Located in Skyland, a neighbourhood in Crested Butte, this holiday home is in the mountains. Crested Butte Mountain Heritage Museum and Crested Butte Mountain Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Center for the Arts and Trailhead Children's Museum. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with rock climbing, cycling and mountain climbing nearby.
Crested Butte Mountain Resort - 9 min drive - 9.2 km
Getting around
Gunnison, CO (GUC-Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional) - 33 min drive
Restaurants
Zuni West Brewing - 9 min drive
The Secret Stash - 6 min drive
A Bar Above - 12 min drive
Teocalli Tamale - 6 min drive
Ryce Asian Bistro - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views! on 11 Oct, 2027 start from S$3,359, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lakeview Luxury, Hot tub, firepit, views! located?
Located in Skyland, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Crested Butte Nordic Center and Slate River. Lake Grant and Upper Loop/Upper Upper Loop are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We stayed in September 2026 for a wedding. This is an absolutely wonderful property. A beautiful and modern home with everything you might need. We had three couples staying there, and we all agreed it was just perfect for us. We loved being able to walk around the lake and it was very convenient to downtown and other areas. Some of our group played golf on the nearby course. Just FYI, the neighborhood is pretty strict about extra cars parked on the street and about late night noise and outside lights. It makes for safe and peaceful stay, but might be good to know ahead of time in case you're hoping to host an event.
Excellent property with a great view and brand new amenities. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul, 2024
Thank you Andrew for choosing Alpine Property Management for hosting your holiday! We are thrilled that you entrusted us with your stay, and we hope it was everything you dreamed of and more. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable experience. Cheers to wonderful memories created in the comfort of our properties!
We had a wonderful time staying at this property just outside of downtown Crested Butte. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. We enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen as well as the beautiful patio and hot tub. Highly recommend staying here if you're headed to CB.
This was probably the best VRBO property I ever stayed at and absolutely perfect for a weekend ski trip with friends. Everything about the house was perfect. Highly recommend.
Beautiful, clean home. Lots of rooms, great kitchen, great outdoor space. Only downside: currently the area is in tons of construction... also, the house was really warm at night.
Gorgeous home! We enjoyed the views and the hot tub! We celebrated our son’s birthday snowboarding with our friends! He had a blast and the house was perfect!
This house is absolutely gorgeous and the views are stunning and the location can’t be beat either. We had a fabulous time and if we go back to CB, we would definitely stay here again.
Fantastic open concept new house with all the amenities. The house was well stock with everything we needed. Very clean. Great quiet location. The pond was fun for the kids to go fishing right outside the door. I would love to stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul, 2024
Thank you Derek for choosing Alpine Property Management for hosting your holiday! We are thrilled that you entrusted us with your stay, and we hope it was everything you dreamed of and more. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable experience. Cheers to wonderful memories created in the comfort of our properties!
This property was a perfect 10. The house is brand new with upgrades you don't normally see in a rental. The location was quiet and the views of the surrounding mountains were spectacular. It's a five minute drive to town and just minutes from trails for hiking and mountain biking. We will definitely stay here again!
The house is wonderful. Everything was spotless and seemed new. We enjoyed our stay and appreciated things like the vaporizers, plentiful towels, heated garage, fireplace, etc. It was a first class experience from the minute we arrived.
House was very well appointed. Bedding was great. We left some box fans but could maybe use a little more of those. But everything else was great just remember to put the screens on the windows!
We stayed six days in this beautiful house, and it was perfect. We were a group of 7, ranging from 82 years old to 14 years old. The location is perfect, a quick car ride to town, or you can bike or walk it. We spent our days hiking and exploring and our evenings enjoying the lovely house, fire pit and hot tub. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need to cook family meals. We enjoyed our mornings and evenings outside in front of the pond. I can’t say enough amazing things about this wonderful house. I e can’t wait to come back.
Beautiful home but disappointed with one service request
This is a beautiful home with many amenities. Communication has been great. The bar refrigerator was not working since our arrival. I left a voicemail to get this repaired and a serviceman also couldn't figure out the issue. As a result we had to keep our drinks in two ice chests the whole time we stayed. We were two big families and there was no further space in the main fridge. When I asked for some type of credit for the bar fridge not working, the property manager stated that the kitchen fridge should have been adequate. When I told her that it was not and we still had to use ice coolers throughout our stay, she said "sorry for the inconvenience." I felt this was not the appropriate action and a small credit would have been the more professional feedback.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar, 2025
Hi Ryan, I'm sorry that you didn't think my answer was appropriate. The main fridge in that property is huge and perhaps I misunderstood the need for the wine fridge. The appliance folks came out right after you left and found that the fridge was put in "demo" mode which can only happen if you mess with the controls which may have inadvertently happened with your group. I asked you about that when we were discussing a refund but you didn't answer back. The 2 star review is ultimately b/c you were upset that I didn't answer you the way you wished and had nothing to do with how incredible the property is. Its regrettable that you felt this was the best way to perhaps sting us a bit. The owners have built a truly lovely home with everything you could want. It is such a delight that getting a review like this is deflating when there was so many incredible things you could have and should have said about the property. The wine fridge is working great now that it is out of demo mode.