Apartamento

The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación"

Galería de imágenes de The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación"

Un dormitorio con chimenea de ladrillo, una cama grande, vigas de madera en el techo y vistas al exterior a través de una ventana.
Una kitchenette equipada con cafetera, tostador y dispensador de cápsulas de café Duet.
Un edificio con un letrero que dice 'Old Towne Grill & Seafood' y un letrero que indica 'Local en alquiler'.
Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, mesa de centro y chimenea.
Un comedor con una mesa y sillas de madera, una araña y un cuadro en la pared.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque Waterfront

Servicios populares

  • Se admiten perros
  • Kitchenette
  • Conexión a internet
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • Microondas

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Charleston, SC
  • Place, Universidad College of Charleston
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Área comercial Charleston Place
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Mercado municipal de Charleston
    ‪A 4 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston)
    ‪A 18 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (capacidad para 13 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 5

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 6

1 cama de matrimonio

4 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Otros espacios

Minicocina
Oficina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Charleston

Este apartamento se encuentra en Distrito histórico de Charleston, un barrio de Charleston. Además de visitar lugares emblemáticos como Mercado municipal de Charleston y Teatro de variedades de Charleston, podrás acercarte a atracciones turísticas de la talla de South Carolina Aquarium y Patriots Point. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de North Charleston Coliseum. Intenta sacar tiempo para pasar por USS Yorktown, que también merece la pena.
Mapa
Charleston, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Universidad College of Charleston - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Área comercial Charleston Place - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Mercado municipal de Charleston - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Marion Square - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque Waterfront - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Charleston: 16 min en coche
  • Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston): a 20 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hyman's Seafood - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Azur - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪82 Queen - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Poogan's Porch - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Little Palm - ‬A 4 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación" se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, los perros tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación"?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación"?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación"?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra The Marquee - On King & Market, "10/10 Clasificación de ubicación"?

Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de Distrito histórico de Charleston se sitúa a pocos pasos de Área comercial Charleston Place y Universidad College of Charleston. Mercado municipal de Charleston y Parque Waterfront también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
20 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great stay and extremely fantastic location!!
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de ago de 2026
Thank you for your kind review Harris! We’re so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the fantastic location. We’d love to welcome you back to Charleston again soon. Blue Skies, Duvet Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Needs a washing machine and dryer for clothes.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de may de 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us Edward. It was a pleasure to host y’all! Blue Skies, Team Duvet
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Great stay in the heart of Charleston

Fantastic location and plenty of room to spread out comfortably with family.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de ene de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Charleston

Clean, perfect location and well equipped. Would definetly stay here sgain
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de may de 2025
Thank you for your awesome review of your stay with us - We are so happy to see that you loved your stay in our historic home and the the location was perfect for your adventures in Charleston! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Blue Skies, Stay Duvet
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent Accommodations in Perfect Location

The condo was clean, well-equipped and couldn't have been in a more convenient location. We would definitely visit again and have recommended to many friends!
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ene de 2022
We appreciate you staying with us for your recent visit to Charleston, & hope to have the opportunity to do so again, so be sure to Stay Duvet when you return!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect downtown location

You can’t beat this location. Perfectly close to all fun downtown sites. We had a group of couples. It was perfect!
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de dic de 2023
Thank you so much for this feedback! I'm glad you appreciated the location. We would be happy to host you again!! :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Unbeatable Location

5 couples stayed here. We walked everywhere. Convenient to restaurants, shops, coffee, walking tours, market street, etc ... Place was comfortable and clean.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Hi Todd, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated all Charleston has to offer! We hope to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Conference with business colleagues

Good set up for accommodations for our small group of business colleagues to attend a professional conference on King St.
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de mar de 2024
Thank you for staying with us, Jason! Glad it was a good set up for you and your team. We hope to host you again! :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Overall the house was pretty clean. The property looked newly renovated. The condo is located right in the middle of all the shopping. The bars are about a 10 to 15 min walk which wasn’t bad at all.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ene de 2022
We appreciate you staying with us for your recent visit to Charleston, & hope to have the opportunity to do so again, so be sure to Stay Duvet when you return!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Great location. Perfect for group of friends.

