Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free

Photo gallery for Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free

A large, multi-story house with a stone facade, multiple balconies, and a pond in the foreground.
A cozy living room with a stone fireplace, wooden beams, a leather sofa, and a large window overlooking a scenic view.
A large, two-story house with a stone foundation, multiple balconies, and a stone retaining wall.
A wooden cabin with a hot tub, wooden deck, and large windows.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a granite countertop, and a central island with stools.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Gas barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Hines, MN
  • Place, Lake Bemidji
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Bemidji State Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Bemidji Town and Country Club
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Bemidji, MN (BJI-Bemidji Regional)
    ‪7 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 22)

Bed 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 5

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Bemidji

Located in Bemidji, this holiday home is on the beach. Sculpture Walk and Headwaters Science Center are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Bemidji Town and Country Club and Montebello Trail. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as snowmobiling and ice skating.
Map
Hines, MN

What's nearby

  • Lake Bemidji - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Movil Lake - 3 min drive - 4.7 km
  • Lake Bemidji State Park - 4 min drive - 5.5 km
  • Bemidji Town and Country Club - 4 min drive - 5.5 km
  • Bemidji State University - 7 min drive - 9.8 km

Getting around

  • Bemidji, MN (BJI-Bemidji Regional) - 9 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Lueken's Village Foods - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free?

As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$2,520, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lakefront-Beach-Pool-Hot Tub-Resort Amenities Free located?

Nestled on the beach, this Bemidji holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Bemidji, Bemidji Town and Country Club and Lake Bemidji State Park. Movil Lake is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) away.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a fantastic stay. So much to do!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

Was looking for a nice weekend getaway and this was perfect for that. Nice home with plenty of space.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul, 2023
Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Winter Getaway!

We enjoyed everything about our stay! The home was beautiful and fit our group perfectly. Everything was neat and tidy. Our kids really enjoyed the huge hot tub in the screened-in porch. We also rented the ice house and hardly saw the men and boys all weekend ha! We'll definitely tell others to come here!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul, 2023
Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Reunion!

We come to Bemidji every year to attend our college get together with our wives accompanying us. This was the best home we’ve enjoyed in the 34 years we’ve been doing this trip. Everything from communication to cleanliness of the property was as advertised and better and we loved the 12-person hot tub. Thank you for sharing your home with us for a couple of days, it was great.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Lake Home

This home was just perfect for our end of the summer getaway with our family. The home had everything we could ask for and more. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary cooking utensils for our large family of 18. The double oven and double refrigerators where definitely needed. The lake toys where sure used by the kids as well as the adults. We hope to come back next summer for a long week vacation .
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul, 2023
Thank you
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy

Bring everything you need

It was clean and roomy. The property must have had some bad experiences with previous guests because there were lots of “warning” signs about what consequences would be if guests broke, lost, or took anything. We were disappointed as most places we have stayed have had a few basics, such as salt and pepper, dish pods for the dishwasher, wine glasses, scouring pads for the pans. So bring anything that you might want to use that the property doesn’t have listed.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul, 2023
Sorry you felt we need to provide the essentials that you mentioned. As you have stated we do provide a list of things we do provide and of some of the items you might want to bring. We do provide instructions on for all of our rentals .
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great spot! Lots of nice areas to sit/gather/play all around the cabin and property. Very clean, comfy beds. Monte was very helpful!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Archival

4/10 Poor

Nice cabin and amenities, but lots of tacky inconveniences/rules so owner could save a couple bucks.

I really wanted to leave a 5-star rating, especially since the property managers were polite and responsive, but with so many other options out there, and after each night spent at this place, I was forced to start subtracting stars because of little inconveniences adding up to a whole lot of legit annoyances to our entire group. The first of which was the resort's definition of "linens provided." Imagine waking up the first morning wanting to shower and realizing oh, there aren't any bath mats. Or any hand towels. Or for that matter, any hand soap. (Or any dish soap, as we discovered while checking out, since they require you to scrub any pots or pans you've used.) This required a buzzkill hour long shopping roundtrip to Target back in Bemidji soon after arriving. Maybe all of these items were available in the office to purchase for an extra cost, not sure, but that would have been even more aggravating. The final insult was the laundry machines costing extra as well, since one couple had to bring a ton of baby clothes for their 1 year old, but didn't anticipate also needing to bring a roll of quarters like it was college laundromat days again. Actually, the final insult was the shoddy and dangerously sharp ladder at the end of the main beach dock. Everyone made the most out of the trip, including several pontoon boat rides out on the lake (a tank of gas was extra on top of rental fee for entire 4 day trip, even though you have to stop using it at 7 pm the night before your departure) and we had a great deal of fun (partly because we created a running joke about everything imaginable costing extra like the pillows probably) but will definitely be booking a more guest-friendly place next year. It's like this resort secretly hates its customers or something. Or just wants to extract every dollar of profit from them, which puts a stressful damper on a relaxing weekend everyone's been waiting for since the same time last year. At least they provided free fire-wood so they get 3 out of 5 stars. Actually, no, on second thought they only get 2 stars because recycling all our cans, bottles and cardboard wasn't an option despite living in a green state and visiting a part of it where conservation and preservation of the environment is usually a priority. Some people reading this may think we're just spoiled city-folk, but when you have to work really hard all year to afford a vacation at a resort, you kind of just want everything to be hassle-free.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul, 2023
I have to respond to the 2 star. First is the towel mishap. If the guest would have read the description that Homeaway and VRBO provide for amenities included he would have seen "Linens Provided". Linens in this industry means sheets and bedding. The web site(VRBO/Homeaway) does have a check box for towels if you want to include them. Which in this home they are not. So to be dissatisfied with not having towels seems to fall back onto the guest not reading the complete listing amenities included section. Then onto the "final insult" again if the guest would have read the description it does say pay laundry provided in the luxury home. So again please read the listing. I did correct the ladder that one of the guests did run into with a boat and bend at the end of the dock. It was brought to our attention that weekend. Yes the pontoon has to be returned by 7 PM the night before your departure so the gas can be paid for that night. On for doing the dishes, pots and pans. Yes you are required to clean up after yourself. This guests again missed this part since the kitchen was a total disaster with stuck food on everything, even the floor. If you wanting a maid then no this home does not include this, but again this guest would not have read this either. As far as having to pay for everything. The gas is the ONLY extra cost this guests had to pay for but should have had to pay for the extra cleaning required of the kitchen and pontoon, but was not. As far as recycling. If this guests would have asked our manager he would have been told our garbage is completely recycled. When it is hauled to the main transfer site everything is gone thru and recycled. So i believe again do not judge being "green" if you do not no the facts. Yes i wish we could call and discuss the rental but that is not allowed thru this web site. again. I am sad to see such a low rating since this guest defiantly did not read what was included in the description of this home on this site. Please read the "entire" listing so you completely understand what is included. Do not assume all properties are the same. I take pride in providing a half million dollar 6 bedroom home, with a private hot tub at under $1000 per night for guests which is a very great rate for what you are receiving.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback