Marshfield is home to this holiday home. Marshfield Fair and Big Fish Charters are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Colony Place and Plymouth Farmers' Market. Duxbury Performing Arts Center and Norris Reservation are also worth visiting.
Daniel Webster Estate and Heritage Center - 1 min drive - 1.1 km
Daniel Webster Wildlife Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Levitate Backyard - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center - 48 min drive - 59.4 km
Getting around
Kingston Station - 19 min drive
Plymouth, MA (PYM-Plymouth Municipal) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Winslow’s - 6 min walk
The Point Restaurant - 8 min drive
Dunkin' - 2 min drive
Dukes’ Beach House - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts on 3 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,248, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts?
Check-in begins at 12:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts?
Checkout is at 12:30 PM.
Where is Amazing 4 bedroom guest house in the coastal town of Marshfield Massachusetts located?
Situated in Marshfield, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Green Harbor Golf Club, Daniel Webster Estate and Heritage Center and Levitate Backyard. Daniel Webster Wildlife Sanctuary and Winslow House are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We loved this house. It was clean, simple not over furnished. The dining room table was the most used area of the house. Warm and inviting to eat and play games on our down time. The host was wonderful. He was great with communication. A definite stay again if we’re in the area again.
The beds were mis represented. Two double beds one queen and two twins. No air at all in the rest of the house only in the twin bed room and not the double bed room . The air conditioning was mis represented. It was 82% in the house at 7 in the morning. The trash cans weren’t emptied when we got there. Was anything cleaned? The railing on the top staircase was loose making a dangerous situation for the child and elderly. We stayed two nights and couldn’t get anything but 1000.00 back. Verbo was no help in recouping our refund. I will never use Verbo again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2026
It's so vividly clear that they are creating a false narrative to try to get a refund. The evidence is written in black and white in Vrbo app in the description details. Guest are claiming that they were mislead and were expecting 2 Queen size bed when in the description details, it clearly shows in writing that we have 1 Queen size bed. Secondly they are claiming that they were mislead about having Air conditioning in the entire house When in the description it states clearly that we have window A/C in most of the bedrooms.
I don't understand why they're making false claims and are upset with Vrbo for not supporting these false narratives. I was overly kind and generous by refunding $1000
Back to them when I didn't have to do it.
This was a great location for the Levitate Music Festival - only two miles from the venue and still close to the waterfront for some seaside fun!The host, Carl, was awesome and very responsive to any questions!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Katherine B.
18 Jul, 2026
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The trash in the downstairs bathroom was half full of previous users trash, the coffee pot held moldy grounds, there were only two coffee mugs for 7 adults and the house “ felt” unclean with dust, dirty baseboards, mold in the bathrooms and dirty walls and doors.Nevertheless we all slept well so thankful for that.All of the guests were over 65 and a description of the stairs as steep and shallow treads which made it difficult to navigate would be helpful to know for future guests.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jul, 2026
As far as the communication is concerned, went out of my way to contact Katherine by phone numerous times because she didn't respond to any of the text messages on Vrbo. If you check the messages on Vrbo you'll there are three unresponsive messages.
Futher more a complete and thorough cleaning is done after every stay. I'm confused about Katherine review because she very thankful and appreciative when I spoke with her.