AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level

Photo gallery for AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level

An indoor swimming pool with a high wooden ceiling, clear glass walls, and a tiled floor.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island, and a dining area with wooden chairs.
A spacious living room with a fireplace, leather sofas, a coffee table, and a dining area with wooden chairs.
A hot tub on a wooden deck with a view of tall pine trees.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a large island, and a dining area with wooden chairs.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Air-conditioning
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Fort Rock Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Sunriver Resort Golf Course
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Bend

Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Newberry National Volcanic Monument and La Pine State Park, while Hayden Homes Amphitheater and High Desert Museum are cultural highlights. Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling.
Map
Sunriver, OR

What's nearby

  • Fort Rock Park - 3 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 7 min drive - 3.5 km
  • Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 11 min drive - 11.4 km
  • Old Mill District - 19 min drive - 27.1 km
  • Hayden Homes Amphitheater - 20 min drive - 27.8 km

Getting around

  • Sunriver Station - 8 min drive
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 40 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level?

As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level on 31 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,361, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level?

Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.

What time is check-out at AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level?

Checkout is at 10:30 AM.

Where is AC, private deck, hot tub, remodeled, single level located?

Located in Sunriver, this holiday home is 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Fort Rock Park and within 3 miles (5 km) of Deschutes River and The Village. Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 15 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fabulous house

Comfortable house with great access to all amenities in sunriver. Would highly recommend. Large hot tub was a nice bonus.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jun, 2023
Jennifer, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're really happy to hear that you found the home comfortable and that you were able to enjoy all the great amenities that Sunriver has to offer. We're especially thrilled that the large hot tub was a nice bonus to your stay. We aim to provide top-notch homes that have everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we're so glad that we were able to deliver that for you. Thank you for recommending us to others, and we can't wait to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! -Village Properties at Sunriver
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Splitrock Lane

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful place.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul, 2021
Hello Rose - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Tracy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Overall very clean. Furniture could use updating. Leather couches show wear. Was very surprised rental did not include shampoo or conditioner. First time ever that has happened.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug, 2025
Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review of your stay in our home. We’re happy to see that it was a great fit overall and that you found the home clean and comfortable. We appreciate your feedback about the state of the leather couches – we’ve passed this on to our property manager and homeowner to help guide future improvement efforts. You are correct that while we provide some basics like bars of hand soap, dish soap, and laundry detergent, shampoo and conditioner are not items kept in the home. This is mainly to help provide more eco-friendly stays, which many guests actively search for when traveling. Thank you for choosing Village Properties at Sunriver to host you. Should you return to Central Oregon in the future, we hope you’ll give us another chance to provide the 5-star stay we aim to give all our guests.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Love house stayed there 6 times. Good location.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This year was different. New master bath that is nice the middle of the night the bright light and fan came on, which the bed is close. Scared me to death had to get up to turn off on the second night I decided to call. They sent person out and the unscrewed light. The next night was better. I still love the house.
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May, 2022
Dear Debbie, Thank you for renting 3 Split Rock through Village Properties again and sharing this valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our vacation property management services. Our entire team here at Village Properties works hard to make sure you have the best vacation in Sunriver! The Staff at Village Properties
From a partner site

8/10 Good

relaxing time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Over all a nice stay. Disappointed that we were not able to use the hot tub for the first two days because it was broken. Could have used a throw for the couch. The outside needs some work. Nails are popping up on the deck (needs staining) and front porch. Very comfortable bed. A chair would be handy in the master bedroom. The kitchen was very well appointed.
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May, 2022
Hello Lolita - Thank you for taking the time to review us! I'm glad we were able to get the hot tub working for your stay! In the fall the maintenance team will be doing the outside work on the decks and such. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Tracy.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: One of our best Sunriver rentals yet. Very clean and well stocked. Great hot tub. Close bike ride to Fort Rock Park. We had a great experience!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Home!!!

We were very impressed with the home! Clean through out, no problems with anything. Kitchen well stocked with pots/pans/utensils ect. We definitely will be returning! Location was fabulous for us as well!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sun River Winter Edition

This house was lovely. Nice and bright living/kitchen/dining. Hot tub is relaxing. We enjoy the location, being on the walking paths and near the market.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Mar, 2021
Hi Caroline, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Love this property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our 4th time renting this property and will soon be booking for 2021. We love the kitchen - great for cooking and visiting, good appliances and dish wear. We love the single level, hot tub and the location. We saw deer, raccoon, squirrels and heard/saw many birds. Many laughs and memories were shared by 3 sister's.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Splitrock Lane #3

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great weather, mid 70's in late October. Hot tub is awesome. Very comfortable, will be back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay

Wonderful location not far from the north grocery store. Great communication, meticulously clean and had everything we needed. We even baked a cake for my daughter's birthday and had all the he necessary supplies. The only thing I'd change is to put a bunk bed in one of the bedrooms.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Big Leaf Lane #6

Rating Details: The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Big Leaf Lane 6 was a big disappointment in terms of accommodations. Thread bare towels, barely enough dishes, appliances that fell apart, a nail on the steps that our 4 year old grandson scrapped himself on. I could go on. When we got there some of the flatwear was filthy. We've gone to Sunriver for 3 decades and were very disappointed in the house. Sunriver was beautiful and we enjoyed ourselves. Understand COVID and all, but this was just shabby.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoyed our stay

The house was clean and organized. Well stocked. The only problem we had was the hot tub was not cleaned. We called the office and the next day it was taken care of. Good communication with the owner of the house. I would stay here again
Stayed 3 nights in May 2020
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Comfortable Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We've worked with Village Properties for several years and would rate this home in the top two. The house was comfortable and clean and the kitchen well equipped. The only two issues would be that the cleaning staff needs to make sure that the phones and remote controls are sanitized, especially during this COVID-19 environment - they were pretty yucky, but we had sanitizer with us cleaned them. Wish the home had A/C. Loved the spacious garage and north end.
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jul, 2020
Hi Raoul, We're so glad you rank in your top two! Thank you for your feedback regarding the home, your reviews help future guests tremendously.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Splitrock Lane 3

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic Family Ski Week Vacation at #3 Splitrock Ln! The home was very clean and well stocked for our family of 4. the location of the home was super convenient for travel to Mt. Bachelor for skiing or the Village. A very comfortable home which made for a relaxing vacation! Village Properties is always a pleasure to work with!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback