Condominio

View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!

Galería de imágenes de View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!

Una cocina amplia con armarios de madera, encimera de mármol y una isla grande.
Una habitación amplia con chimenea de piedra, ventanas grandes y un comedor con muebles de madera.
Un porche cubierto con una mesa y sillas, una puerta y vistas a un césped y árboles.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, una isla de mármol e iluminación colgante.
Una piscina interior con agua cristalina, rodeada de sillones de descanso y una escalera que lleva a un nivel superior.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Thousand Hills Golf Course

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Branson, MO
  • Place, Campo de golf Thousand Hills
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Highway 76 Strip
    ‪A 1 min en coche‬
  • Place, Aquarium at the Boardwalk
    ‪A 1 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪A 17 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC · Bañera con hidromasaje

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Branson

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Bosques del Río Neblinoso de Branson, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de un parque acuático. Para admirar la belleza natural de esta región, nada como Lake Taneycomo y Lago Table Rock. Si prefieres dar un toque cultural a tus vacaciones, visita Restaurante con espectáculo Dolly Parton's Stampede y Titanic Museum. Aquarium at the Boardwalk y Silver Dollar City también son opciones muy interesantes. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿natación, tal vez?
Mapa
Branson, MO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Campo de golf Thousand Hills - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Dinosaur Canyon Mini Golf - A 1 min en coche - 0.8 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - A 1 min en coche - 1.1 km
  • Aquarium at the Boardwalk - A 1 min en coche - 1.1 km
  • Lake Taneycomo - A 2 min en coche - 1.5 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Branson, MO (BKG): a 21 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Grand Country Buffet - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Cakes & Cream Dessert Parlor - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Gettin' Basted - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson! se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!?

A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson! el 30 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 389 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra View at the Foothills -2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo right in the Heart of Branson!?

Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Bosques del Río Neblinoso se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Campo de golf Thousand Hills y Aquarium at the Boardwalk. Dinosaur Canyon Mini Golf y Teatro King's Castle también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
16 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 30 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,8/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place for family

This condo was very clean and nicely furnished.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de sept de 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you found the condo clean and nicely furnished. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fun

Loved this and want to stay again
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de nov de 2024
Thank you for your great feedback! We're so glad to hear you loved your stay and would like to return. We’d be thrilled to host you again whenever you're ready!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful condo in a great location!

We loved staying here! It’s close enough to everything, but far enough away from the traffic and noise. Our only complaint was that the Wi-Fi password didn’t work.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de may de 2022
We are sorry to hear that the wifi password did not work. We are fixing that right now! Thank you for staying with us!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Two bedrooms of good size..

Up stairs which is good for view and noise - very quiet. No problems with getting to attractions, etc. The rooms are good size too.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
We are so happy to hear that you were well accommodated! Please come back anytime!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice comfortable place, except for the bed

Our family enjoyed our stay. The kitchen space was spacious and we enjoyed the lounging in the living room and on the shaded patio. The beds did creak upon every move and were very firm.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de oct de 2022
We are happy that your family enjoyed your stay!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Black Friday Weekend

It was a great place to stay. Great location. My 19 month old grandson could open the door was the biggest drawback. It needs a deadbolt on the inside.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de dic de 2024
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and had a great stay overall. We appreciate your feedback regarding the door, and we understand your concern about safety, especially with a young child. We will certainly look into adding a deadbolt for added security. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Review of View at the Foothills.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place to stay. Very comfortable, inviting. Great location, quiet, peaceful. We plan to return again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our place to be comfortable and inviting, and we're thrilled that you enjoyed the peaceful ambiance and great location. It's wonderful to know that you plan to return again in the future. We can't wait to welcome you back and provide you with another memorable stay. If there's anything specific you'd like us to arrange for your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that your next stay with us is just as enjoyable as the last! Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great condo

Property in great location. Beautifully decorated. Had 2 teenagers and 11 year old with us. The patio faces the pool so we were able to keep eye on them from a distance. Very easy to access all activities. Would highly recommend.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
Thank you Julie! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope to have you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean and comfortable

Nice condo located minutes away from the main strip. Has just about everything you need to be comfortable. We stayed 9 nights and didn’t have any major issues. The decor is very traditional looking but cozy. Beds were pretty comfortable. Nice balcony in the back with a view of the pool and grassy area with huge trees. We would stay there again.
Se alojó 9 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
Thank you Cary! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Property had been updated; but needed more toilet paper and washcloths for 4 adults, after talking to rental office we did not receive full stock for the unit as was suppose to be there, water pressure needs increased and mattresses sink in middle; but otherwise nice unit in nice complex.
Se alojó 8 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de nov de 2022
Thank you Kathy. We will be looking into the water pressure and mattress you listed. We hope to have you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great amenities. Ad said there would be a grill, which was not accessible. The mattresses were terrible to sleep on. The jetted tub had mold shoot out of ports. It was ready on time and was clean when we arrived.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de sept de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re glad to hear the property was clean and ready for you on time, but we’re truly sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay. We apologize for the grill not being accessible, the comfort of the mattresses, and the condition of the jetted tub—these are not the experiences we want for our guests. We appreciate you bringing them to our attention and hope you’ll give us the chance to provide a much better stay in the future.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Branson Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Condo is nicely furnished and very clean. Unfortunately construction of a nearby unit made entering and esiting the property a bit bumpy and dusty.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jul de 2022
Thank you Douglas! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the condo. We apologize for the construction close to the property. Unfortunately, that is something that is out of our control. We hope to have you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Nice location

Only one snafu, but I never got a call back from property manager.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de abr de 2024
We're sorry to hear about the snafu with not receiving a call back from the property manager. Your experience is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We'll make sure to address this issue internally to ensure that future communication is prompt and efficient.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Everything we needed!

