Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub

A pool area with a wooden deck, lounge chairs, and a covered seating area.
A spacious living room with a high ceiling, a staircase, and large windows.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a granite countertop.
A covered outdoor deck with a table and chairs, overlooking a beach and ocean.
A hot tub with a wooden deck and a metal railing, surrounded by a fence and greenery.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 24)

Guest Room 1

2 Double Beds

Guest Room 2

2 Queen Beds

Guest Room 3

2 Queen Beds

Guest Room 4

2 Double Beds

Guest Room 5

1 King Bed and 2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Queen Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest Bathroom 3

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Primary Bathroom

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in North Myrtle Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out Barefoot Landing, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Futch Beach - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 3 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Hickory Tavern - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Captain Archie's - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub located?

Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Cherry Grove Beach and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 16 reviews

5.6/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

5.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

Love location and house.

Love location and house.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

House worked well for our large family vacation. Updates needed, but it is a rental. Loved poo...

House worked well for our large family vacation. Updates needed, but it is a rental. Loved pool & hot tub!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We stayed in Four Suns Cove for a family holiday weekend with three generations. The house was...

We stayed in Four Suns Cove for a family holiday weekend with three generations. The house was large enough to accommodate everyone with plenty of room for everyone to spread out and enjoy themselves. Great proximity to the beach and area attractions.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

We loved our stay at Four Seasons cove. We enjoyed the pool and the short walk to the beach fo...

We loved our stay at Four Seasons cove. We enjoyed the pool and the short walk to the beach for the kids. We loved being able to see the ocean from the back covered deck. That was a bonus for our older parents. Kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The house itself is a pretty house. The swimming pool has been our favorite thing so ...

The house itself is a pretty house. The swimming pool has been our favorite thing so far and the lights in the pool are such a great feature. . The guy who cleaned our pool was very nice and did a wonderful job. I love how close it is to the beach. 
From a partner site

8/10 Good

This is our 2nd stay. Appreciate the new stairs inside and out. Love the location and amenitie...

This is our 2nd stay. Appreciate the new stairs inside and out. Love the location and amenities. Please go through the pots and pans and eliminate some of the abundancy of them. We do love this place!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great so far!!!

Great so far!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family trip to the beach

The property was great, beach access was tricky as the city decided to shore up the dunes and blocked our access
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr 2024
Thank you for the review we are sorry that the dunes were blocked but we hope you will come back to visit us again in the future,
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We loved the big windows that let you watch the ocean from inside, the back porch that had sha...

We loved the big windows that let you watch the ocean from inside, the back porch that had shade to sit and watch the ocean, and the private entrance to the beach. Our boys loved the pool and we had plenty of room inside for everyone. My older mother and aunt stayed on the main level and my family stayed upstairs. It was the most relaxing vacation we’ve had. Thank you!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Couches old, Living room chairs worn

Couches old, Living room chairs worn
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Dont waste your time with Elliott rentals

We booked a property with a hot tub"prefreance ". Our check in was on a Friday, when we arrived the pool /hot tub was making a terrible noise. Called rental company and it was fixed the next day. The Hot Tub did not heat past 71°, called about that and they stated that there was already a work order placed the week prior. We were never notified that the hot tub could not be used. I called almost everyday about it and was called back about reimbursement, but when i returned the call it goes to voice-mail. The house was not clean........the kitchen counter top smelled of mold. When we cleaned it with bleach the white cloth was brown. The refrigerator had a bad spoiled fish smell and when we cleaned it there was beer bottles behind the drawers. The toilets had rings in the bowls. We were told that check out was at 10 am but the cleaners were there at 9:20 This is a beautiful house, its a shame the rental company treats there customers this way. The house cleaning needs to be addressed BAD!!! I talked with a neighbor and he told me that i wasnt the first person that he had talked with about having problems with Elliott Realty. He stated that he knew the owners and he would be contacting them.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Dec 2023
Thank you for the review, we have gone over your reservation and we see that you did call about the hot tub but you did not mention to us anything about the other issues that you had with the home. We are here to assist you with anything that is wrong with the home when you arrive and we can not take care of any issues unless we are made aware of them. We apologize that you had issues, our managers reached out to you and left messages for assistance and no phone calls were returned. We again apologize for your issues and we hope that you will give us another chance in the future please feel free to reach out to us at your convenience.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Stayed in much better places!!!

Location was nice, the outside was nice, being right on the beach was great! For the inside, the ladies were still there cleaning while we waited outside. They didn’t even change or take to wash the quilts from previous people with them. Just rebmade beds, the house was not clean at all. I found cake crumbs on my bedroom floor and kitchen was a mess. Inside cabinets were filthy, not organised at all, made me feel like I was literally staying in a teenagers home. The bathrooms need some major upgrading, and they were filthy. I hate to leave this review because the layout of the house and location is great but definitely needs better management and some TLC.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2021
Thank you, Kelly, for the review and feedback. I do apologize that the cleaning did meet your expectations. According to our notes we did not receive a complaint until 2 days after you checked in on the cleaning issues. A reclean was done for you. Had we know upon check in, we would have gladly addressed the issues then. Again, I do apologize for the issues, and I hope you will give us another opportunity to make things right.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Had a great experience

Was a great location and property.. Only wish bathrooms were a little more updated for my liking but a minor ding in an otherwise outstanding overall experience.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul 2021
Thank you so much, Eric, for the review. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your recommendations to the homeowner. Thank you, for allowing us the honor of hosting you.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback