Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Orange Beach Tennis Center or Foley Sportsplex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Gulf State Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Orange Beach Beaches - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
CoastAL Orange Beach - 14 min walk
The Gulf - 3 min drive
Old Salt Tavern - 2 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 4 min walk
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$412, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy condo with balcony, pool, & boat launch on the bayou - near the beach located?
Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Fabulous stay - great complex - close to all the fun! Next time we will plan a longer trip!
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2026
We’re so glad to hear you had a fabulous stay, Dawn! It’s wonderful that you enjoyed the complex and its proximity to all the fun Orange Beach has to offer. We truly strive to create a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests, and it sounds like we hit the mark for you. We’d love to welcome you back for a longer trip next time so you can soak in even more of the local charm. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Just know that if you bring a boat to launch at their private boat launch, there is a fee. It’s not very clear in the description how to get a paid pass for this, but there’s a free launch right down the street. Other than that, this place was amazing and 10 stars, esp for the price.
The condo was absolutely beautiful wonderful location, definitely five stars on everything, very clean and very accommodating! We'll definitely be back booking for future stay! Thank you for and enjoyable and comfortable stay. We came in town for a wedding and brought our 14 year old daughter last minute and it was all very comfortable!
We came to stay in Orange Beach/Perdido Key to watch Blue Angels show. This condo was perfect for our family -spacious, nicely decorated and clean. Kitchen, bathrooms and the condo overall had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jeffrey S.
3 Oct, 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location
If I was the actual property owner giving this to the property management company that is managing this particular property I would think twice and reassign it either to another property manager or take it over yourself. Upon check-in we immediately noticed stained bedspreads and pillow covers. So glaring and in your face you wonder who was actually cleaning this property. Upon further inspection we noticed sheets were stained. Contact it through the portal immediately provided proof and said someone would be right out. After 2 hours later no one arrived contacted through the portal again the same old we apologize and said now we are having to wash our own sheets. Property management company was advised of my discuss and statements and said this would be escalated to management. Guess what? The following day no follow-up from management and we had to contact VRBO directly to get involved. If it wasn't for VRBO the management company would just dismiss this as nothing, no follow-up, no nothing out of respect that you're paying to stay at one of their properties and remediation was needed immediately. I would not recommend this condo nor this property management company who is overseeing it due to the fact of they do not care nor do they follow up. Again if it wasn't for VRBO stepping in refunding our cleaning fee then they would have done nothing about it. I do not need the typical management response we're sorry etc etc etc because you're not.
The condo was very clean with nice furnishings. It’s quiet and peaceful and you easily access the beach. We loved it and we will definitely be back
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Susan P.
5 Sept, 2025
The check-in went fine no issues there. The dishwasher has some kind of issue because the dishes are not completely clean when finished with the cycle. Has a film on then. Could be the detergent used. The cabinets are not clean on the front panels. There was really nice dishes.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept, 2025
Thank you, Susan, for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. We'll continue to work closely with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
I noticed the place was older than the images. The condo wasn’t cleaned well. There were stains on 2 of 3 beds, dishes were dirty, ice wasn’t dumped, food splattered on cabinets & stuff/food/dirt in them. I don’t eat out much when I travel. There was rust on almost all of the pans/kitchen utensils. The steel pots were rusted & the Teflon pans were scratched except for 1. I used the 1 to make all of the meals. There were 2 chairs that were broken with screws sticking out of them. I have a kid, unsafe. Also, the bracket for the deadbolt on the door wasn’t screwed in properly. One of the screws was hanging out and it wasn’t closing properly.
At 6PM, I got a message from management asking if the condo was cleaned well. They asked for a rating and images of any issues. After I sent images and a description of the issues, they said sorry and thank you for the feedback.
Later, I noticed more. The drain in the 2nd bathroom was broken & there were ants. I asked staff not show up to fix anything. I didn’t want to arrange time for every issue. I already cleaned the condo properly & worked around the issue. The 1st staff member showed up banging on the door & handed me a duvet cover to put on the bed. The 2nd member just walked in. Nope! He said he was there for the chairs. The 3rd member showed up to hand me a can of raid. It was under the sink. I haven’t been offered anything for the horrible time, just sorry.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug, 2023
Hi, Amanda, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.
We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We will continue to work with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!