Located near the beach, this holiday home is in East End, a neighbourhood in Superior. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Pokegama Carnegie Wetlands State Natural Area and Amnicon Falls State Park, while Fairlawn Mansion & Museum and SS Meteor Whaleback Ship Museum are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Duluth Entertainment Convention Center or Gondik Law Speedway. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and sledging.
SS Meteor Whaleback Ship Museum - 5 min drive - 4.4 km
Richard I. Bong Veterans Historical Center - 5 min drive - 4.4 km
A World of Accordions Museum - 8 min drive - 6.2 km
Bayfront Festival Park - 13 min drive - 13.8 km
Getting around
Duluth, MN (DLH-Duluth Intl.) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Culver's - 19 min walk
McDonald's - 18 min walk
Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 8 min drive
Pedro’s Grill & Cantina - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$669, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy 3-bedroom house in delightful Superiorwith a Riverview located?
Located in East End, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Fairlawn Mansion & Museum, SS Meteor Whaleback Ship Museum and Richard I. Bong Veterans Historical Center. Holden Fine Arts Center and Heritage Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property for what we needed. Personal preference is bedrooms could use TVs but enjoyed our stay and communication was quick and easy. Would definitely stay again.
Overall a nice and cozy space. Note there is only one bathroom for the 3 bedrooms. We stayed here when visiting Duluth, and it's only 15 min away with convenient access to Grocery Stores and the main highway. Sidewalks were really nice when walking our dog into the adjacent, quiet neighborhood.
Communication was great, responses quick! House felt like we were the first guests; it was immaculate, fully equipped in the kitchen, and nicely decorated. The mattresses felt like they were brand new, so comfortable. Great stay!
It was a nice house to stay in for the week it suited my family's needs. The host was very easy to keep in contact with. I would stay again in the future.
Everything very clean. I thought the house is nicer than the photos show.Easy and clear communication with the host. We would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug, 2026
Thank you for your kind comments
Next Visit we hope our Landscaping with be done outside and a few more added features to the inside as Well!
Hope to see you again anytime.
Bentlyville Christmas Lights are coming up soon too in Duluth.
Hope you can share on our Place to your Friends and Family!
The house was very clean. Looked like it was newly remodled.The only problem I had personally was one corner of the house was lower than the rest. I have vetigo so I was having trouble walking in the living room. We Would stay there again on our travels.
This place is perfect for our family. Host was very communicative and friendly. Across the bridge is Duluth. Watching the ships come in is a fun, exciting and free event to watch.
Everything was clean and in good condition. Location was perfect for us. The WiFi signal was extremely weak and kept dropping out, so we had to rely on our phones for internet. Being pet friendly was a definite plus! Overall, a good stay!
Very happy with our stay. Perfectly nice property in a quiet area. I would suggest some hooks in the bathroom for the hand towel or other towels, but other than that, it was great. As another reviewer said, the Wi-fi strength was not great and would go in and out, but that didn't affect our enjoyment of our stay.
Amazing place to stay. Great and responsive host. Very clean and the place looks very nice. The ONLY downside was the WiFi speed/strength but I am not sure if there are better WiFi options due to the location. Regardless still a 5 star property!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your excellent review
A new company is coming in. Fiber optics are probably gonna switch to stronger better service with them.
Hopefully, you can come and stay with us again please let your friends and family know about our place
Thanks again you’re the best!
We enjoyed our stay in superior. The house was clean and the listing accurate. I would suggest that it could use a hair dryer but if you know ahead of time you can bring one.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jun, 2026
Thank you.
We’ll get a Hair Dryer put in our Place. thanks for your suggestion of this Appliance.
The house was as it was listed, no surprises. AC worked well. Shower had good water pressure. Good location to town, not too noisy. Check in/out was easy. Tip: listen for the mechanical whirring sound on the electronic lock to know if you put in the numbers right. The hosue was mostly clean at check in. The table, recliner, sink and fridge needed attention but nothing major. The beds were clean but we personaly found them to be uncomfortable. You can't have one bed meet everyones needs.
Everything about this rental was horrible. From the communication, to the deceiving photos, to the cleanliness. Upon arrival, we found the door to the garage kicked in. When we entered the house, everything seemed okay. However, over our stay, we found many things not up to satisfaction. The trash was not taken out, the floors were super dirty, there was caked on food on the fridge and stove, moldy dishes in both the dishwasher and the cupboards, spoons on the upstairs rooms on the floor, the AC did not work, the WiFi did not work, there were sheets on the bed, a part of the kitchen had no wall and just had a tablecloth covering it, the overall cleanliness of the place, and the location was close to a bridge with unhoused people walking in front of the house. Be sure to bring your own toiletries because only hand soap is supplied. The host had all sorts of excuses as to why the property was in the condition it was in. And during our short two night stay, asked if the lawn could be mowed. Also double charged us for having a pet and tried to charge us a third time. Would absolutely not recommend staying here to anyone. Poor host, poor property, poor location.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul, 2026
I believe you with these things mentioned you were just trying to get 2 Niights free stay!
Your Dog pooped in our Grass and was not picked up among many other things! You over exaggerated here in your review. Please spare other Host from your Stay at their Places.
We offered to send cleaners to fix any of your Concerns with the Cleaning.
Our House is in a Safe area. Not sure what you were seeing from People that were walking by
We were impressed by how nice and new everything is in this space! This was a convenient location for our Lake Superior trip and was completely pet friendly. Everything was as listed though we did have to purchase some toiletries that were missing. Overall we had a great stay and would highly recommend for a family with pets.
The house is nicely updated and the location is really good. There were a few things that could've been better. The Wifi signal was very weak so the only TV in the house was not really usable. There was no where to hang towels or clothes. The bathroom is very small.