Located in North Central Edmonton, a neighbourhood in Edmonton, this holiday home is next to a golf course and on a river. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Edmonton City Centre and West Edmonton Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Rogers Place or Edmonton Convention Centre. Break out the clubs and hit the links on a nearby golf course, or seek out an adventure with hiking, rock climbing and mountain biking.
Is HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi on 4 Nov 2026 start from £155, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi?
There is free parking nearby.
What time is check-in at HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is HUGE 1700+ sqft LUXURY Home DT Parking + Fast Wifi located?
Located in North Central Edmonton, this golf holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Kingsway Mall and Royal Alexandra Hospital. Rogers Place and Edmonton City Centre are also within 1 mile (2 km). Kingsway-Royal Alex Station is 13 minutes by foot and MacEwan Station is 16 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property to stay for multiple couples if needed. Within walking distance of Rogers place for concerts and Hockey games. Would definitely recommend if looking for an exceptional home close to downtown.
It was a great touch to have access to the garage, very handy!
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Marla B.
24 Apr 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Garage parking was nice!
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Shannon l.
30 Oct 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
The unit wouldn’t heat up as it was freezing in Edmonton. The host hadn’t switched over the settings to heat so for two days it was 17.5 degrees inside when it was freezing weather. Any extra blankets were soiled and I sent the host images. The floors were sticky and to top it off we found out the day before checkin this house had tenants. They garbage outside was overflowing so we had nowhere to throw anything away. I would never stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct 2026
We are disappointed by this review, particularly because it presents a selective and, in several respects, inaccurate account of the guest’s experience while completely overlooking the many aspects of the stay that went well.
We acknowledge that the air conditioning had not been switched over to heating mode before arrival. However, as soon as this was brought to our attention, we promptly adjusted the settings and turned up the heat to address the concern. This was an oversight, not a deliberate disregard for the guest’s comfort, and we responded immediately.
We categorically dispute the allegation regarding overflowing garbage and the suggestion that there was nowhere to dispose of waste. This is simply not an accurate representation of the property’s condition.
Regarding the other allegations about cleanliness, we take such concerns seriously, but we do not accept that the descriptions provided fairly represent the overall condition of the accommodation.
What is particularly disappointing is the apparent determination to portray the entire experience negatively, without acknowledging the positive aspects of the stay or our responsiveness when concerns were raised.
Constructive criticism is always welcome, and we readily acknowledge genuine shortcomings. However, there is a significant difference between providing balanced feedback and this.
House was perfect, and everybody was amazed with our stay, definitely bring kitchen supplies, we tried making food and we didn’t have the proper supplies so we had to run to the store to make our food, perfect location for activities, and host was amazing to work with, we had a last-minute change of people, and she instantly helped out and made it possible for us all to go, definitely would book here again with proper kitchen supplies lol
Parking in a garage was an excellent bonus! Home was clean and everything updated. Very nice and comfortable. Close to Roger’s Stadium and easy, clear communication with the host. Would definitely recommend for your stay.
It was a great place for us to stay for a dance competition. The house was spacious and worked perfect for us. It is on a busy street but parking was sufficient. I do wish they added a bit more seating to the living room. But overall we had a great stay!
Garage is too small for our bigger vehicle (yukon xl and wagonneer) otherwise everything was perfect! We'd stay here again! We stayed with another family, they left 2 hours before we did in the morning and we never heard them - the sound proofing in this unit is quite incredible!
The property was great. Communication with the host was sometimes frustrating. I wanted to stay an extra day and I wasn’t getting a response so I called the phone number on the VRBO listing and it was some random person.