Casa entera·Alojamiento particular

Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!

Galería de imágenes de Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!

Un comedor moderno con una mesa de madera dispuesta para seis personas, rodeada de sillas blancas.
Una cocina compacta con un refrigerador negro, una cafetera y una pequeña mesa con dos sillas.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá modular, una mesa de comedor y sillas. Se ve un área de cocina con una parrilla a través de la ventana.
Una cocina equipada con microondas, horno y cafetera. Hay estantes con objetos decorativos y un cartel de bienvenida.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche con lámpara, un escritorio pequeño y un balcón con vistas.

Comentarios

7,8 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Kitchenette
  • Juguetes
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Camano, WA
  • Place, Parque estatal Cama Beach
    ‪A 6 min en coche‬
  • Place, Dusty Cellars Winery
    ‪A 8 min en coche‬
  • Place, Parque estatal de Camano Island
    ‪A 9 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Aeropuerto Internacional de Seattle Paine Field (PAE)
    ‪A 72 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (capacidad para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

4 camas individuales

Habitación 5

2 camas individuales

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Minicocina
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Camano

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Club de Campo de Camano, en las montañas. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Parque estatal Cama Beach y Parque estatal de Camano Island, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Stanwood Area Historical Society y Pearson House Museum. Hibulb Cultural Center y Jardines de rododendros de Meerkerk también merecen la pena. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak, recorridos en lancha motora o pesca, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando las rutas a pie o en bicicleta en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Camano, WA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque estatal Cama Beach - A 6 min en coche - 4.2 km
  • Dusty Cellars Winery - A 8 min en coche - 6.2 km
  • Camaloch Golf Course - A 9 min en coche - 10.1 km
  • Parque estatal de Camano Island - A 9 min en coche - 7.8 km
  • Skagit Bay - A 17 min en coche - 17.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Stanwood: 19 min en coche
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Seattle Paine Field (PAE): a 56 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Rockaway Bar & Grill - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Greenbank Farm - ‬A 101 min en coche
  • ‪Tapped Camano - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪Pub 282 - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Camano Island Coffee Roasters - ‬A 11 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!?

A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly! el 2 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1051 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sunrise Camano View Retreat: HotTub, Grill, Games, Pet & Family-Friendly!?

Esta casa de vacaciones en la zona de Club de Campo se encuentra a 3,8 km de Parque estatal Cama Beach y a menos de 10 kilometros de Parque estatal de Camano Island y Camaloch Golf Course. Dusty Cellars Winery y Iverson Preserve también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,8

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
3 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,8/10

Limpieza

7,8/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

8,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a nice stay. Lots of room for all of us.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Entry into the home was okay. It wasn’t clear to use the same code to enter the downstairs.It would have been nice to have more linens. There was only one hand towel for the kitchen.Also there was only a couple wash clothes. More towels would have also been nice. We were there for a wedding and no time for laundry.The water level for the hot tub was low. Only two people used it one time.If the garbage cans were labeled it would have been helpful. Which can was garbage and recycle, etc.One can was down on the street and had to be brought up.There were plenty of beds for the ten of us, very nice.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful views, spacious and clean home. Great location for a girls weekend!
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We arrived at 355 pm and the were still cleaning. It was about 10 minutes and they were done. The main floors in the foyer, kitchen and dining area needed sweeping. No big took the broom and did it myself Bedrooms were clean as well as bathrooms. The bestest problem was the kitchen was ant infested which I contacted management immediately after killing hundreds of ants. They first said they had pest control on the property. Told them I needed to cook and prep food for my daughter’s wedding on Friday. The ants continued to come out of everywhere especially after they sprayed. So I had to cater the items because I was not cooking with ants crawling all over. The hot tub water was yellow. So not to happy after a long day.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family birthday getaway celebration

Roomy accommodations and relaxing
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thanks for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you had a wonderful time.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fun Family Vacation

It was a great stay. We all loved looking out across the water! What a view!We had a bit of a mix-up on checking in, but thankfully the house cleaner came to the rescue!Thank you for sharing your home!
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great family vacation and enjoyed the beautiful view. We sincerely apologize for the check-in mix-up and are so grateful that our housekeeper was able to help get you settled in. We would love to host you and your family again!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spacious and great view.

A lot of ants! We had to buy ant traps to reduce ants. Problems with hot tub control panel but still have hot water. The rest is great.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the home and the great views. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the ants and the hot tub control panel. We take this very seriously, and we've already had our pest control service come out to address the ant problem. Our hot tub technician has also been called to fix the control panel so this doesn't happen again. We truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and hope to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Friends

A 2 day stay with girl friends. Plenty of room, needed some cleaning, also needed information on how to start the fireplace, and how to work the control box for radio,TV, Aux. Beautiful views and lots of light.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thank you for the review. We're so glad you and your friends enjoyed the beautiful views and had plenty of space to relax. We hope to host you and your friends again.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
As a vacation rental owner myself,I feel responsible to my guest to make sure my property is in as perfect condition as possible. Sometimes things fail we have no control over. We can control how we problem solve for our guest.Never have I ever seen a property so utterly not taken care of. The outside of house landscaping, dead and unmanaged. Pits full of dead grass on deck.Hot tub lid broken in half, it takes weeks to get a new lid I know, but the tub was half full and Greenland smelled horrible. I maintained hot tubs so I know what they should look like .The basement i opened door to overwhelming cat piss smell, in the kitchen area and the common area and the queen bedroom.The other 2 rooms no oder.All while the property manager will not respond to phone calls, would not come out onsite . The main floor was 81 degrees and I would fire the cleaner if my house was cleaned so poorly. Ant traps crawling with ants on kitchen counter, stained dining room chairs. All owners should have cleaning equipment onsite to manage upholstery stains,I do.We left and we were refunded our money. But we were hosting a charity golf tournament at camaloch for our mom. We had food to prepare 8 family members route.There was no other rentals on island, in laconner, or Starwood. We drove back to Marysville to hotel, unable to celebrate our mom or prep for the golf tournament. The stress this woman company caused is unacceptable. Shamful,
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Lovely property

This is a lovely home with plenty of space to spread out. Communication with the property manager was timely. The home next-door is undergoing some renovations, and there is a porta potty in the front yard. The back neighbor has unsightly equipment out that can be viewed from the hot tub and these two situations, beyond the property managers control, do dampen the experience.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of our home and our timely communication. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the neighboring properties, as we understand how this can dampen the overall experience. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada

Wonderful Camano House

It was dark when we arrived & very late The address was posted next to the neighbors house. House was hard to find as the driveway is up the hill a bit. Wasn’t sure it was the right house as it was dark & address number was not posted on the house. We had to look up the house online & look at the house exterior & finally realized we were at the right house. Two outside trash cans were already filled so we had to bag our trash in large trash bags & store in the kitchen. One of the refrigerators was not working. Luckily a second fridge was in the kitchen. Even though it was quite late when we arrived, we managed to finally settle in. In the morning we were treated to an awesome view of the bay. Accommodations were comfortable & clean. However, there were ants in the bedrooms & kitchen. Otherwise we enjoyed our time having extended family visit the day after my nieces wedding reception.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thank you for the review. We're so glad you were able to enjoy the amazing view and had a comfortable, clean stay once you were settled in. It was a pleasure to host you and your family for such a special occasion. We sincerely apologize for the difficult check-in experience and the issues you encountered during your stay. We have since added a clear address marker to the house to make it easier to find at night and have installed a new, larger trash bin. We have also had a pest control service treat the home to resolve the ant issue. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so we can improve for future guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A long-awaited family reunion - wonderful week!!!

For the first time in nearly five years, my husband and I, our three adult children, their spouses and three grandsons ages three, five & five were together at the same time. Five of us coming from Pennsylvania, three from British Columbia and three from Hong Kong. We began planning the trip last August and needed to find a place in the USA that worked for all of us as Canada and Hong Kong were closed to visitors. A lot of effort went into finding the best property for our group. Hot tub was a must, also separate bedrooms for each couple and a kids bedroom. View of the water was a plus. Spacious living, dining and common areas, kid's play area, fireplace, etc...this Camano Island property was the consensus choice. We were not disappointed. In fact, this property lived up to our expectations and then some! We had a terrific time. It was a great base from which to explore Camano Island. We had several day trips which were the highlights of the week. A full day in Seattle visiting the aquarium, taking the Ferris wheel ride ending with a special dinner at Salty's. Another day we took a ferry ride to explore Whidbey Island. It was nice to have more laid-back days - hot tubbing, lounging and cooking at the property in between longer excursions. I would recommend the property to others looking for a large, comfortable space for a family gathering. Blessings to future guests as well as the host. Thank you for sharing the property.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great family house rental in Camano

Great family house rental in Camano. There were 10 of us total - 6 adults and four children. There's a wide variety of space that accommodated multiple needs, including working remotely. The view is... amazing. It was definitely the highlight of the house. The downstairs was thoughtfully renovated somewhat recently, but little things here and there could have been cleaner (e.g. floors and rugs) and better maintained (e.g. shower). The hot tub water was grimy when we arrived, but a quick conversation led to the mgmt company coming over to cycle the water.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Epic Family Reunion

Our family from VA, GA, and Seattle got together for the first time since our last 2 grandchildren were born. First cousins met, played at the house, at the State Park, and at the beaches on Puget. The bedroom and playroom spaces were great, but we really enjoyed the deck and the views.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada

Lovely views, great for kids

I stayed here with my young children and a friend with her toddler. The place is lovely, spacious, and clean. There are beautiful views and it is a short drive to beach access. We found it perfect for young kids because there weren't a lot of things they could get into (read: break) and the lower level has lots of toys. Thus, if felt safe and easy for us to relax. There was an issue with the door code at check in, but this was fairly quickly fixed and we were let in. And we had an issue shutting one of the doors while we were there. But besides that, it was a lovely stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Overall, a very nice stay

We had a restful and relaxed stay in this beautiful home. The kitchen was well stocked and there was plenty of space for us to relax. Just a few areas of improvement: the bunk beds downstairs sheets didn’t appear to be changed, but after a short message, cleaners were offered to stop by to change them, but I opted to just wash them using the washer/dryer unit available. One of the showers upstairs had a broken shower head holder, so it was inconvenient to shower with the handheld shower head. Also, I couldn’t locate a hair dryer in the home, sbut they were able to bring one out the next day. Also, the furnace was unusually loud at times, but we received a phone call notifying us that there were space heaters available for use, which allowed us to turn the heat down so the furnace wasn’t running so loudly and the space was comfortably warm with the electric heaters. The expansive view in the main living area was beautiful and the hot tub was a nice way to end our day! Overall dispute the small hiccups, we had a wonderful stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2025
Thanks for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you had a wonderful time.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión