Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Lake Placid, en un entorno rural y en un lago. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Parque estatal de arbustos Lake June-in-Winter y Lake Clay, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Historical Society Depot Museum (museo de historia) y Murals of Lake Placid. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Sebring International Raceway (autódromo) o Highlands Multi Sport Complex (complejo deportivo).
American Clown Museum & School - A 5 min en coche - 5.4 km
Torre de Lake Placid - A 5 min en coche - 6.1 km
Lake June in Winter - A 6 min en coche - 6.1 km
Parque estatal de arbustos Lake June-in-Winter - A 7 min en coche - 7.1 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren de Sebring: 25 min en coche
Sebring, FL (SEF-A. Regional de Sebring): a 29 min en coche
Restaurantes
Casa Tequila - A 6 min en coche
McDonald's - A 6 min en coche
Circle K - A 10 min en coche
Mainstreet America - A 6 min en coche
Jaxson's On The Lake - A 11 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas el 26 de dic de 2026 son de al menos 356 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Pintoresca casa de campo renovada con comodidades modernas?
Esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf de Lake Placid se encuentra a menos de 5 kilómetros de Historical Society Depot Museum (museo de historia), American Clown Museum & School y Murals of Lake Placid. Lake Placid Art League y Torre de Lake Placid también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
8,6
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
16 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
16
6 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
6
3 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
1 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
1 comentarios de un total de 27 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
8,4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
9,8/10
Llegada
9,4/10
Comunicación
8,4/10
Ubicación
9,2/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Charlene G.
22 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great weekend get away. Loved Lake Placid. We enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Larry W.
7 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place to stay
Very nice. Will stay there again.
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de feb de 2024
Thank you, Larry. It will be a pleasure to host you again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
jackie r.
13 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice place
Comfortable and pleasant area
Se alojó 1 noche en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Lisa L.
30 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Place
Doesn’t look like much from the outside but beautifully decorated and very comfortable on the inside. Kitchen is stocked with necessities and so is the bathrooms. The beds were comfortable and the master bath has a built in sauna which was luxurious!! I definitely recommend!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Sue S.
24 de feb de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect
It was a perfect fit for us. Would recommend this rental. Lots of golf in the area. Owner was very accommodating.
Se alojó 8 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de mar de 2020
It was a pleasure to have you Sue! Nothing makes me happier than to hear that my guests were comfortable and enjoyed their stay! I’m so glad it was a perfect fit for you and it would be pleasure to have you back anytime.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Pura R.
22 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great getaway
This is our second time at this property. It is well kept with a fully stocked kitchen for cooking. Very quiet neighborhood. The lake is around the corner. We enjoyed our stay again and hope to return next year.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kelly D.
13 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean and Quiet
For us this property was perfect. Close to my Mom, close to the highway, easy to find. Well equipped and functional. Master bed was very comfortable, and area very quiet. Lake views in the area are wonderful..
Se alojó 1 noche en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Gloria G.
22 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful and comfortable inside.
Don't let the plain jane outside fool you. This one has been completely updated inside. In a quaint country neighborhood near the lake. The center of town is close by with lots of things to explore.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Dave S.
13 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The beauty of Central Florida
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this quiet little neighbourhood in Central Florida. A quiet peaceful rest for both of us while being an hour and a half drive from most major attractions, that we chose to avoid. We hiked and drove around in the beauty that is only found in Central Florida. Palms, ranches and lakes accent this amazing area
Se alojó 8 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tim W.
27 de nov de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lake Placid FL Thanksgiving Stay
Everything was clean, easily accessible for our needs and comfortable for our Thanksgiving gathering with family in Lake Placid. The owner was responsive when we needed to communicate. We had a great experience. Thank you.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de nov de 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words, Tim. I’m so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great experience at my property! I hope you will consider coming back for another stay!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Cecelia P.
3 de mar de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Happy VRBO'er
House was very nicely remodeled. Fully stocked, could not have asked for more. Owner was very easy to work with. Had I not been in the area before the neighborhood may have made me nervous, but because I had been I felt safe and comfortable.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Diane M.
21 de feb de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely Home
This property was very clean and well appointed. Everything we needed or wanted was there. Sitting on the back porch watching the birds was so peaceful. Access was easy due to the digital lock. Every year there is a family reunion close to that location so I am hoping to visit again next year.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
James S.
30 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Well appointed house!
Super comfortable living room, bedroom bed was divine, steam shower was refreshing, all TVs were “smart”, kitchen was amazing. I have to dock points based on neighborhood.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Josh P.
