Cabin

Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks

Photo gallery for Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks

A covered outdoor seating area with a wooden deck, a sofa, a chair, and a table with candles.
A modern two-story cabin with large windows, a wooden deck, and a forest backdrop.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a stainless steel refrigerator, a central island with bar stools, and a view through large windows.
A modern living room with a fireplace, comfortable seating, and a large window.
A cozy living room with a blue sofa, yellow armchair, and a round coffee table. There is a large window with curtains, a fireplace, and a rug on the floor.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Broken Bow Library
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Broken Bow

Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as canoeing.
Map
Broken Bow, OK

What's nearby

  • Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum - 5 min drive - 4.4 km
  • Broken Bow Library - 9 min drive - 10.2 km
  • Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo - 9 min drive - 9.9 km
  • Beaver's Bend Mining Company - 9 min drive - 9.9 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 11 min drive - 11.0 km

Getting around

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 115 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Brick And Bread - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Arby's - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Moroccan Nights|Hot Tub|Fire Pit|Hammocks located?

This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is located in the mountains, within 3 mi (5 km) of Ouachita National Forest and Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum. Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and Broken Bow Lake are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 18 out of 25 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 25 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 25 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 25 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 25 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Had a good time enjoyed the cabin. It was perfect size and lay out for a couple looking to just get away.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2023
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend Getaway

Relaxing weekend getaway. This was a perfect cabin for two.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy getaway

Nice and cozy cabin
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Cabin

10/10 stars. This was an amazing place to stay for a couple. Very clean and the best amenities.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Broken Bow

Great escape for a few days. Cabin is perfect size for 2! The best part - 2 hammocks in backyard!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, beautiful scenery

The house had everything we needed and was conveniently located. The outside amenities were great and we enjoyed lots of evening outdoor time around fire pit. We highly recommend the area for people that enjoy the outdoors.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Dec 2023
Thank You for staying with Sweetwater Cabins! We hope to see you soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Absolute Tranquility

Very pleased with our stay, 5 stars aren’t enough. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. The house is spectacular and the surroundings are very peaceful. We loved the outside living area and being able to watch tv while in the hot tub. We can’t wait to stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2024
Thank You we enjoyed hosting you come back and see us!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The cabin gave us the tranquility that we were looking for. Loved everything about it. Would definitely be interested in booking it again.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice new cabin.

Beautifully outfitted cabin. Very comfortable and relaxing place to stay. The property owners/managers were very responsive and helpful. We look forward to our next visit. Awesome back porch and fire pit. First class all the way.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2023
Thank You so much for staying with us!! Come back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing Gem

My partner and I enjoyed the space so much it was clean , modern , all the supplies and more were there ! We can’t wait to come back . Great property. Very romantic
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jan 2024
Thank You for choosing Sweetwater Cabins!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Main Road to cabin

Property was perfect!! Cabin was awesome exactly as the pictures showed. We really enjoyed it!! Our only complaint would be the road leading up to it. But that is not the owner or the property managers fault. We would definitely recommend to friends and stay there again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul 2024
Thank You for staying with Sweetwater Cabins!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Cabin, Perfectly Located

My partner and I chose to stay here over the weekend to celebrate my birthday, and im so glad we did!! The cabin is GORGEOUS, well-stocked in the kitchen, and that bathroom was the most beautiful serene space. We ate all of our meals outdoors so we could listen to the birds and frogs, and the hot tub was a great way to soak our sore muscles after hiking around the Beaver Bend State Park which is very close by. We didn't want to leave, and we both are in agreement that this was our favorite vacation lodging ever. We will be back to visit again very soon!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our stay

It was a very nice house in a beautiful setting. I will say that the road which is Cress Road is absolutely horrible and no way to get to the house without going down that horrible road. The pot holes are relentless
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2024
Thank You for staying Sweetwater Cabins. Cress road has been waiting to have road work done and that was all completed last week making the road very to travel on. Thank You
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Boho Perfection

Pictures don’t do it justice! We walked in to a clean, beautifully decorated, very inviting space! The bed was comfortable, the spa-like bathtub and shower were updated and relaxing! We enjoyed the fire pit, hot tub, outdoor games, and all of the amenities! We had everything we needed and more! The owners/management team were quick to respond to our email and replace soap and a light bulb within hours! We stayed for 6 days/5 nights and are looking forward to coming back again! Perfect setup for our little family!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property!

