Located on the waterfront, this holiday home is in Lake Berkley, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Orange County Convention Center, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 22 min drive - 21.3 km
Universal Studios Florida - 28 min drive - 29.0 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 15 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 17 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 19 min walk
Chipotle - 4 min drive
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament - 20 min walk
Steak 'n Shake - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB) have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB)?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB) on 30 Aug, 2027 start from S$861, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB) pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB)?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB)?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB)?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Lake Berkley (1076 LB) located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located on the waterfront, within 2 mi (3 km) of Medieval Times and 192 Flea Market. Give Kids the World Village and Kissimmee Go-Karts are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great house in a nice area close to everything. Fabulous view of a lake while sitting around the pool. Very enjoyable stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar, 2023
Hi Jeff!
I am so glad that you had an amazing time during this experience! Thank you for taking such great care of the home.
Surely you have created some great memories and hopefully, you will be back for more!
It was okay but the floor was dirty and we had to deal with small black ants the whole stay and the
Renting this property was easy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr, 2020
We are gracious for your honest feedback and it helps
us better our service. We would love to host you again in the future!
Thank you again, for your feedback.
Kindly, Master Team
This house was the perfect alternative to staying on Disney property for our vacation. The house is a 20 minute max car ride to the TTC to go to the parks and is conveniently located very close to grocery stores, entertainment, and shops. I highly recommend staying here and will likely stay again in the future.
Stayed 9 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr, 2020
Thank you for your review!
We would love to host you again in the future! Please do visit us again. :)
Thank you again, for your feedback.
Kindly, Master Team
Very nice villa, quiet location and a sun trap, even when the temperature dropped slightly. Well equipped, very clean and a couple of nice touches with welcome packs. No problems during our stay and the pool heating was perfect.
Overall we were very pleased. Would recommend clarifying the check-in process (email just stated door code but that gate code would be given at security. what was confusing is hours were 9:00 to 5:00 but really can check in later - we arrived at 6:30). Also the pool cleanliness could have been better with residues on top of the water (seems like it was not circulating). we believe someone came mid-week and then it was fine).
Nice place but didn’t realize to heat the pool was extra but they took care ASAP once I paid.
Game room (garage) pool table great but the hockey game didn’t work and was missing parts so it was unusable.
Overall it did the job!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Stephanie L.
17 Feb, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Perfect home for family/better cleaning needed
Great location kids did enjoy it. Couple of concerns 1. Asked company twice to have pool heated and it was not done. I had replied to the wrong email so it was heated cause I didn’t ok to have card on file charged. Asked at booking and again a couple of days before we went. It did heat up quickly once they got it turned on. The windows and window sills are very dirty and not all windows lock. The master bathroom exterior doorway, handle is very loae hard to lock it properly. Cleaning inside house was ok but there was cobwebs hanging from kitchen ceiling. Our biggest concern was we found fences in the pool when we first got there (yuck). I called management but they couldn’t send anyone to clean it till the next day. I went ahead and had to cleaned it myself but really wrecked the pool vibe.
Stay was great overall, only issue they don't provide wash cloths.
Renting was easy
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer P.
27 Jun, 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Bring towels and soap and double check the doors lock
I've stayed at these types of places before when traveling to FL and have been very pleased, but this one is not one of them and if it was my first time, I'd probably not book through them again. I'd spend the extra for a hotel. There were no pool towels, no wash clothes and only 1 towel per person. The beds were very hard and again, only 1 pillow per person and some of them didn't even have pillow cases on them. Thankfully we didn't need the bedroom with twin beds, as we took them. Also, they typically have soap, but there was this 1 small bar that you could use in the shower, then share it in the bathroom, no small sample of laundry detergent to do a quick load before leaving, so make sure you pack that too. The sliders from the living room to the pool was literally hard to open and close, so we used the one in the master bedroom. The lock was tricky on that door but would lock. The front door hardly closed tightly, and always felt like someone could just push it open. I saw some report after I booked that the pool was dirty. It is just stained on the bottom, but wasn't very inviting to say the least. As far as location, it was a quick trip to the nearest Walmart to pick up grocery items and depending on traffic about 1/2 hr to Orlando.
Everything was just as promised and was a great rental home for the family with plenty of room and amenities.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr, 2020
Thank you for your review!
We would love to host you again in the future! Please do visit us again. :)
Thank you again, for your feedback.
Kindly, Master Team
This home had many issues that we would find throughout our stay and the management and vrbo did nothing....lights and outlets not working...pool dirty and light in pool half popped out...floor dirty....doors stuck and hard to close...back door knob broke and couldn't rest safely for 3 nights....outlet didn't work...water in shower didn't get hot enough....TVs didn't work....couldn't change channels...main tv had to sign in apps never could watch local news....hose nozzles leaked and old couldn't rinse off outside....broken pool equipment....they seemed to take your money but not care to fix these important things....vrbo said if your not underwater or no electricity it's not that serious for them to do anything....wow
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr, 2020
We are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with
us. We are gracious for your honest feedback and it helps
us better our service. We would love to make it up to you
in the future and we hope you would give us another chance if
you decide to come back to Florida.
Thank you again, for your feedback.
Kindly, Master Team