Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront

Photo gallery for Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront

An aerial view of a coastal resort with rows of beachside villas, a sandy beach, and the ocean.
An aerial view of a coastal residential area with multiple blue-toned buildings, a beach, and a road leading to a tennis court.
A multi-story residential building with balconies, a paved walkway, and a picnic table with an umbrella.
A modern kitchen with a central island, a dining area with a gray sofa, and a ceiling fan.
A coastal residential area with beachfront properties, a tennis court, and a parking lot.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to North Topsail Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaview Pier
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center
    ‪45 min drive‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪54 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sneads Ferry

Located in North Topsail Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. North Shore Golf Course and Sneads Ferry Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Topsail Beach and Surf City Beach.
Map
North Topsail Beach, NC

What's nearby

  • North Topsail Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Seaview Pier - 6 min drive - 6.9 km
  • Surf City Pier - 24 min drive - 25.7 km
  • Marine Corps Air Station New River - 34 min drive - 47.6 km
  • Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 45 min drive - 63.2 km

Getting around

  • Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 48 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪River View Cafe - ‬20 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?

As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront on 1 Dec, 2026 start from S$393, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Sand In My Boots, Super Comfortable Oceanfront located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from North Topsail Beach and within 6 miles (10 km) of Seaview Pier and Surf City Beach. North Shore Golf Course and Onslow County Public Library - Sneads Ferry Branch are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

7.8/10

Location

7.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

good stay

lisa was great
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Topsail Rest

We loved the beach. It is very walkable and lovely. It’s not crowded and it is accessible at low tide and a bit more challenging at high tide but beautiful
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Much needed get away

Older but clean and decorated nicely. Just as described. Kitchen well stocked with everything you need to cook. Bathroom was even stocked with all types of toiletries. Will definitely stay again
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fall get away

Condo as stated, weather was ok considering hurricane was approaching, due to conditions direct access to the beach was not possible.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Beach was amazing. Room was ok. Seen a roach in the room. Dishwasher didn’t work. Bed was super uncomfortable. But we made the best of it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug, 2025
Wow! This is the furst we heard you had any issues. For future reference please contact your host. The dishwasher has been replaced since we did not find out there was any issue until the cleaner came following your stay. Unit is sprayed monthly and I suspect what you saw was a "water bug" not a roach. You are the first guest to complain about the bed. I am assuming it was too soft for you as that is what other guests have loved.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Smelled of animal urine. The condo seemed old and also smelled musty. It was up three flights of stairs. The beach was half covered with two rows of huge sand bags. We informed the rental manager the condo was unacceptable and that we would not be staying there. We got a hotel room instead. We asked for a refund but ended up contacting our credit card company instead.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, listing accuracy

Fun but needs updated

We had fun at the beach and staying at this unit. It wasn’t super clean and my husband found a half eaten cookie on the window sill in the bedroom. Also bring extra toilet paper if staying more than a few days. Also if you like to change your bath towels bring extra because only one set supplied. I wanted to comment also on the high tide that covered the steps to building 1 every day. Don’t the to use the steps from the beach because the waves are very strong and I was pushed into a sandbag and hurt my leg. So go up the other beach access nearby and out to the road and back down to building 1. It was sort of a bummer that we couldn’t walk the beach due to this high tide issue where we were located. We probably would have stayed further south or maybe in surf city.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback