Bundall, a neighbourhood in Gold Coast, is home to this holiday home. Cavill Avenue and Pacific Fair Shopping Centre are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Surfers Paradise Beach and Broadwater Parklands. Warner Bros. Movie World and Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary are not to be missed.
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Sorrento Oasis - 5BR, Gym, Pool?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sorrento Oasis - 5BR, Gym, Pool on 31 Jan, 2027 start from S$9,689, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Sorrento Oasis - 5BR, Gym, Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sorrento Oasis - 5BR, Gym, Pool?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sorrento Oasis - 5BR, Gym, Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sorrento Oasis - 5BR, Gym, Pool located?
Located in Bundall, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Gold Coast Turf Club, Surfers Paradise Beach and Cavill Avenue. Pindara Private Hospital and Home of the Arts are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property had plenty of room and felt like home to our family and dog. Huge living areas, great outdoor space and it was peace of mind to have 2 cars secured behind the roller door with space for another 2 cars in the driveway. Lovely neighbourhood and close to shops.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2026
It’s great to know the home felt so comfortable and welcoming for your family — including your dog. We’re delighted you enjoyed the spacious living areas, outdoor spaces, and the added peace of mind of secure parking. A pleasure to host, and we’d gladly welcome you back anytime.
Excellent communications and quick response to any questions or messages. House workes perfectly for two families and had all amenties we needed.
Stayed 10 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Feb, 2026
Thank you for your fantastic 10/10 review, Janine. We’re delighted to hear our communication met your expectations and that the house worked perfectly for your two families with all the amenities you needed. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back again in the future. 😊
We had an amazing time at this beautiful house and would love to visit again in future. We had everything we could’ve possibly needed. Thank you for everything
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
This made our day — thanks so much! So glad the house had everything you needed and that you could properly switch off and enjoy your time. That’s exactly what it’s all about. We’d happily host you again anytime 😊
The perfect house, close to everything but away from the chaos and traffic. Highly recommend
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
So glad the location struck the right balance for you. It really is the best of both worlds. We truly appreciate the kind words and recommendation — you’re always welcome back.
The property is in a convenient location and has everything you need for your stay. Spacious kitchen & plenty of outdoor options.A few minor issues throughout the booking and check in process were promptly dealt with and resolved.Would stay there again.Minor issue to be aware that if you have larger vehicles they might not fit in the lock up garage although there is also driveway.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed the convenient location, spacious kitchen, and outdoor areas — and that the home had everything you needed for your stay 😊
Thanks again for your patience with the minor booking and check-in issues. We’re pleased they were resolved quickly. We also appreciate you mentioning the garage sizing, as it’s helpful for future guests to know that larger vehicles may be better suited to the driveway space.
The house and facilities were excellent. Large pool and central air-conditioning kept everyone cool in the Xmas heat. The master bedroom is huge with ensuite and walk- through wardrobe. The location is close to golf courses, Broadbeach, restaurants and shops but doesn’t have the hustle and bustle of the crowded coastal fringe.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
We truly appreciate your terrific feedback. It’s great to that the master suite and convenient location worked perfectly for your stay.
Right from the get go, Holly was great. Her communication was fantastic and very organised.The house was stunning with a gorgeous kitchen that had everything we needed.The pool was a highlight for us and our grandchildren.The property provided us with a well rested, happy and fun holiday. Would recommend this property to anyone!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
From the very beginning, it was a pleasure hosting you! We’re so glad the communication felt organised and seamless 😊
It’s wonderful that you loved the house — especially the kitchen — and that it had everything you needed. Even better that the pool was such a hit with you and your grandchildren! 🏊♀️
Knowing the property gave you a well-rested, happy, and fun holiday truly means a lot. Thank you for the recommendation — we’d love to welcome you all back anytime! ✨
Get ready for the ultimate family vacay at this awesome Bundall pad! It's got everything you need for a chill time from a wonderful gourmet kitchen to a massive pool area with a BBQ. And the best part? You're just a hop, skip, and a jump away from Surfers Paradise!
We had an amazing time here with our family and friends, it was kid friendly and very quiet to boot!
I will definitely be coming back!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
How good does that sound! 🙌 We love that you made the most of everything — from the gourmet kitchen to the pool and BBQ area. It’s exactly what we hope families and friends can enjoy together.
Being so close to Surfers Paradise while still having a quiet, family-friendly spot to come home to really is the sweet spot. So glad it ticked all the boxes for you and the kids!
It advertises that it is a 5 bedroom house but that is not correct. It only has 4 bedrooms which is misleading. House was not cleaned and had mouldy outdoor cushions. Upon arrival house was extreme hot and tried to call the given number on two occasions but no answer.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr, 2026
We are most sincerely grateful that you have taken the time to provide such considered feedback. We regret, however, that several aspects of your stay did not meet the standard of clarity and care we aspire to uphold.
We particularly apologize for the discrepancy in the advertised bedroom count, as accuracy in representation is of the utmost importance. We are also deeply sorry that the property was not presented in a suitably prepared condition upon your arrival, including concerns regarding cleanliness and outdoor furnishings, and that the home was uncomfortably warm at check-in. Furthermore, we regret that our contact number was not responsive at the time you required assistance.
Please be assured that your comments will be carefully reviewed with the relevant teams to address these shortcomings and improve both our communication and operational standards moving forward. We appreciate your feedback, as it is invaluable in guiding these improvements.
Verified review
8/10 Good
minitess 1.
9 Dec, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Good stay but with some avoidable interruptions, we stayed for 5 days and enjoyed the house overall - the location was great, and the house and garden were beautiful. However, a few things affected our experience. Several people came in to replace and later pick up the old tv, which was distracting. On our second last day, someone also came to mow the grass, which we didnt expect and felt could have been scheduled at a different time. The gym room had potential, and we really liked the sauna, but some of the equipment wasn't very useful. The punching bag didnt feel safe to use, and a few equipment seem to need maintenance. Aside from these issues, we did enjoy our stay. With a bit more privacy and upkeep of the gym equipment, this could easily be a 5 - star property.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
So glad you enjoyed the house, garden, and the great location — sounds like you had a lovely 5-day stay overall 😊
Sorry again for the interruptions. We agree the TV swap and lawn mowing should have been better organized. We’ll tighten up our scheduling and communication so guests aren’t surprised by maintenance during their stay.
Great to hear you liked the sauna! 💪 We’ll also check and maintain the gym equipment (especially the punching bag) to make sure everything’s safe and in good shape.
Really appreciate the honest feedback — with a few tweaks, it’ll definitely be a 5-star experience ⭐ Hope to welcome you back soon!
e had high expectations for this property but unfortunately we were left disappointed. I don't believe the house was cleaned prior to our arrival.
The bedding in 3/5 rooms were dirty. The pull-out bed in room 5 was not only dirty but extremely uncomfortable that a couple from our group had to get a hotel room for the remaining nights. The microwave had food scraps on the plate. The drawers in one of the rooms bedside table was filled with food wrappers.
The boxing equipment in the gym is also very unsafe. The 20+ kg boxing bag fell 2 hours after checking in, it almost fell on a 9 month old infant.
The outdoor area was the highlight for the group. The location is also very convenient, owner is easy to reach at all times. But over all I would not recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun, 2022
We are really disappointed to read a review like this. We take before and after photos of each stay and check back in with our guests to ensure there are no issues after their check in. Strangely enough you did not mention any of this when we checked in on you and said everything was great? we also offered the additional fold out bed without charge upon your request, they are usually intended for children as they are a rollaway bed. We find this review mostly disappointing as it appears to have been written after we brought to your attention the untidy manner in which your guests left the property and with being asked to lower your noise levels. However nonetheless we take all feedback on board and are happy to advise we have implemented a separate staff member to check cleaners prior to guest arrival. We wish you all the best.
A perfect place for a family like mine with teenagers. A beautiful, private pool and outdoor area. Beautiful home with plenty of room. Quiet spot so teenagers and I could sleep in. Short drive to the beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun, 2022
Thankyou kindly, we really appreciate you taking the time to write a lovely review to let others know all the great things about this beautiful property.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Brendon T.
23 Nov, 2025
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
We’re so happy you had such a great stay! It means a lot, and we’d absolutely love to host you again anytime. Safe travels and see you next time! 😊
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Ilean G.
10 Nov, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb, 2026
Thanks so much for the top rating. We’re thrilled you had such a great stay and would love to host you again anytime!