We had 6 couples coming for Bob Wagonner’s Cooking School. We wanted to stay in a house with common area. The location is perfect. A 3 minute walk to the cooking school. It would have been nice to have a bigger kitchen but we managed and we had a blast. Thank you.
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Great location - cant cook

The location is A-1. We missed the fact that they list kitchenette as opposed to kitchen. You cannot cook here, there is no counter space and just a small bar sink (like in a hotel room). Plan to eat out every night.
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de dic de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback Marc! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the prime location. We apologize for any confusion regarding the kitchenette. We do our best to accurately describe the amenities, and we appreciate your input as it helps us improve our future descriptions. We understand that dining out can be a big part of the Charleston experience, and we’re glad you were able to explore the local dining scene! Thank you again for your stay, and we hope to welcome you back for another visit to Charleston soon. Blue Skies, Team Duvet
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful property, PERFECT location!!!!

We spent a long weekend in this apartment and absolutely loved it. The floor plan was a great set up for our group and the location could not be any better. We had one minor issue with the air conditioning but the management team went ABOVE and beyond to fix the issue quickly and even brought fans while the unit cooled off. I can't say enough great things about this place and the people who manage it. Ali with Walk Away Stays was a rockstar!! Thanks again for having us!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Hi Amber, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy that you enjoyed the apartment and the location. We really appreciate your cooperation while we fixed the AC issue as well. Unfortunately these things come up and we will always work hard to resolve it. Let us know if you visit Charleston again. We would love to host your stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location

We really enjoyed our stay. It was a perfect location. Rented both units to accommodate multiple families in town for a wedding. Decor was nice and furnishings were comfortable. When issues arose the Property management was very responsive. This was not addressed with Property management during stay but the only negative feedback would be that nearby workers used the covered entrance/stairway to smoke and hang out. Not only did we have to walk through the smoke but it waft up to the condos and they left the cigarette butts/trash in the stairwell. Highly recommend the owner to install a entrance gate (like several others nearby had) which would alleviate these issues. Other than this it would have been a perfect stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Catherine, thank you so much for this feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed the space and the location! We have brought your issue up with the management of the restaurant and hope to resolve the smoking issue. I certainly hope to host you again with Stay Duvet on your next trip!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Best Location!

I booked this property for a group of 12 to spend a long weekend. The location is outstanding!!. The units had charm and plenty of space to hang-out when in between outings and sightseeing. Even though there was no kitchen, there was still plenty of room in the kitchenettes in both units to store drinks and snacks. The local food options are world class and you wouldn't go there to cook anyways!! :) There were two guests to a bedroom, and we all found the bedrooms and beds comfortable with plenty of room. I also cannot say enough good things about the property management company Stay Duvet. They were incredibly responsive to all of our questions and issues we encountered during our stay. I have given this unit 4 out of 5 stars due to the issues we encountered with the AC. In reading past reviews, it appears there have been prior AC problems, so keep this in mind if renting during the hot seasons. Our stay happened over a 90+ degree weekend, and the AC was broken for the first night. That being said, the property management company went above and beyond in working to accommodate our needs by installing temporary AC units in the bedrooms, provided us updates on status of getting the AC fix, and provided us a partial credit for the night without AC. All-in-all I would absolutely recommend this unit for large groups that are looking to stay in the heart of historic Charleston.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Thank you for this lovely review and feed back about our team. We did have AC issues for a 3 week period as we were waiting on a special order part to come in. The HVAC has been fixed permanently now and they are working at 100% with no issues. This is something that was out of our control but we did everything we could to make you all feel comfortable during this situation. Thank you for the kind words about our team and we would love to host you guys again in the near future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great spot

Perfect venue for our partners retreat. Everything about this property was too notch. Would highly recommend.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de may de 2022
Thanks so much for choosing us for your stay! Perfect is what we aim for! We're very excited to have guests like you in the future and hope you think of us on your next visit.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Bachelor party

Had a phenomenal time at a great location
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ene de 2022
Thanks so much for choosing us for your stay! Location is key in a historical city and we're glad you found yourself discovering all sorts of things. We'd love to host you again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Terrific apartment in a great location

The property was as shown in the pictures--spacious, clean, nicely decorated. The location was terrific--right on King St in the midst of shopping and restaurants.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Leslie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed the space and location! We hope to host you again on your next trip to Charleston!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Great Location and perfect for a big group!

