Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!

Galería de imágenes de Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!

Un balcón con vistas al océano, muebles de madera y piso de baldosas.
Una sala de estar moderna con chimenea, un televisor de pantalla plana y un amplio ventanal con vistas panorámicas.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla central y un comedor con vistas.
Una piscina con techo de madera y vista a un edificio al fondo.
Una playa con un paseo de madera que lleva a la orilla, una hilera de sombrillas verdes y una vista despejada del océano.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Un alojamiento frente a la playa, poco común en la zona: disfruta de acceso directo a la playa y al mar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Seagrove Beach East

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Piscina comunitaria compartida
  • Barbacoa al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Seagrove Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque estatal Deer Lake
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪A 45 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

4 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 3

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 4

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Oficina
Balcón
Zona de juegos al aire libre

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Santa Rosa Beach

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Seagrove Beach de Santa Rosa Beach, en la playa. Si quieres sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región, acércate a Coleman Beach o a Playa de Alys Beach. Sundog Books y Parque estatal Eden Garden también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona (por ejemplo, natación); además tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Mapa
Seagrove Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Seagrove Beach East - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Eastern Lake - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Parque estatal Deer Lake - A 4 min en coche - 2.5 km
  • Coleman Beach - A 5 min en coche - 3.5 km
  • Playa de Alys Beach - A 11 min en coche - 8.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 39 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pickles - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬A 5 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?

A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes! el 4 de feb de 2027 son de al menos 2541 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Seagrove Beach se encuentra muy cerca de Seagrove Beach East y a 2,9 km de Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West y Eastern Lake también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
4 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

8,4/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This property turned out to be better than expected! Very secure, clean and all around pleasant. We loved how private the area and beach was and how much space the unit provided.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jul de 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us! We’re thrilled to hear Three Amigos Gulf Front exceeded expectations and that the secure, private setting made your stay so relaxing. It’s wonderful knowing the space and layout were a perfect fit for your group. We’d love to welcome you back anytime.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was in great condition, and appeared as it did in the listing. The location is great and the views are perfect, both inside and out on the balcony. Communication with the property manager was prompt. A couple of things to note for improvement would be the internet service was down, and the hotspot that was provided to assist was super slow. It was frustrating trying to watch any televisions when winding down. Luckily we didn't have to use it a ton because there's so much to do at the house and along 30A, but I wouldn't want to have to do work there. Also the entrance to the property is very easy to miss. Overall we would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de sept de 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us. We’re thrilled to hear Three Amigos was in great condition and just as pictured, and that you enjoyed the views and the location — they really are special from both inside and out on the balcony. We also appreciate your kind words about our communication. Thank you for sharing the notes on the internet and the entrance. We’re already reviewing both to make sure future stays feel even smoother. We’re glad it didn’t take away from your time here, but we agree that reliable service matters, especially for guests who may need to work. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A perfect Christmas

This property was the best we have stayed in 30A! It was spacious, clean and sophisticated. The view from the porch was gorgeous!
Se alojó 6 noches en diciembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de ene de 2021
Thank You Ashley for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. We hope for the opportunity to host you again next time you vacation on 30A!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach condo with amazing views

The property was as advertised, it was clean and very nicely decorated. With four bedrooms and four bathrooms there was plenty of space for our family. Loved the views from the master bedroom of the gulf. Overall amazing stay! Our whole family had a great time! Will be staying at this property again!
Se alojó 14 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de sept de 2024
Kassy - Thank you so much for staying with us and for the awesome review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice condo. Wi-fi terrible to non-existent.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Three Amigos Gulf Front and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi didn’t meet expectations during your stay. Reliable connectivity is important, and we are actively working with our service provider to improve performance for the condo. We hope to welcome you back again soon for an even better experience.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very well appointed beach front condo

This is an elegant, large condo and with a great view from back deck! Only a 10 minute golf cart ride to Seaside town square. Our only annoyances: the glitchy/loose fixture at kitchen sink and all those different access codes for the elevator, lock box and beach gate. And for just a small investment, owners should put Sunbrella cushions on deck furniture and recover sofas! They were kind of grungy for this price point.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de ago de 2021
Thank you Kim for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that overall, you enjoyed the property. We greatly appreciated your feedback and steps are being taken to address the issues mentioned so we can improve. We hope you'll consider staying with us on 30A again in the near future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The home was as advertised - lovely and convenient and clean. The unit we stayed in is on the second floor of the building with stair and elevator access. The management staff were top-notch and responded to questions and concerns very promptly. (Unfortunately, the ice maker was not working properly when we arrived, but we received a temporary countertop one for use during our stay.) The beach view could be improved by trimming the vegetation in front, but perhaps there is a restriction on that? The location on the beach at Seagrove was very nice, allowing a short drive or walk to local restaurants and the town of Seaside. We did bring our own garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, toilet and facial tissues, since we were told ahead of time that very little of these items were provided. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Sunset photo, taken from the porch
Looking toward the home from the beach (second structure from the right)
View of the beach from the home
View of the beach from the home
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de oct de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We are delighted to hear that you found the home lovely, clean, and true to its listing. It is great to know the location worked well for you and that our team was able to assist promptly during your stay — we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your feedback about the ice maker and the beach view. We have looked into the vegetation trimming possibilities while keeping state and local guidelines in mind. And thank you for noting the supply expectations — we aim to keep guests informed so they can plan comfortably. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Three Amigos Gulf Front and hope to welcome you back soon!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Listed as having beach view, could not see the beach. Said it had elevator, it was broken most of the time. Wifi broke, when it worked it didn’t even work in the master bedroom. We deserve a refund due to fraudulent advertising!
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de sept de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly sorry that the property did not meet your expectations, and we understand how disappointing it must have been to encounter issues with the view, elevator, and Wi-Fi. We strive to provide accurate listings and reliable amenities, and we regret that these fell short during your stay. We've issued a partial refund in recognition of the inconvenience, and we appreciate your patience throughout the process. Your feedback has been shared with our team so we can address these concerns and prevent similar issues in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fabulous 4bedroom 4 Bath

Fabulous stay. I would have given this stay a 5 star but I’m ranking it a 4.5 for the following. It’s a true 4 bath not 5. Place is beautifully decorated However be prepared to buy everything! Not sure if it’s management co or owners but they provide very little. No spices not even S/P. Owners want hand washed pots but no soap and only 2 pods for dishwasher. As an owner of 3 Vrbo properties if u want your place kept clean provide unlimited trash bags, Tupperware or foil and plastic wrap unlimited soap for sink or dishwasher and some cleaning supplies and laundry detergent as well as napkins and paper towels (None of above was provided) Also provide drying rack. Bedding ok but given price would have expected down pillows and higher thread count sheets. Hangers need to be replaced they are a slight upgrade from what a dry cleaner hanger is and delicate fabrics slip off. No grill so that’s a bummer if u want your fish grilled. Location is amazing. View amazing. Management company very responsive.
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de feb de 2021
Thank You Penny for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. We hope for the opportunity to host you again next time you vacation on 30A!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location, needs some work

The condo itself is beautiful. Great location next to the beach. But for the price, we had a bad stay. One of the two sink faucets was broken. The dryer was broken. Maintenance workers were there the first two hours while we were checking into the condo. Not ideal. We had our 2 yr old and newborn with us so not being able to do laundry was bad. Also, multiple rooms has knobs missing off of cabinets and closets. The master bed had a big dip in it and creeped. The master shower leaked non stop (constant drip) and the master bath leaked badly while running. All of these thing could be fixed and the place would be incredible. But we felt ripped off given all of this stuff during our stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2021
Thank you Mark for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We apologize about the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay with us and we will have these issues addressed asap. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Three Amigos

It’s a gorgeous house. However for $1,000/night we had a lot of maintenance issues. The master shower had a leak. The master tub faucet didn’t work properly, the kitchen sink faucet batteries were dead, the disposals did not work (either one or them), one is the bathroom sinks didn’t drain properly, and the dryer was broken and had to be taken apart and fixed. The directions to get into the unit for not very clear and we struggled trying to find our way into the unit.
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de oct de 2021
Thank you Sarah for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us - we have addressed these with our maintenance department. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Tres Amigos

Beautiful property centrally located
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de oct de 2021
Thank you Elizabeth for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our Favorite

We have been going to the Seaside area for 7 years and this has been our favorite place! Great location and plenty of room! Very clean.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful!

We had a lovely family trip in this beautiful condo! The view was stunning and the location was perfect.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jun de 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Seagrove

Perfect location with less crowds! Easy access to Seaside and Rosemary but really enjoyed the less crowded beach. Well designed home and comfortable beds. Met a few of the locals owners and they were so friendly. Really enjoyed our week!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de mar de 2021
Thank You Kristen for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. Please come back and stay with us on 30A again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Nice property worst management ever

This was a nice property managed by a terrible company. From the minute we paid, we started receiving telemarketing calls and messages regarding buying an investment property in the area. Noone called us back for several days regarding the bike rental codes. Once we checked in we noticed a huge sliding door had fallen off its track (very dangerous if it fell on my 3 year old) and the master shower did not work, and the sliding door to the balcony had a broken lock. After numerous phone calls with an unhelpful property manager (linda) finally someone came out and was able to only fix the door which was off its track. The master shower was not fixed for the whole trip, nor was the balcony door - meaning I could not leave my 3 year old alone at all as he might climb onto the balcony railing. Addtionally my 80 year old parents had to shower in someone else's room the entire trip. I kept calling the main number to speak to a manager and they kept telling me he was not available and he would call me back "if he wanted to". He never wanted to I guess because I never heard from him. Terrible terrible terrible. Do not rent from this company. Also there is a 9am check out which is not flexible and NO beach amenities are included.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de nov de 2020
Thank you Kavita for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience. We sincerely apologize for the issues you mentioned and are looking into where the telemarketing / investment property emails came from as that is not something we send out. Once again, we really appreciated you staying with us and hope for the opportunity to host you on 30A again in the near future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful beachfront condo

Loved this property! Great location. Spacious condo. Everyone in our group had a wonderful time. The faucets in the kitchen were touch activated, which (I’m embarrassed to admit) took two days for us to figure this out. I LOVED cooking in this beautiful kitchen. I will definitely be returning to this property!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2020
Thank You for taking time to leave such a nice review! It's greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this 30A Seagrove Beach rental! Please come back and stay with us again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Best Place on 30A

This place is by far the best place on 30A I have ever stayed. Meredith and 30A Escapes were helpful and quick to respond to every question I had. We will book here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jul de 2020
Casey we were delighted to host you! Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión