backyard has a large pool and very nice deck. We were able to dock our boat comfortably. The neighborhood is very quiet and pretty, we enjoyed exploring. Would highly recommend this property!
Very nice exterior especially the pool area.Plenty of room inside with all the necessary kitchen Items. Beds were very comfortable.Good internet with plenty of viewing options.Some cosmetic work needs to be done inside,and one of the showers has a slow leak.
Great stay at this place. Check in was easy, house was clean and well sorted upon arrival. There were a few comments from guests before about not having some basics at the house upon arrival (toilet paper, towels, etc.) but that wasn’t the case when we arrived. Great pool, house had plenty of room for our group of three. Would definitely stay again.
Excellent location quiet neighborhood close to supermarket, pharmacy and other stores. Beautiful pool and deck with a nice grill. Has a good dock for a medium size boat and the canal behind the property is less than 10 minutes away from the main canal. On the cons, mattresses were too firm for me and the dryer was not working properly. I would definitely stay here again
We loved everything about the home except the beds are HORRIBLE>....you can tell there has been a lot of remodel work put in to the home, it's a shame that there is nowhere comfortable to sleep or even relax.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec 2023
I will have the Owner check her beds.
Thanks and I hope you enjoyed your stay.
Peg
Horizons Rentals
Great location, pool could have been little warmer, house well equipped. We had great time and would book again.
Has 2 locks on door, unfortunately we left with handle locked, Noone had keys to fit, cost us $75 to get back in...this was only negative.
Beautiful home in a very nice quiet neighborhood. Pool was dirty when we first got there but once it was cleaned we enjoyed it a lot with our 3 yr. old granddaughter. This property had very nice landscaping. Lots of different options for sitting outside. We spent lots of time sitting down by the water. This was our first time to Marco and we loved it. We would come back to this property again.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2022
Come back soon!
Horizons Rentals
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
27 Jul 2022
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Loved Marco
This is a beautiful property needing some extra love and care. The place is stunning, the neighborhood and access to everything within minutes. My only concern is the vendors performing cleanliness in the space indoor and outdoor. The beds in two out of the three rooms need changing, not comfortable at all. Otherwise the rest of the space is great.
The house was beautiful and clean. There was one of the first times that it was rented, so I had to go out several times and purchase items typically stocked at rental properties such as detergent, fabric softener, clorox wipes, shampoo etc. Also the lights in one of the bedrooms did not work, and the lights in the master closet didn't work, the TV in the master bedroom didn't work and the towel bar fell down each time I hung the towel up. These kinks will be worked out hopefully before the next renters. Rental was easy.
Great place, great outside, just needs a couple of adjustments. The bathroom door to the master gets stuck. My 8yr old was locked in as well as myself and my husband. The place was very cute and had everything we needed. One major concern was the sheets and pillows provided. They were not cleaned with hair on them and pee stains on a pillow. They had clean spares, so it was not an issue. Since it’s an open pool concept, a skimmer would be beneficial too. Great house though. We’ve been coming to Marco for over 20yrs and always enjoy our stay.