This airbnb was awesome! The rooms are clean, well decorated, and very accommodating for a big group. The best thing about this place is the LOCATION- located right on King St. and walking distance to almost everything downtown! The one down side to the place is that there is no kitchen but it does have 2 small fridges, which is all our group needed! Another down side is the "pull out couches"- these are falling apart and not in the best condition- could use an upgrade. Overall, our stay was great and would recommend to a large group!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Annika thank you for all of your feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed the space. This is one my favorite properties as it overlooks the Charleston Place and the picturesque end of King Street. We would love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION!!!

What an awesome place this is...you are in the middle of excellent shopping and places to eat, so much to do! The units themselves, 3 bedroom , 2 bath on one floor and the same on the 2nd floor were so amazing....So beautifully done and very clean. LOVED IT!!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de ene de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Great property, excellent location

Had a blast staying here. Property is in a great location on King Street. Only two parking spots for the whole 6 units, so that was a major challenge, and there is no kitchen only a mini bar of sorts. But overall met our expectations, would stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Hi Allen, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your group was a pleasure to host and we would love to have you again! We hope you were able to celebrate the wedding you come back to Charleston soon! Best, Jamie
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

perfect location

traveled with 5 other women. having a bedroom for each of us was perfect. but the location was utterly awesome! we went to Charleston to shop and dine and this location enabled us to enjoy it to the fullest!
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Comentario archivado

4/10 Mediocre

Great location, beautiful apartment, mold issue.

Wonderful place for a larger group of guests (5-6 couples) in an absolutely perfect location. Three major downsides to this location: - The air conditioner on the bottom floor is broken and drips constantly (filled 2 buckets while we were there). It appears that this has been going on for quite a while as the painting underneath the AC unit shows signs of the leak. Not sure why the management would not fix this. - Major mold/stale smell throughout the units... Not sure how this can be safe. - No gate on the street level leading to apartment, which means strangers and homeless men/women can sleep on the front step by the door as they did during our stay. Disappointed that the management did not address my concerns over the unit - so beware of these three things when booking.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback. I checked with the owner about the issues that you addressed, and the air conditioner has been looked at and will be fixed soon. We have never heard of a mold/stale smell, but are looking into it to see if there is a problem with that. Unfortunately staying downtown on the main street will have some disadvantages as you stated with strangers being around. However it is a safe area and there are never any problems with dangerous situations with our guests. It's a very popular, clean, and attractive part of town. I hope that you enjoyed your vacation in Charleston!
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Great time and location

This place was much bigger than we anticipated. Plenty of room for our group of 12. Location was walking distance to everything we wanted to do. Would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Great location for large groups

We booked both units 229 A and B for a girls trip. There was plenty of room for our large group of 10 ladies. The units were clean and appropriately decorated. We were able to easily walk to most of our destinations. If we chose not to walk, Ubers were very available in this area. The rental office was so helpful! Several of us shipped items to the office, and they had them delivered straight to our unit. We arrived earlier than expected and they accommodated an early check-in. The only thing to note is there is not a full kitchen. We had dinner and lunch reservations daily so this was not a problem. We still had plenty of room in both small fridges for snacks and wine. The listing notes that the living space is small, but honestly we had NO problem piling in to watch tv and hang out. It never felt crowded at all. Overall, this was a great rental and I would absolutely book it again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de mar de 2020
Thank you for the nice review! I'm happy that you enjoyed the house. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us next time you visit Charleston. We would love to host your stay again! -Amanda, Walk Away Stays
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de dic de 2025
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future. Blue Skies, Team Duvet
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión