Located in Waikiki, a neighbourhood in Honolulu, this condo is in the mountains and near the beach. International Market Place and Royal Hawaiian Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Complex or Blaisdell Arena. Scuba diving and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and ecotours nearby.
Honolulu, HI
What's nearby
Waikiki Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Kuhio Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Honolulu Zoo - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
International Market Place - 8 min walk - 0.8 km
Waikiki Beach Walk - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Honolulu, HI (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Cheeseburger In Paradise - 4 min walk
Kai Coffee - 5 min walk
Starbucks - 3 min walk
Oahu Mexican Grill - 4 min walk
Five Star Poke - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi on 24 Oct, 2027 start from S$1,272, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi located?
Located in Waikiki, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of St. Augustine by-the-sea Catholic Church and Waikiki Beach. International Market Place and Honolulu Zoo are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location 5 min from beach and shops.. Near the zoo so close to parklands and diamond head. Place is older but very clean with a fulll size oven microwave and fridge. Very comfortable beds with great lookout over mountains and golf course. Definitely would stay again.
My wife, son and I stayed in this condo for 3 days while in Honolulu. It was a nice one room design with separate bedroom and bathroom, and had everything needed to prepare meals on your own if you don't want to eat all of your meals out. Located just two blocks from Waikiki beach and an easy walk to many shopping and dining options. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb, 2024
Mahalo for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you again some day!
The property was as described. It is spacious for a 1 bedroom condo. If you’re a family of 3 or 4, depending on the age of your children, this property is a good fit. All the amenities were available and the host even provided beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.
Great property close to everything. Beautiful view of the sunrise every morning. We stayed with two smaller kids and they loved it. If you plan on doing alot of cooking maybe bring a sharp knife as those were pretty dull. The coffee cups are also tiny. But overall a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and that you appreciated the convenient location and beautiful sunrise views. It's wonderful to know that your children also had a great time during their stay.
We appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the kitchen amenities. Rest assured, we'll take your comments into consideration to improve our offerings for future guests.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable stay in the future!
We made it work with a family of five. Two teenagers and a baby. We would stay here again. Air conditioning only in living room, so if you want to feel it, you must keep your slider doors open to the bedroom and we bought a fan to place in front of it to push cold air into the bedroom. Pool was not heated as advertised, but the 3 hot tubs were amazing. The room came with a pack and play for our baby and that was very helpful with our 1 year old. It also had three beach chairs and a boogie board that we used and appreciated. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook with except for a spatula. Washer/dryer room next to this room was awesome and the trash room was nearby as well. Beautiful view of mountains. We rented a car and we were always able to find parking, but sometimes it took a while. The room came with towels for the pool.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad your family had an enjoyable stay and that the Pack 'n Play, beach gear, pool towels, and convenient location made your trip more comfortable. It's great to hear you enjoyed the mountain views and that you would stay with us again.
Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the A/C, kitchen supplies, and pool temperature. We'll share your comments with the owner for consideration. We appreciate your stay and look forward to welcoming you back! 🌺
This was a very nice unit. The mountain view is wonderful. Clean. Plenty of towels. Comfortable beds. Nice lobby. We did not use the pool or sauna. Our door code didn't work, but that was resolved with a phone call.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Elana M.
30 Nov, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
The room was nice. But communicating with them was terrible. We never got our parking pass and had to pay 50 a day for parking that was supposed to be FREE. And we messaged and called them and nothing back.
Great location! Great view! could use a few more kitchen utensils and a dishwasher.
Lovely condominium on the 37th floor of Waikiki Banyan Tower 2. We are a family of 5 who loves to eat in, so we were a bit disappointed to find a limited selection of knives, mixing bowls etc. Also a dishwasher would be a nice touch! Otherwise, other than a broken shelf in the refrigerator, everything was clean and functional. We had a very pleasant stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the honest recommendations and as for the refrigerator we will take care of that for any future stays. Aloha until next time !