9 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y ubicación
Lake placid house
House was good overall. Definitely could have been a lot cleaner. Cups and plates were very dirty. Location of the house definitely wasn’t in the best neighborhood but was close to the boat ramp
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jul de 2025
I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the cleanliness of the home and dishes. I have a housekeeper clean before every guest and most of my guests comment on how immaculate the house was. I will address that with my housekeeper to see what was different this time. Had you mentioned that sooner that could have been easily remedied. As a single woman I have owned that house for over a decade and stay there frequently. In fact I lived there full time for 5 of those 10 years. I have never felt unsafe. Perhaps you might have been influenced to write a bad review by the fact that you broke the house rules and upset me greatly in doing so, as I immediately made you aware of the violation and told you I had the right to require everyone to leave. As it is clearly listed, there is a maximum of 4 people allowed and no parties. You had about 10 young people there, most of whom also stayed overnight. You registered you plus one guest only. You were apologetic and I despite your the violation I showed kindness that it was late and night so I agreed to let 4 people stay that night and had every right to cancel your reservation but I didn’t. I regret that I did not warn other potential renters that you broke the rules and am doing so now. Although you said it was merely a “misunderstanding” I do not believe that for a moment and is your responsibility to make yourself aware of the house rules when renting someone’s home.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jan G.
5 de feb de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A memorable trip
The house from the outside gives no indication to the charming decor on the inside. The kitchen is so well stocked and the large granite island is comfortable to sit around. The appliances are new as is the washer and dryer, The host responds quickly to any commucication Thank you Aviva.
Se alojó 26 noches en enero de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Lisa
1 de ago de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Doesn’t look like much from the front, then you open the front door and well surprise…it is decorated and upgraded nicely. The shower in the master bedroom is a sauna, the back porch was lovely. The home was well stocked and comfortable. The living room is small and the couch only seats 2 but there is a lovely kitchen island and a small table for extra seating. We will definitely stay again.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Shannon z.
12 de feb de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
This place was not very clean at all there was paint roller n tray in refrigerator when i contacted the host she asked me if i could put it in the freezer or if that bothered me too.also it did say garage space available but the garage is definitely not usable for a car its very cluttered . Cobwebs and dead bugs in the chandelier. Smelled extremely musty . Bathroom outlet didnt work .
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Stephanie E.
11 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Steph E.
Owner is not very knowledgeable regarding VRBO's policies and regulations, specifically regarding Service Animals. Additionally, the property is not in the condition that is photographed (the swing in the front and the backyard furniture to name a few). We were alarmed by a HUGE (size of my husband's hand) spider in the bathroom and 2 very large roaches in the kitchen. We would not have made a note of these inconveniences if the owner was easier to work with. The property was under constant surveillance, and everything is questioned. There are nicer and better places to stay in the area.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de jul de 2024
Stephanie's complaints about bugs are unfounded. My house is thoroughly cleaned before every guest, and you could eat off the floors. In Florida’s wooded areas, bugs are prevalent, especially in summer, so I have routine pest control. My cleaning team is exceptional, the house is always immaculate and sanitized. Through my surveillance camera, I saw Stephanie had a large dog inside and more than the allowed 4 occupants. I contacted VRBO to ensure I could charge a pet cleaning fee and fees for extra occupants. They confirmed on a recorded line that I had the right to do so. My no-pet policy is due to allergies within my family and potential guests. Unfortunately, VRBO misinformed me about my rights. Had she informed me about a service pet in advance, we could have resolved it respectfully. She likely didn't mention it because she had 7 people in the house, breaking another house rule. I informed her that only 4 people were on the reservation, and additional people would incur extra fees. The dog’s presence meant extra cleaning costs for carpets and furniture. She said the dog was a service animal for her sister and denied having more than 4 people at once. They clearly broke my rules with no remorse and were argumentative. I’ve never refused a service animal when informed in advance. Stephanie's behavior and lack of responsibility were upsetting. I lost income due to additional cleaning needs and had to deal with undo stress. I caution homeowners against renting to Stephanie.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
thomas f.
7 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed are stay it was near a event we were going to.The host was quick to respond to any questions.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
W.G. H.
10 de jun de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Rental
Great place to rent. The owner is great to deal with.
Se alojó 39 noches en abril de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Donald J.
8 de jun de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean Place
Good, clean place to stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Yvonne N.
16 de ene de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Exxellent!
Everything was wonderful! The home is beautiful, comfortable and has everything you could possibly need. We did need to communicate with the owner several times and response was immediate and friendly each time. Would highly recommend!
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Donald J.
23 de nov de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice getaway
The place was nice and updated. Beds were comfortable.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2021
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Janice L.
12 de jun de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great host Comfortable stay
Host was very accommodating & house was comfortable & cozy.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Viajero verificado
19 de mar de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación
couch not comfortalble at all lighting too brightkitchen stools hard to get on