Booked this cabin for a weekend getaway with fiance. Was not disappointed one bit. Cabin had everything we needed. Clear instructions were posted for items and nice little welcome gift as well. Furniture and furnishings are very nice. Great location between hochatown / broken bow shopping activities. Road to home wasn’t terrible. We were in a truck with no issues. Might’ve reconsidered in a luxury low clearance sedan though. 10/10 will book again
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2025
Thanks so much for choosing Sweetwater Cabins!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good getaway

Visited for 3 nights. Cabin is well decorated and check-in was easy. Host responded quickly to check-in questions. The cabin being pet-friendly is a plus! Location was good. Biggest takeaways were the lack of dinnerware and cleanliness of outdoor area. None of the plates or bowls were microwave safe. The pans were dirty. The oven wasn’t useable due to the amount of smoke it produced when preheating. The outdoor area could use a good cleaning to help reduce the amount of spiderwebs and mildew on the outdoor furniture. Overall a good stay, but could’ve been better for the price per night!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2025
Hello Thank You for choosing Sweetwater Cabins. We took a look at the oven and your concerns at checkout the oven operated as intended and also checked over the outside area. Come back and see us!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home with small issues

This home is very beautiful and comfortable to stay in. The location was great except for the dirt and gravel roads to access it. They had many potholes forcing us to drive very slowly. There were lots of windows to let in a lot of light which was nice except when you wanted to watch TV as there was a lot of glare. Finally, the barn doors for the bedroom wouldn’t stay closed and the kitchen window faces the room so our neighbors could see straight into our bedroom. Otherwise, we loved this house and would possibly stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Pretty freakin okay

Whole thing was nice and clean google maps took us directly to the cabin. It does sleep 4 if one sleeps on the couch and another on the floor. Had plenty of things to do with all components to do it with. Toilet had a makeshift part that ended up breaking so halfway through the stay we had to manually reach in and flush the toilet. We did reach out through email to manager (email was managers preferred contact method) but had no response. If that got fixed I’d absolutely recommend friends and family to book a stay. Very comfy very cozy hot tub worked like a dream. Thank you very much for lending your home!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Mar 2025
Hello Thank You for choosing Sweetwater Cabins we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the toilet issue you did not send us a email until after your departure and by that time we had already seen the broken chain and replaced. As for the preferred contact method we provide you with phone numbers along with email contact information to reach out during your stay. We are hope to see you again soon!!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

4 Stars - Beautiful Moroccan-Themed Home, but Some Issues to Consider

We recently stayed at the "Moroccan Night" property, and overall, the home was stunning. The Moroccan-inspired decor was thoughtfully executed, creating a luxurious and cozy atmosphere. The listing was very accurate, and the home lived up to its visual promise. That said, there were a few downsides. The property management company was responsive, but the communication felt impersonal, which was a bit disappointing. In terms of cleanliness, there were cobwebs inside the house, and the outdoor furniture, especially the cushions, weren’t as clean as expected. We also encountered ants in the kitchen, which was a nuisance during our stay. One inconvenience was the lack of basic kitchen supplies—no sugar, salt, or pepper beyond small packets, and only a trial-sized dish soap. One wone glass and limited glassware was disappointing. We had to purchase additional items just to get through our stay, which felt unnecessary for a rental of this caliber. Additionally, the road leading to the property wasn’t paved, which made getting to and from the house challenging, especially in bad weather. Despite these minor issues, the house itself is gorgeous, and if you’re looking for a unique, well-decorated getaway, it's a great option. A bit more attention to detail would make the experience even better!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2024
Thank You for choosing Sweetwater Cabins!! we do list out all provisions as to what is included in your stay, we do have to use closed packets so we can ensure each guest knows that it is sealed and safe for them to use. On the roads there is about 1 miles of a gravel road leading to the property, but the rest of the way is paved. This is a great property and would love to see you again soon!!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place

Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Relaxing Property - Nicely Finished

Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback