Entire home

Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore

Photo gallery for Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore

A modern house with a swimming pool, outdoor seating, and a patio area.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, and a large island with a sink.
A ping pong table with a wall-mounted projector and posters, a foosball table, and a grey brick wall.
A modern two-story house with a garage, stone accents, and a well-lit entrance.
A bedroom with two beds, a wall-mounted shelf with figurines, a globe, and a window with blinds.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Ping pong on-site
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Arcade/game room

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Map

What's nearby

  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 3 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 3 min drive - 4.4 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive - 8.0 km
  • Celebration Golf Club - 7 min drive - 9.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore?

As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,101, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Superhero Game Room & Pool Near Disney in Encore located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Walt Disney World® Resort and Bonanza Golf & Gifts are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a total blast and can’t wait to go back would love clearer instructions how to work the tvs but otherwise everything was perfect
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Great resort and house

So close to Disney
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2020
Hi Christina, thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review! We are please to hear that you enjoyed the proximity to Disney World!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

Booked a week over Xmas and other than the rain, the weather was great. House is in a great location, pool was wonderful. The water park was very nice for the kids. We all had a great time.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr, 2020
Hi Kristin! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the property and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great home !

The house is spacious , clean , and lovely ! My family loved it . I truly recommended this home !
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2022
Hi Carla! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very good

Nice time
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug, 2022
Hi Ricardo! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return as our guest again in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Spring break 22

We had a great time during our stay. The house was the perfect size for us and everything was very clean. The alarm system on the sliding glass door to the pool takes some getting used to. I suggest making a sign reminding people to press the button and putting it on the glass, by the handle. The only thing we were a little disappointed with was the BBQ grill. It was in really rough shape and we had to go buy a lighter to get it started. We also bought a tank of propane so we could use the fire pit that was advertised as a feature.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept, 2022
Hi Kari. Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for taking the time to leave us a review. The information regarding the issues you experienced has been communicated to the correct departments to be fixed for future guests. We hope you will return as our guest again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice Place but.....

I'm not one to nitpick at all, but I'll start off with the fact that the place is extremely nice, clean and very comfortable. The pool and garage game room were great. The only downsides were the fact that the homes backyards, although beautiful, somewhat blocked by shrubbery, are close together and when you have neighbors who like to play music, there's no possible way to play yours. And entire conversations will be heard. And the biggest downside was getting in and out of the complex. It was a s**tshow. There were times we waited 15 mins just to get in, stuck on a main roadway, with cars flying past you in both directions. Theres an unmanned gate that dials into security and when registered, if you put your license in, the gate opens. Well, that happened once. And obviously there were many visitors who weren't and had to wait until security confirmed them, which caused major backups onto the main road. Meanwhile, there's another lane I guess for people who had remotes and were owners who breezed right through. It was insane and I would think there is a better way. Possibly give registered guest remotes. If there hasn't been, there will be a major accident on the main roadway. It's inevitable. The weird thing is that there was an unmanned booth, but a security guard in a car in the adjacent lot, or beyond the gate 24/7. Why not build a booth and have a live person there with all guest info that would make it quicker. Maybe that's the plan, but it was a real nuisance.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May, 2021
Hi Christopher. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, those issues are a result of the Encore Resort itself and there is nothing Jeeves as a company could do to assist in fixing those issues. We hope you will return as our guest in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location

Not what we expected

While clean and nicely furnished, this was not what we thought we were renting. First, the location is an offshoot of Encore. The house is across the street and it is a giant pain to get to the amenities if you want to call them that. The “Fins” restaurant looks great online but in reality looks more like a bad college cafeteria. We turned around and left after five minutes, pissed we wasted our time. You could try to walk but crossing a busy highway on foot is also out. Same for any of the crappy pools and “amenities”. The house was fine although several faucets were broken, the ac wouldn’t stay below 76 and there was little hot water or water pressure. The houses are more like townhomes with a couple of feet between them. Hope you like to listen to the neighbors, because even though this rental limits the number of guests and has rules about parties, the adjacent ones do not. The most annoying part of our stay was the need to press a button anytime you enter or exit the pool deck/patio. If you don’t a high pitched alarm goes off. We could hear the alarms all day and night even at other homes. Great to keep kids from drowning, not so much for adults. The owners next door explained that there is a switch in the owners closet to turn this off but rental companies are required to turn it on. It is a huge nuisance. Rental company was fine, house was clean. Pictures don’t show how close you are to neighbors. We usually rent larger nicer homes so maybe we expected too much. For the price paid, it should have been much nicer. I would recommend Reunion or the larger homes in Encore that are by the pools.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jun, 2021
Hi Dan. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The pool alarm is a Florida State Law and required in all of our rental homes. There is also a free shuttle provided by the resort to able to get to the main side of the resort with the amenities. The correct departments have been notified to fix the other issues for future guests. We hope you will return as our guest in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Close to parks and lots of space

Was nice being close to the parks and having a pool/hot tub to relax in when we got home from a long day of standing. House has a lot of space. Neighbors are close so if you are a light sleeper, the downstairs room is much quieter (ended up sleeping down there most nights.)
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar, 2022
Hi Matt! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Nice

The location and the encore club were great. There were some issues with the house. Very hard to get the property manager to come deal with issues. We didn’t have WiFi for 8 days and nobody really seemed too eager to help us. It definitely put a damper on our experience.
Stayed 19 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug, 2021
Hi Jacqueline. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. In looking into this a bit further, it does look like your reservation has been adjusted accordingly by our resolutions manager. We hope you will return as our guest in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great stay

New, modern and upscale home. Excellent location in regards to Disney World. Pool was clean and a good size for kids. Great amenities with the community pool and water park. Overall A+! My only two disappointments were the upstairs king size bed was too plush for my tastes, my back needs a little firmer mattress and the people staying a few doors down wanted to party several nights until 4 am.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2020
Hi Maria, thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the resort water park and the proximity to Disney World, however we are sorry to hear about the other travelers a few doors down.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Very nice house in a quiet neighborhood

Beautiful house with beautiful decoration, very clean Kitchen quite good equipped, only a few cooking tools were missing I give it 4 stars only because email communication after reservation was slow but at the end it worked fine. We had a pleasent stay, recommend to everyone
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2020
Hi Diana, thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback