Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach

Photo gallery for Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach

A balcony with a table and chairs, overlooking a body of water and trees.
A bedroom with a large window, a bed, a TV, and bedside lamps.
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a kitchen in the background.
A lakeside property with a small building, a shed, and a dock extending into the water.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island with stools, a microwave, a stove, and a refrigerator.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Cook, dine, and unwind
    Top-rated for its fully equipped kitchen, perfect for every meal.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Erowal Bay, NSW
  • Place, St Georges Basin
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Jervis Bay
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Hyams Beach
    ‪5 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Room 1

1 Queen Bed

Room 2

2 Single Beds

Room 3

2 Single Beds and 1 Double Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom

Bathtub · Shower only

Room 1

Toilet · Shower only

Toilet

Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sanctuary Point

Located in Erowal Bay, a neighbourhood in Sanctuary Point, this holiday home is in a rural area and on the waterfront. Cape St George Lighthouse and Point Perpendicular Lighthouse are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Bay & Basin Leisure Centre and Booderee Botanical Gardens. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with mountain biking and horse riding.
Map
Erowal Bay, NSW

What's nearby

  • St Georges Basin - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Jervis Bay - 5 min drive - 6.5 km
  • Hyams Beach - 5 min drive - 6.5 km
  • Booderee National Park - 6 min drive - 6.9 km
  • Murrays Beach - 21 min drive - 17.2 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Providence Blue Cafe - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪5 Little Pigs - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪The Salty Crab - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪St. George's Basin Country Club - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪The Coffee Nook - ‬12 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach?

As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach on 22 Feb, 2027 start from S$720, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Bayview - Absolute Waterfront with Jetty - 5 Mins to Hyams Beach located?

Located in Erowal Bay, this holiday home is steps from St Georges Basin and within 3 mi (5 km) of Moona Moona Creek and Vincentia Marketplace. Hyams Beach and Bay & Basin Leisure Centre are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

7.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful views and great location
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct, 2026
The views and location are what make this spot so special, and we're delighted you enjoyed them. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, excellent value for money. The bunk room had a slight musky smell but didn’t really affect us as we didn’t need this room. The plastic chopping boards and utensils are a bit worn out. Still loved our stay and would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 20 Oct, 2026
A great location and excellent value is a lovely combination, and we're so glad you loved your stay. Thank you for the feedback on the bunk room and the chopping boards and utensils, which has been noted. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great stay

very good overall , loved the location and being on the water was very handy for a bit of fishing.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Dec, 2021
We’re glad you had a great time. It makes us happy to know you enjoyed your stay, so thanks for leaving us a review, and we hope to have you holidaying with us again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely beaches ⛱️

Very nice house, property close to lots of beautiful beaches, close to shops. Booderee National Park was absolutely stunning.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr, 2023
Thanks for the awesome review, and for choosing to stay with us. We’re delighted you had a great time, and hope you can stay with us again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We didn’t know this area and found the house to be in a very convenient area for exploring the beautiful beaches nearby. The kitchen was well stocked with salt and pepper etc. Although it didn’t bother us this time, some of the flyscreens were damaged or in need of replacement.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Mar, 2026
Thank you for your review and the 8/10 rating. We’re pleased to hear you had a good stay. We appreciate you choosing Professional Holiday Homes and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

very enjoyable

Good location jetty suitable for small boats only which was fine for our group as we had kayaks and a tinny. great place to kayak The house met our expectations it was clean and well serviced
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Feb, 2024
Thanks for leaving us a review. We’re so happy you enjoyed your stay, we love it there too. Come down again soon, we’ll always be happy to have you.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Immediate Clean and Pest control

Overall the property was good (Location/Amenities etc). I emailed the first day in about the cockroach problem in the kitchen and about how dusty everything was although no one got back to me. you really need to address this problem, I would not hire this house again because of this.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2023
We're sorry to hear you had this issue with your stay. Our owner has been notified
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Long weekend

Property was easy to access with great views and access to the water. The items available in the kitchen were a fantastic idea and well catered to the needs of a holiday home! The property was generally neat and tidy however the garden/lawns needed attention and so did the cobwebs everywhere! We had a massive issue with one of the bedrooms! The room that contained bunks and single bed was awful the smell of mould was unbearable and the shuts had mould on them. The kids were unable to stay in that room due to the smell and health risks associated (we have a child with chronic asthma/allergies) the real estate was great with sending out house cleaning to change all bedding however the mattresses were the problem with a very strong odour and need replacing! Overall the house is nice but not a great weekend when you have to squish kids in beds with parents and on the couch that was disappointing.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Nov, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property's location, accessibility, and well-equipped kitchen. We are sorry to learn of the challenges with the bunk bedroom. We appreciate that you reported the issue, allowing our team to respond promptly by replacing the bedding. However, if the mattress odor persisted, please know that addressing such concerns early on enables us to take further corrective actions. Our rental agreement outlines that maintenance issues should be reported immediately, and we aim to resolve them swiftly whenever possible. Thank you again for your constructive comments, as they help us improve the guest experience.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback