Este apartamento se encuentra en el barrio New Plymouth CBD de Nueva Plymouth, cerca de la playa. Acércate a Fitzroy Golf Club y New Plymouth Golf Club si buscas unas vacaciones activas, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como New Plymouth Observatory y Brooklands Zoo (zoo). ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de TSB Stadium (estadio multipropósito). Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Teatro TSB Showplace es un buen punto de partida.
Centro Comercial Centre City - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
Wind Wand (escultura) - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Puke Ariki (museo y biblioteca) - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
Pukekura Park (parque) - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
New Plymouth (NPL): a 12 min en coche
Restaurantes
Tartan Rose Cakery and Deli - A 5 min a pie
KFC - A 14 min a pie
Viet Nom Nom - A 15 min a pie
Burger King - A 14 min a pie
McDonald's - A 10 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?
A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway el 1 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 424 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?
Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de New Plymouth CBD se sitúa a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Reserva de East End y Fitzroy Beach. Coastal Walkway y Centro Comercial Centre City también están a quince minutos.
Comentarios
7,0
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
1 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
1
2 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
0 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 4 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
7,4/10
Limpieza
2,8/10
Llegada
4,0/10
Comunicación
6,8/10
Ubicación
7,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jess S.
9 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
What an amazing place in an amazing location! A great holiday spot right beside walkways, the beach, close to town… However, we had a difficult check-in process where we couldn’t gain access nor get hold of help in a timely manner. This did put quite a cloud on the start of our holiday with uncertainty about a place to stay after a big day of travel.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re delighted you enjoyed the amazing location, beach, nearby walkways, and easy access to town. We’re very sorry that your check-in was difficult and that assistance was not available as quickly as it should have been. We completely understand how stressful this must have been after a long day of travel. We’re reviewing our check-in and support processes to help ensure a smoother arrival for our future guests. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding. - BBK Team
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Ashley M.
1 de sept de 2026
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We never got to stay here. After a long day of travel we couldn’t get hold of the host. They made contact earlier in the week. But never gave us check in details. After multiple calls,emails to them and an hour on the phone to book a batch they couldn’t contact them either. We were then told to find accommodation somewhere else and had to go through a cash back process. Which was a lot of mucking around. This really wrecked our weekend away. If you are thinking about this place DONT DO IT I would recommend staying somewhere else. They couldn’t even apologise. Really disappointed.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de sept de 2026
Dear Ashley,
We’re really sorry to hear how disappointing and stressful this experience was, especially after a long day of travelling and looking forward to a weekend away.
Unfortunately, on this occasion, we didn’t get things right, and we sincerely apologise. We understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive without the check-in information you needed, particularly after making multiple attempts to get in touch and then having to find alternative accommodation at short notice.
We’re also sorry that you were left feeling that you didn’t receive an apology or the support you deserved at the time. That’s certainly not the experience we want for our guests, and we completely understand your disappointment.
We have taken your feedback on board and are looking at what went wrong so we can make sure this doesn’t happen again. We genuinely apologise for the inconvenience and for the impact it had on your weekend away.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Bach Break
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
David T.
24 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
The property itself was fine. The check in process needs some work. The registration page did not work and I assume this was the same for other people. The colon was missing after the https. Once this was sorted I got another email to say I hadn't filled out the registration form, another phone call to customer service. Access was by a code supposedly emailed and txt did not arrive, another phone call to customer service. The house was fine no issues although a remote for the garage would have helped with access during the stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the property comfortable and had no issues during your stay. We sincerely apologise for the difficulties with the registration page, repeated follow-up messages, and delayed access code, as well as the inconvenience of needing to contact customer service several times. We’re reviewing these processes to ensure they are clearer and more reliable for future guests. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding a garage remote and will take this into consideration. Thank you again for helping us identify areas where we can improve. - BBK team
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jan s.
14 de sept de 2026
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de oct de 2026
Thank you for the perfect star rating Jan! - BBK team