Broken Bow is home to this cabin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. The Maze of Hochatown and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo are also worth visiting.
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 29 min drive - 37.6 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 130 min drive
Restaurants
Mountain Fork Brewery - 10 min drive
Okie Girls Coffee & Ice Cream - 9 min drive
Shuck Me - 9 min drive
Hochatown Distilling Co. - 8 min drive
Moontower Bar and Grill - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard on 1 Nov 2026 start from £1,056, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Greyhawk Pines|Sleeps16|HotTub|Arcade|Shuffleboard located?
Situated in Broken Bow, this cabin is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Ouachita National Forest and within 9 miles (15 km) of The Maze of Hochatown and Mountain Fork Brewery. Hochatown State Park and Broken Bow Lake are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful home tucked away in the woods of a great part of OK. 4 families plus kids for sister's 40th birthday! Neatly decorated, great layout, plenty of bathrooms, beautiful porch, some games, and location all made for a wonderful experience.
The cabin was gorgeous however there was a big fire ant problem within the cabin. There were multiple ants in the bunk beds and large amounts of them in the kitchen/pantry.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Aug 2026
Hello Ramiro during the heat you will see sugar ants not fire ants if food is left out for long periods but we do leave spray and also ask to be contacted if there any issues also cabins are sprayed monthly during the summer months.
We do not have any record of being contacted during your stay and during the inspection see any. We have followed up to insure with our pest control to make sure no issues.
Thank You
It was a nice stay for a 4 families. The bathroom windows were not giving enough privacy as the glass windows were wide. Other than that everything was nice
Everything was perfect we had no issues. Wish we could have stayed longer. The house was beautiful. They also replied fast when I would messaged them with any questions we had. Definitely would recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
It was wonderful hosting you. Thank you for choosing Sweetwater Cabins. Remember to reach out to us for your next booking to receive your returning guest discount!
Thanks!