Verified review
8/10 Good
Brenda Lee P.
12 Feb, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
I'd rent again
Everything went well. Only bummer part was that the unit directly across was under full on renovation. They were in the demolition phase. There was A LOT of noise which made it difficult to rest. We were there for my mom's medical procedure. Unfortunately, we were in the unit during construction hours and spent the evenings at the hospital. Not sure if I missed anything that stated there would be construction going on.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Feb, 2024
Thank you for your review and considering another stay with us. We apologize for the renovations that took place during your stay making it quite noisy, especially during your mother's medical procedures. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at our front desk in the future so we can accommodate you by checking for available rooms. Mahalo and we will see you again soon!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Bernadette
29 Sept, 2023
Liked: Amenities, communication
Property had plenty of parking which is a huge plus for me. We rented a van so that was tricky here and there but still had places to park. Condo itself was a good size and had basically all the amenities you would need. One thing I did find odd was there were 2 doors to the restroom- one was partially blocked by one of the beds in the bedroom. That same door had a huge opening on the top so you could hear EVERYTHING from the restroom which I did not like at all. We had trouble turning on the shower lever so didn’t get a chance to shower the first night, so I called first thing when the offices opened and they assisted me over the phone. Overall a decent experience and easy to get to and walking distance to beach and shopping.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Nathan K.
23 Sept, 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Not happy
The unit was not clean and the furniture and appliances are old and need replacing
We were unable to get hold of management for more than a day and only after calling over 20 times
The air conditioner is very loud and even with all the complaints and pictures we emailed we still haven’t received word on a partial refund
We will never use this company again
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Mar, 2024
Aloha, Nathan. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us in September was not to your liking. We have gone through our records of your reservation, and notice that you did not follow up with us regarding pictures of the unit. We were waiting to hear back from you, but there was no response to the final email. I will definitely communicate your complaint with maintenance to make sure the unit is properly set up for our future guests. Mahalo, Koko Resorts
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Pamela
30 Apr, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Do not book this property! We did not have a working shower the entire time we were there for three nights. The shower was clearly not working and the water was turned off because it was broken. Then the renter gaslit me and acted like it wasn’t broken and instead it was a water shut off issue. This is a lie and I cannot believe people can get away with this kind of behaviour with no consequence. I travel all the time and I have never had this happen before. They told us maintenance would come and they never did! We had family staying in another unit and they had water!!! Not to mention the building is old and dingy but typically I would not complain about this. I would give this place zero stars
Clean, space enough to sleep and eat occasionally. Most of our time was outside or touring. Close to laundry room. Turning on the shower was a problem. Better explanation in the bathroom or notes would be good as the maintenance guy says it happens all the time-people think the shower is broken. You have to pull the shower lever out-it’s hard and seems like your going to break it.-that much effort. The water come on and you adjust the temp right and left. Once the maintenance guy showed us that the place was great. We liked the Mountain View from the lanai and the sunrise over Diamondhead each morning. Parking is tight in the structure-a small car was good.
Enjoyed a week in this condo. View at sunrise very picturesque. Unit was as described in listing. Sofa bed is a queen. Grateful for the parking space—lots of cars but more spaces on the upper floors—height limit was about 6 feet so minivan was fine but always made me drive a little slower. Even with the beach so close, you do use the pool. Good location—walk to everything in Waikiki.
One little snag is that linens default is for 4 people. We had messaged the management company upon booking that we were a party of 6 and needed the appropriate number, which they replied they noted, but alas was not implemented so we were short upon our late (6 pm) check in. Unfortunately, there is no onsite housekeeping to ask for a few sets of items. And so the linens were delivered the next day. Staff was apologetic over the situation. So I suggest a reminder the day before you arrive if you have more than 4 people.
Really nice space with everything we needed for a nine night stay for five of us. Beautiful Mountain View’s and easy walk to beach and restaurants. Highly recommend this spot