Lancelin is home to this holiday home. Makani kai kiteboarding is a local attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Lancelin And Edwards Islands Nature Reserve and Lancelin Sand Dunes. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, snorkelling and waterskiing adventures can be found near the property.
Is White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach.?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach. on 13 Nov, 2026 start from S$872, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach.?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is White Sands - Located just 300m from Lancelin’s beautiful Back Beach. located?
Situated in Lancelin, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Makani kai kiteboarding, Lancelin And Edwards Islands Nature Reserve and Lancelin Sand Dunes. Pioneer Park and Lancelin Golf Course are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House is big enough for 12 people,not kids friendly below age 6 fence is broken on the side of the property good in cold weather coz rooms doesnt have heater or aircon..price is reasonable.
Great location, perfect for a few families lots aid room to relax
close access to back beach
Just need to supply cups and glasses to accomodate the amount of guests rented for otherwise notify us to bring our own
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jan, 2023
Thanks Rosella for your feedback. We'll replenish cups/ glasses, they're one of those items that seem to get broken and on the back of a busy Xmas/ NY. Apologies, this wasn't noticed.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lynn C.
10 Apr, 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Family Getaway
The house size was very pleasing however the outside of the house was very untidy and the garden and lawns were not maintained. The lawn had just been roughly mowed the day of our arrival and there was grass left all over the patio.
Inside the house was very dusty and cobwebs everywhere.
There were not enough glasses both water and wine.
This was partly rectified by the contact we were given.
As a suggestion it would be advantageous to put felt pads on the dining chairs.