Condo for 6, Outdoor Pool+Lazy River, Gym, Patio | 1 Block to Parkway , Seasonal Outdoor Pool with Lazy River, Near Dollywood & Smoky Mountains, 24/7 Hospitality, Cozy Living Space
Pigeon Forge
Condo for 6, Outdoor Pool+Lazy River, Gym, Patio | 1 Block to Parkway , Seasonal Outdoor Pool with Lazy River, Near Dollywood & Smoky Mountains, 24/7 Hospitality, Cozy Living Space
Pigeon Forge is home to this condo. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Ober Mountain and Wilderness at the Smokies. Dollywood's Splash Country and Dollywood are not to be missed.
Pigeon Forge, TN
What's nearby
Patriot Park - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Old Mill - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Toy Box Mini Golf - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 56 min drive
Restaurants
Cookout - 3 min drive
Old Mill Restaurant - 10 min walk
McDonald's - 7 min walk
Old Forge Distillery Moonshine - 10 min walk
JT Hannah's Kitchen - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$565, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets located?
Situated in Pigeon Forge, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Old Mill and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction. LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge and Island at Pigeon Forge are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were traveling with our older parents and it was great to have a first floor unit for easy accessibility. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Communication with the host was very good and also very timely.
Easy to get to, 1st floor convenience, clean, nice and comfortable furnishings, plenty of space at an affordable price
Would definitely like to stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept, 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re thrilled that the condo’s convenience, comfort, and affordability made your stay a positive one. We’d love to have you as our guest again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
ANN B.
24 Nov, 2025
no title
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
a very good place to stay
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Nov, 2025
Thank you! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
SUZANNE S.
12 Nov, 2024
weekend getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was located in a great location and very clean.
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov, 2024
Thank you so much, Whispering Pines is such a great location ad has the best amenities. We appreciate you so much.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
7 Nov, 2025
Girls shopping trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great! We had a great time and everything was clean! The people was easy to talk to and explained it well. We would definitely recommend it to everyone!
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov, 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great time and found everything clean and easy to navigate. It’s wonderful to know our team helped make your stay enjoyable. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to host you again anytime!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
A guest from Fletcher, North Carolina
11 Dec, 2024
Review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Accommodations were good with exception of mattresses that were too firm
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Dec, 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the accommodations to your liking overall. We appreciate your comments about the mattresses, and we understand that comfort preferences can vary. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration as we continue to make improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Carabeth H.
25 Nov, 2024
Excellent Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had an excellent experience! This condo is very conveniently located to Dollywood and the Parkway, but is off the main road enough to feel quiet. The condo is very clean and spacious. It has a large balcony that's very nice and an easy to use fireplace. It's also super convenient that it's on the ground floor. We would absolutely stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Nov, 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed the convenient yet peaceful location of the condo. It's wonderful to know that the cleanliness, spaciousness, and amenities like the balcony and fireplace made your stay comfortable and memorable. Being on the ground floor is definitely a bonus, and we're glad you found it convenient. We would absolutely love to host you again on your next visit to the area!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Hannah G.
22 Jun, 2025
Ground level, easy for in/out
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Not much for views, sacrificing that for ease of in/out of the condo. Pack extra garbage bags, paper towel, toiler paper etc. Garbage bags were thinner than walmart grocery bags.
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jun, 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are glad you found the easy in-and-out access convenient. We also appreciate your notes on the supplies — we do provide a starter set of essentials like garbage bags, toilet paper, and paper towels for every stay, and we always recommend packing a few extra if you plan a longer trip. Thank you again for your comments, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!
We have stayed at whispering pines 10+ times. This room was perfect! Clean and well stocked and I LOVED the little towel animals that were in the bathrooms. My kids also loved that detail. The only suggestion I have is better cookware for the kitchen. We cooked breakfast and the pans are shot. lol Also, we couldn’t ever get the TV remote to work aside from powering on & off but that could have been user error. no complaints or problems though! And as always, you cannot get in a better location. We had ages 5 months up to 30 years old!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept, 2025
We’re so happy to hear from one of our favorite returning guests—10 visits is such an honor, and we truly appreciate it! So glad the room was just right for you and your family, and that the towel animals brought a smile to everyone’s face. Thanks also for the heads-up about the cookware and remote—we’ll definitely check into those! Can’t wait to have you all back for another fun, memory-filled stay.
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Julie M.
14 Jan, 2025
Condo was okay, needs some updates
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Condo was ok. Good size and very conveniently located. Easy access and directions for entry, check in & out. Nice balcony. It does need to be updated or some fresh paint and couches need updating. The main bedroom bed was very uncomfortable and hard. All in all ok place bit not great especially for the price, although I know this was a busy week and prices hike.
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jan, 2025
Thank you for your review and bringing these issues to our attention. So glad you loved the location and cleanliness of the unit! Hope to be able to host you again in the future.
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Jewel W.
19 Jul, 2025
Poorly Maintained Unit and Dismissive Management
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was disappointing. The unit was dirty, poorly maintained, and not as advertised. The toilet ran nonstop, remotes didn’t work, blinds wouldn’t open, and the mattresses were in terrible condition. It was filthy from top to bottom.Management was dismissive and defensive when I raised concerns. Do yourself a favor: not only stay somewhere else, but make sure it is not with this management company.I would not recommend this property or company.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul, 2025
We’re sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay. However, we want to clarify for future guests that we did attempt to address every concern you reported while you were here. Our office staff and maintenance team made multiple efforts to assist, but unfortunately, you were not only disrespectful to our office staff, but also to the maintenance technician who arrived to help resolve your issues. In fact, you refused to allow him the time to properly address the toilet and remote concerns, insisting he leave before he could complete the work.
While we prefer not to speak negatively about any guest, we feel it’s important to correct false claims. Your behavior during your stay was documented, and due to the repeated disrespect toward our team, you have been marked in our system and will not be permitted to book with our company or any of our sister companies in the area going forward.
We are committed to taking care of our guests, but we also expect basic respect for our staff when they are working to help. We stand by the professionalism of our team and the standards of our properties.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed many aspects of the property. We always aim to provide a top-notch experience and would love to know if there’s anything we could do to make your next visit even better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!