West Hartford is home to this apartment. Mark Twain House & Museum and Harriet Beecher Stowe Center are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Blue Back Square and Westfarms Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at PeoplesBank Arena or Dunkin' Donuts Park.
Connecticut Convention Center - 8 min drive - 6.8 km
Getting around
Hartford Union Station - 9 min drive
Hartford, CT (BDL-Bradley Intl.) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 16 min walk
Cumberland Farms - 3 min walk
McDonald's - 9 min walk
Jersey Mike's Subs - 18 min walk
Taco Bell - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi on 6 Jan, 2027 start from S$510, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in charming West Hartford with WiFi located?
Situated in West Hartford, this apartment building is within 2 miles (3 km) of UConn Health West Hartford, Playhouse on Park and Trinity College. West Hartford Dog Park and Harriet Beecher Stowe Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
7.4
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hello Yefim! Thank you for your feedback. For a weekend stay, two towels and two pillows are provided for each guest. I’m always available and on the property, so I truly wish you had reached out during your stay if you needed additional towels or linens. I would have been more than happy to provide them for you right away. I’m sorry you felt you didn’t have enough, and I appreciate you letting me know so I can continue improving the guest experience.
I was visiting family and was only a mile a way. Actually I could and did walk to them. Place was great, very nice. No issuesIf I go back I will stay again if available.Hate to recommend it cause I want it to be open when I go back but it just was perfect. Thanks all
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Feb, 2025
David it was a pleasure to have you and meet your family! We will gladly welcome you back :-)
Basically we enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood was good and near many restaurants and shops. It was spacious and well laid out. It was not very clean. The floor was dirty and there was a lot of dust but the kitchen was immaculate and well stocked. It was too dark with not good lighting. We had no air conditioning so had a difficult time sleeping due to the heat. Our host was on top of everything and very responsive. We would stay here again if it were cleaner, had AC and better lighting.
Disagree with other reviews. The outside was poorly maintained and immediate surroundings not desirable. Doors didn’t close all the way, walls were chipped, floors dirty, a towel had what looked like mold on it, shade in bathroom didn’t cover the whole window, cracked ceilings and dirty blinds. Definitely not recommended and if traveling with someone and extra fee is imposed. Not worth the stay and not a gem of any kind. Have the codes before you get there if you choose this because there is no service until you get the wifi
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun, 2025
Thank you for your review. I would like to address your review. The code to the doors are provided by VRBO a day prior to your stay. You brought it to my attention you didn’t print all of the codes to the door and we took care of that right away.
I personally did a walk through prior to your stay and the place was extremely clean and I did take pictures prior to your stay and after.
I am always available on the property to address any concerns however I don’t see where you reached out.
I hope you have a safe travel to your next destination.