Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game

Photo gallery for Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game

A balcony with a round table and two chairs, a white railing, and a view of greenery and buildings.
A spacious living room with a large window, a ceiling fan, a flat-screen TV, and a balcony with outdoor furniture.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, sun loungers, and palm trees.
A modern kitchen with grey cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a large island.
An aerial view of a resort with a swimming pool, sun loungers, and a well-maintained lawn.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Games at the ready
    One of the few properties with video games available for guests.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Jack Nicklaus Course

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • High-speed internet
  • Washer/dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪13 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this condo is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 13 min drive - 14.5 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 18.0 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 17 min drive - 20.4 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 21 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Condo with Oversized Balcony, Golf Course Views & Arcade Game located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee condo building is located in Reunion, within 3 mi (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course and Reunion Resort Golf Course. Bonanza Golf & Gifts and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent , very clean and comfortable
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Know before you go that this property is a little older and needs to be updated
Stayed 29 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful vacation! Everything met expectations

Beautiful room
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun, 2022
Thank you for taking time to review Florida Vacation Homes. We would love to have you as a return guest.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Dec 2024 - Family vacation

We booked the condo for a week, everything was as described. Very clean, loved the patio. They warn you before check-in that it is very limited in supplies and that is true. Had a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our team made your experience memorable. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we’ll be sure to share your feedback with the entire staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfort and Relaxing

This is my 2nd time at this particular resort. The rooms are clean and spacious. The kitchen has everything you wound need and customer services is fast and friendly. We will definitely recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul, 2024
Thank you for your review. FVH_Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Guys golf trip

Condo had everything we needed. On Watson course. Close to all three courses.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Dec, 2021
Hello Christopher, thank you for your feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! -FVH
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property with lots close by.

The property was very clean and well kept. The area is great, with the water park and pools a short walk away. My only knock would be the lack of spares like extra toilet tissue, paper towel, garbage bags, etc. If you're going, make sure you get those essentials when you stock the condo. Everything else was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jun, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review us. All homes are self catered which requires the guest to provide their own toiletries. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to visit us soon. FVH-Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Pretty Darn Good

We had a very enjoyable stay. There were a couple of of issues. Water in one of the bathrooms wouldn’t shut off. We called maintenance Friday night but no one came to fix it. I realize it was a holiday weekend. Another issue was there were very few wash clothes.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul, 2022
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience. All homes are self catered. The rental voucher does have a disclosure concerning wash cloths. It states that they are not always available. We apologize but we have no report of a water not shutting off. Thank you for making us aware of the situation. Kind Regards, FVH-Staff
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Unfortunately not as advertised

3 main issues 1. Master bathroom had an unsightly hole in the ceiling above the bed 2. Master bedroom master was caved in the center 3. Hallway bathroom tub was not functional Although work orders were submitted none of these issues were resolved during the stay. Forgot to mention, master bedroom had many potato chip crumbs on the floor at arrival. No one was available to come back and clean the day of so we cleaned it ourselves.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul, 2022
Thank you for your review. There was a hole in the ceiling from a leak that the HOA must fix. The hallway bathroom shower was reported and was fixed with the 24 hour timeframe. We appreciate your feedback concerning the bed. You did report potato chips on the floor and was asked to send in pictures which were never received. Kind Regards, FVH-Staff
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Poor communication and response to multiple major issues

When we got there one of the tubs was running non-stop and broken. You couldn’t turn it off. It too them 2 days to come and look and then fix the next day. We had to listen to the water running the whole time and risk tub filling up and over flowing. The balcony was dirty and the cushions dirty and ripped. The bed mattresses were old and sinking in main bedroom. Others were squeaky. Then a big rain came and the main bedroom ceiling started leaking a lot. It took them 4 hours to let me know what to do. It was late and in the meantime I had to rent another room which they didn’t reimburse me for. They finally moved us to another location.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul, 2022
Hello, We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We value all guest feedback. Once we were notified of the leak situation, we acted accordingly to get the situation rectified in a timely manner. FVH-Staff
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Not as Advertised

After checking in we found and reported an issue with a leaking roof. We we unable to use master bedroom for sleeping second week of our vacation. After a little looking we found that the issue was reported by a couple other groups and Florida Vacation Homes commented, meaning that they were well aware. The roof leaked, the master bedroom bed was way past it's best before date and the other beds were definitely not comfortable. There was no hot water in the hallway/second bedroom ensuite washroom sink. All of this mentioned by others long before we arrived. After couple emails FVH did say they would refund 247.14 which really doesn't demonstrate much commitment on their part. Beware before you book, ensure the issues are fixed because if not you will be rearranging your Vacation to accommodate. If I had realized, we would have refused to accept the accommodations as they are definitely not as advertised and not at all what we are accustomed to at Reunion.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept, 2022
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. When it was reported about the small leak in the one room, we immediately advised the HOA of the building on this matter. Based on this situation, we would like to note that the following was stated "If I knew about this early in the vacation I would have asked to be moved, but we only have 2 nights left here so to move is a bit of production at this point". This may have been an assumption on our part and we apologize for this; however, we were following your statement. We applied a 10% refund for this situation when we were advised of this. FVH -Staff
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Our new favorite place to stay!

We recently spent a week at the cozy cabana and had absolutely zero complaints. My only regret is that we could not stay longer. The booking process was super easy, they were quick to respond to questions as well. The condo was exactly as described. We loved everything about the resort. Condo was super clean, spacious, and overall wonderful. The beds were the most comfortable we have slept in while on a vacation.. better than our beds at home even! We will only be booking cozy cabana for our future Florida trips!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2022
Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

As advertised

Extremely nice. Recommend
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2021
Hello Dennis, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! -FVH
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful

Beautiful condo! Loved the access to the waterpark with this rental. We’ve stayed in Reunion multiple times, and this condo is our current favorite. Very short walk to the nearest pool and water park. The condo has everything you need for your stay. We had a great girls trip and will definitely rent here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Nov, 2021
Hello Marie, thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! -FVH
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great retreat

Nice property for the cost. Only minor complaint I would have is the washer and dryer were very small and a few of the cooking utensils could be replaced because they were melted or worn out. All in all, we'd co sider staying here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov, 2021
Hello Harold, thank you for your feedback! We have passed along the information to the owners. We hope to see you again soon! -FVH
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenience of home

This is a beautiful condo with all the luxuries of home. I have major food issues and this makes it hard for me to travel. The kitchen is stocked so well I was able to make all my favorite dishes. Would stay here again no doubt about it.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2021
Thank you for the great review.We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay.Please come back and visit soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice

Wonderful place. Only thing missing was bedding for the fold out couch. But we made it work.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review. Extra linen is usually kept in one of the room closets. For future reference please call our office so that we may assist you with this. We look forward to a future stay. Please come back and visit soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback