Apartment

Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square

Photo gallery for Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square

A modern living room with a dining table, sofa, and TV.
A covered porch with a blue sofa, a wicker chair, and a glass table.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a marble floor.
A bedroom with a bed, two nightstands, a dresser, and three paintings of sailboats on the wall.
A modern living room with a dining area, a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall, and a decorative wall piece.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10, Loved by Guests
Top 10% of guest reviews in this area

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Forsyth Park

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Onsite parking available
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Savannah, GA
  • Place, Starland District
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Forsyth Park
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Abercorn Street
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, Savannah, GA (SAV-Savannah - Hilton Head Intl.)
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Single Bunk Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Savannah

Located in Savannah, this apartment is in the city centre. River Street and City Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Forsyth Park and Savannah River. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Enmarket Arena or Savannah Civic Center.
Map
Savannah, GA

What's nearby

  • Bull Street Library - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Starland District - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Forsyth Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Abercorn Street - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Savannah College of Art and Design - 4 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Savannah Amtrak Station - 10 min drive
  • Savannah - Hilton Head International Airport (SAV) - 23 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Black Rabbit - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Foxy Loxy Café - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Munchie's BBQ & Subs - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Nom Nom Poke Shop - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Egg Roll King - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Cozy Three-Bed Apartment Steps to Thomas Square located?

Located in Midtown, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Bull Street Library and Forsyth Park. River Street is 1.8 mi (3 km) away.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The location was great!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The place is very spacious, clean and the host was absolutely amazing. It needs a secondary lock and a mini split AC unit for the porch sitting area and bunk bed bedroom instead of leaving the door open for the living room to cool down that area. As time has progressed we have a problem with homeless people in the area but it's everywhere now. The police needs to be patrolling the area more for suspicious activities with people coming in the area from other places especially when it's near the school.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept, 2026
We're so glad you enjoyed the space and had a great experience overall! We appreciate the suggestions on a secondary lock and a mini split for the porch and bunk room — that's helpful feedback as we look at ways to keep those areas comfortable without relying on the living room door.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was very easy to work with. The house was very clean and worked great for our family! It’s a short drive to River street and within walking distance of a lot of great restaurants and shops.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice place in a great location. Host was very responsive.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Upon arrival, the stairs are very steep when carrying up luggage and the railing along hallway to bedrooms is very low! My daughter in law, who is expecting was tired from travel and hoped to go right to bed after her shower. Unfortunately, she found several hairs on bath towel! Then as she pulled down the King bed comforter she found many large urine stains on the mattress which could be seen through the white sheets because there was No mattress cover!! We called Vrbo customer service and they were able to send a young lady to place a mattress cover on the mattress and replace the sheets and brought additional towels within an hour, so we were able to remain for our stay. In the meantime, while waiting for the bedding and towels, my son prepared the bottom twin bunk bed in small front bedroom for his wife to rest while waiting, but she was still uncomfortable because there was no air conditioning, only a fan, which didn’t help much. Plus, there is no doorknob on that small bedroom door, so my soon had to pry open with his fingertips. The next day, my son & husband went to front enclosed porch to sit and there are no fans out there. These were my disappointments. I went into detail because I hope you can make people aware of stairs and railing, perhaps add floor fans in spaces & make certain your cleaning staff is Very aware of cleanliness! Also, the living room sofa is very small & uncomfortable with 1 chair for group of up to 6 to watch TV. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct, 2026
We're truly sorry your stay didn't meet expectations. We understand how disappointing it is to encounter these issues during a family getaway, and we appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We've shared your feedback with our team for review and follow-up. We're glad you were still able to enjoy your time with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condition of the property was excellent. There is a very steep staircase that you have to climb and it was difficult if you had several bags. Location was very close to downtown. There is a school directly across the street and you could hear the kids in the morning when they were going to school.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback