Located in Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Alys Beach. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. With jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
Pickles - 5 min drive
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 5 min drive
Old Florida Fish House - 3 min drive
The Perfect Pig - 9 min walk
Black Bear Bread Company - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$844, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luna Sea-Walk to Beach-Seaside-Community Pool located?
Located in Seagrove Beach, this holiday home is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Seagrove Beach East and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Coleman Beach. Eastern Lake and Seagrove Beach West are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Luna Sea beach home!!! Home smelled so nice and inviting!! Very clean!! Pool was awesome and beautiful!!!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jun, 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Natalie! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Luna Sea. It's wonderful to know that you found the home inviting and clean, and that you loved the pool. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon!
Owner was so helpful prior to trip, house was clean and well kept, & the area is close to the beach and food. We were able to relax and enjoy our week!
Stayed at this lovely place for a short weekend getaway with my daughter. Only a 10-minute walk to the beach and super convenient. If the opportunity arises again, will definitely be back!!!
Luna Sea was the perfect place for our getaway to Seaside! Cute, clean and comfortable! The pool was super refreshing after a day at the beach! Loved everything about it!
We enjoyed our stay and found the house very comfortable with the exception of the bed pillows which were much too large and thick for comfort.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2024
Hi Jane,
Thanks for the 5 stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry the pillows were not to your liking. Please feel free to give us a call at book your next vaca!
We returned to this neighborhood because of its location and the size/comfort of the homes. The only downside to this particular house was the heavy use of fragrance diffusers. Headache inducing!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Feb, 2025
Thank you. I agree I love the short walk to the beach as well. I think we have the best neighborhood in the area. I will have those diffusers taken out. I am so sorry it bothered you. I wish you would have said something while you were here, I would have been happy to take them then. I hope you visit again so you get the 5-Star service you deserve. Until next time.
Very nice, clean, quiet. Liked that it was one cul-de-sac-type street around a nice pool. Easy walk to the beach, restaurants. The only negatives were the sink drain plugs in the bathrooms either weren't there at all, or got stuck closed...a problem for contact lens wearers. Also, my family member said the faucet on the hallway bathroom sink came completely off. I would stay here again.
Great long weekend with our family.
The positives: very clean, quiet neighborhood, comfortable furnishings in common areas, credit for beach chairs/umbrella
Things that could be improved upon:
Better stocked kitchen (only 1 kitchen towel and pot holder were provided).
Broom- to sweep up sand that inevitably creeps in
Throw blankets
My son said the bed in the queen bedroom was a little lumpy
These are all very small things and overall we enjoyed our stay
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Felipe M.
2 Oct, 2022
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Not clean and roaches problem
Very bad experience. The house was not clean. There were several roaches. We ended up leaving and staying in a hotel.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct, 2022
This is the first thing I have heard from you, why didn't you report anything to our office upon arrival? We have staff available 24/7 to assist in any situation.
We were back for the second time. Once again, the house was perfectly clean and exactly as listed online. The pool had some sort of algae growth literally overnight, and I was impressed that it was treated/taken care of so quickly. The young man who took care of it was hard-working, efficient and courteous. The golf and bikes that were included were a terrific bonus. The only issue we experienced was at the beach. The beach area directly in front of the walkway has now been purchased by a condo and is private, which meant walking down a distance to where we could set up for the day. It wasn’t a huge deal (first world problem, for sure), just slightly inconvenient when carrying chairs, umbrella, etc. We would rent with this company again, and perhaps look for a place where the beach was more accessible. Lastly, excellent response time to questions. Always prompt answers, pointing me in the right direction.
We enjoyed our stay here and had no issues at all! Clean, short walk to the beach and we really enjoyed the pool after a day at the beach. It was in a great central location in Seagrove and highly recommend. We would stay there again!
My husband and I stayed at Luna Sea for a long weekend to celebrate our anniversary. The cottage was exactly as described. The decor was tasteful and we had everything we needed. We liked having the community pool just steps away and beach access was conveniently located. We definitely plan to go back!
My wife and I stayed here alone. Would have plenty of room for friends or family. But it was very quiet in the neighborhood which was well maintained. This made it perfect for a couple get away. Had some trouble learning beach locations for the public.