Located in Mission Viejo, this holiday home is in the city centre and on a lake. Irvine Spectrum Center and Fashion Island are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Orange County Great Park and Crystal Cove State Park. Consider Great Park Live for a night out or Marguerite Aquatic Complex if you're travelling with kids. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and rafting nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with rock climbing and mountain biking.
Does 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$3,293, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 6BR SoCal Oasis with Pool Spa Sauna located?
This family-friendly Mission Viejo holiday home is located by the sea, within 3 mi (5 km) of Marguerite Aquatic Complex, Lake Mission Viejo and Lake Forest Golf and Practice Center. Pittsford Park is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) away.
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property! ChuChu was a great host and the home was perfect for our family. 6 bedrooms made hosting the group easy and the house had a lot of amenities. Plus the pool was great!
This house was perfect for a large group. Great living space, pool, and bedrooms are large. The photos don’t do it justice. Nice location, about 20 mins to beach and 5 to lake mission viejo. Close to shopping and highway.
Chu Chu was an excellent host. Very friendly and a great communicator. The home was beautiful and fully stocked with everything our family needed for a wonderful weekend. We were not far from the beach and fireworks at the lake.
The property is very comfortable and well appointed. The owner was extremely communicative and provided lots of information on how to utilize the amenities.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept, 2025
Thanks for your leaving us beautiful flowers and wine ! Thank you so much!
We had a very nice time. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul, 2025
Thank you so much for you did for us, David ! Your families left house cleaning and good condition, you have a wonderful families, may you everything best looking forward to see you next visits again!
This was a beautiful home, the grounds were amazing, full of plants and flowers. Great location, near stores and restaurants.....wish we could have stayed longer, but it is fully booked. I can understand why.
This Home is beautiful and was the perfect spot for us and our out-of-town family to attend our son’s wedding. Having to be in touch about turning the hot tub on and off was not convenient, however, Chuchu was very kind and responsive. Thank you for helping make the wedding weekend pleasant and memorable!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jul, 2025
Looking forward to see you next visits! Thanks again!
We had an absolutely fabulous stay at Chuchu’s house in Mission Viejo this past week! The home was perfect for our group — plenty of spacious bedrooms, beautifully appointed bathrooms, and the most comfortable beds. The kids had a blast in the game room, and the pool and hot tub were phenomenal — not to mention the added bonus of a sauna!Every amenity you could possibly imagine was provided, from pool toys and floaties to fully stocked kitchenware and thoughtful touches in every corner of the home. The house was spotless and incredibly well-maintained, and its location made it easy to get anywhere around Southern California.Thank you again to our amazing host for making everything seamless and welcoming. We’ll absolutely be back! Thanks, Chuchu!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul, 2025
Hi, Rob, we are so happy hearing from you and your families were enjoying in our vacation home! Looking forward seeing you next visits !
The house was beautiful and we had plenty of room for the five couples plus one infant who stayed there. The kitchen was well appointed and the pool, hot tub and sauna were very nice. Beds were comfortable, and it was very clean. Some minor signs of wear around the house but nothing significant. There is a grocery store nearby and the neighborhood is nice.My biggest concern was with the host. While she was friendly during our actual stay, communication leading up to that was not. I inquired about checking in early a few months before, as we had Dodger tickets the day of checkin. During that exchange Chuchu pointed out I hadn’t updated the number of guests from the default 2 to 10 plus a baby when booking, which I acknowledged and requested to fix. She informed me that there would be an extra person fee for the baby as the max occupancy is 10 (for a 6 bedroom house that easily sleeps 12, plus a crib provided). When I clarified the “extra person” was a 6 month old she told me I could cancel my reservation if I didn’t like it, which I felt was unnecessarily aggressive. Then, a few days before our stay she sent me an invoice for another 200 to cover VRBO’s “guest fee”, stating that she would not be absorbing that cost charged to her by VRBO and I needed to pay it. When I responded that I had no control over what fees VRBO charged her, and I paid that fee already at booking, she complained about how little money she was getting. Really unprofessional in my opinion.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Sept, 2025
Hi, Actually vrbo changed their processing fees policy between guests and hosts currently , after changed policy we have to cancel the earlier reservations , not only us included all our area hosts.
Also I did not cancel your very low price booking after Vrbo explained to us as my kindness.