Located in Bayside, a neighbourhood in Berlin, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Inlet Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Frontier Town Water Park and Golf and Baja Amusements. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and hunting nearby.
Frontier Town Water Park and Golf - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Ocean City Boardwalk - 9 min drive - 9.6 km
Ocean City Beach - 9 min drive - 9.6 km
Inlet Park - 10 min drive - 9.9 km
Roland E. Powell Convention Center - 15 min drive - 13.9 km
Getting around
Ocean City Station - 8 min drive
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
Rise Up Coffee - 6 min drive
Pizza Tugos - 6 min drive
Sunset Grille - 7 min drive
Harborside Bar & Grill - 7 min drive
Crabcake Factory West - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym on 2 Nov, 2026 start from S$2,167, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total).
How much is parking at Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Coastal Resort; Arcade, Pools, Pet-Friendly, Gym located?
This family-friendly Berlin holiday home is located on the waterfront, within 2 mi (3 km) of Assateague Greens Driving Range, Frontier Town Water Park and Golf and Eagle's Landing Golf Course. Carey Marina is 1.9 mi (3.1 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house is conveniently located to the shore and the parks downtown areas in all local restaurants. The clubhouse and pool facility was nice. Also, because it gave you something to do later in the day. If you didn't wanna go to the beach or early in the morning
We were very comfortable, enjoyed the game room, and was minutes from the OC boardwalk. We were very pleased to find a pet friendly location in a very pet friendly community. Made our stay that more enjoyable.
This property is brand new, luxurious, and clean. My friends and I enjoyed the weekend here. The location might not seem ideal at first... but after seeing the run down properties that are on the strip, I'm glad I chose this one. Also the drive from the house to the beach was only 10 minutes and super easy. Check in process was very easy. Still can't get over how beautiful the home was. Will be back next year for sure. Thank You Greg
We had high hopes for this rental based on the listing but there were some major let downs unfortunately. Starting with the PROS:-Newer build, nicely decorated; Well stocked kitchen; Great location! 10-15 minutes from everything, location is the best thing about this listing!; the community amenities are good & everyone was really nice; linens & towels were included (but they felt like sandpaper); washer & dryer in unit as well as dishwasher (bring soap for both); provided soap, shampoo, and conditioner (but they are greatly watered down, no biggie we brought our own) The CONS: - the mattresses are TERRIBLE! We got very little sleep; two of the blankets from the closet had what appeared to be old blood stains; games in garage did not work & this was part of the reason we booked, when we reached out we were told the owner was not aware they were not working & did not offer to send someone out to take a look; 3rd floor bedrooms gets really warm; living room carpet BADLY stained; the house is in desperate need of a deep clean - spiderwebs, dust, dirty stairs, mouse droppings in garage; fly strip hanging in kitchen was gross; the high chair provided had a broken leg but there was a booster seat that we were able to use; the master bedroom only had shears on the windows another hurtle to getting any sleep; the price is too high you can rent a whole house in the same community for the same or less unfortunately we didn’t see that until after
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We were very surprised to read many of the concerns mentioned in this review, as none of the alleged cleanliness issues, stained blankets, mouse droppings, carpet condition, broken high chair, or temperature concerns were reported to us at any point during your stay. Because these concerns were only raised after departure, we had no opportunity to inspect them at the time, determine their cause, or address them for you.
The only concern brought to our attention during the stay involved one of the garage arcade games. We explained at the time that the owner had not previously been made aware that the game was not functioning. Unfortunately, this was not something we were able to have repaired during the stay.
This is one of our premium properties and has consistently received excellent feedback from guests, so we take comments regarding its condition and cleanliness very seriously. We have followed up on the concerns raised here, but we do wish they had been communicated to us while the stay was taking place so that we could have investigated and addressed them immediately.
We appreciate the positive comments regarding the home, location, amenities, and well-stocked kitchen, and we are sorry that the overall experience did not meet your expectations.