We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, quiet and comfortable! It was an easy to walk to the 76 strip. Also, an easy drive to anywhere we wanted to go. The Vrbo description says “view at the foothills”, we did not have a view. The location of this unit within the complex is very nice and quiet. Overall, it was very good and we would recommend this condo to others!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Let us know when we can better accommodate you with a view in the future.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Best place for family's

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I had a granddaughter Grandma weekend in it was perfect. My granddaughter love to the place. An I love the price we had the best time ever and I thank you so much.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de sept de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your granddaughter had a perfect Grandma weekend at our condo and that she loved it so much. We strive to provide the best experience possible for our guests and it's always rewarding to know that we have succeeded in creating special memories for our visitors. Your appreciation of our pricing is also greatly appreciated. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we would love to welcome you both back anytime for another amazing time together. Thank you once again for choosing us for your weekend getaway, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great experience

We really enjoyed staying at the is property. It was very good location and they were happy to accommodate a late check out. Overall a great property. Minor improvements would be a less noisy master bedroom- it creaks. Maybe a new front door rug as first impressions matter, and bathroom soap that is not watered down. We would stay here again and recommend it to others!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jun de 2022
Thank you Jamie! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the condo. We are also happy that we could accommodate your late check out. We hope to have you back again in the future!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good, but needs more attention to detail

Behind the couch was lots of trash. Dishes were left in dishwasher from last person who stayed. Overall it was a pleasant stay. We would definitely stay again....just hope it gets a bit more thorough cleaning.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
Thank you Shawna for your review! We apologize for the dishes left in the dishwasher. We have reached out to the housekeepers over the summer and had let them know. We hope to have you back again.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good option for small family

Good location, plenty of room for five. Well-stocked, clean, easy check in and communication. Cons: air mattress would not stay inflated so we had to make a bed on hardwood floor for our teen. Main bedroom bed is so noisy we woke when either of us moved. This made for two night of very little sleep.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2022
Thank you Lauren! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the air mattress not staying inflated. We have since removed it.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great

The stay was great. Mis communication about pool pass. Info given to me in email stated we needed the pool pass and code to go swimming. Also stated pool pass was on the back of the front door. No pool pass was there. Did not attempt the pool. But still had fun.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear you still had a great stay, though we’re so sorry for the miscommunication about the pool pass. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and hope you’ll give the pool a try on your next visit!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Branson Condo

I would have preferred a downstairs unit that seemed to be available. Cooking spices were lacking in kitchen. Soaking tub in main bathroom could use some grab bars for older people. Furnace ran really loud. We did find it exceptionally clean and was easy access to many of the shows we went to. The pictures are accurate
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We’re so glad to hear you found the space exceptionally clean and that the location worked well for your activities. We also appreciate your suggestions about the kitchen spices and the soaking tub. We’ll definitely take those into consideration for future updates. Your feedback is incredibly helpful, and we hope to welcome you back for an even more comfortable stay next time!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Not happy with our stay

Bed was uncomfortable, coffee pot took forever to make coffee, phone caddy was put above the bed in the master bedroom to cover up naked wires, patio lights didn't work, spare room the outlets didn't work.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de oct de 2022
Thank you Laura for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Branson

Sliding door didn’t lock. Frying pan was bent and couldn’t really use it since it didn’t set flat. Hot tub wasn’t hot but then the next day it was drained so hopefully they are fixing it. Location was great.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We understand the importance of a secure sliding door, and we apologize for the issue you encountered. Your feedback will help us address and resolve the locking mechanism promptly to ensure the safety and security of our guests. We're sorry to hear about the bent frying pan that affected your ability to use it effectively. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and will inspect and replace the frying pan to ensure that it is in good working condition for future guests. Regarding the hot tub, we apologize for the initial lack of heat and the subsequent draining. Our team is actively working on fixing the issue to ensure that it operates at the proper temperature and is fully functional for our guests to enjoy. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location, and we appreciate your positive feedback in that regard. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your future stays or any specific requests you may have, please don't hesitate to let us know. We value your feedback and are always striving to improve. Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing our property. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved experience.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location, condo needs some TLC

What was wrong: Broke coffee pot Broke TVs Main living room volume didn’t work Spare tv had bad buttons Clogged master drain Wrong pool code Crappy ice box Grout coming apart in kitchen No inside dead bolt on the door Tv Remotes had dead batteries Dusty fan blades I think the owner/manager of this condo needs to fix a few things. Otherwise the location was great and the condo was very spacious.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de sept de 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're really sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. It’s disappointing to hear about the broken appliances, clogged drain, and other maintenance concerns. We appreciate you bringing these to our attention. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found the condo spacious. Thank you again for your insights.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Not clean

We were very disappointed with the cleanliness, or lack there of, of this place. The floors were dirty, some dishes were dirty, the grout on the kitchen floor was coming off in chunks, there wasn't enough dish or laundry soap for our five night stay, the beds squeaked terribly, along with the doors. It was just very disappointing! The location and the pool were nice to have, at least.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2022
Thank you Melanie for your feedback. We do apologize for inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We have reached out to the housekeepers to let them know about issues with the floors, and stained towels. We only provide enough laundry soap and other items to get you started for your stay. We do wish you had called us to let us know about the issues you had during your stay, as we would have sent housekeeping back to rectify the situation. We do hope to have you back again in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Property and disrepair

Property was in disrepair in many places. On the surface. Looks good but the grout in the tile was broken and coming out. The handle on the shower fell off. The beds were absolutely awful and on some wood planks which made it very noisy and uncomfortable. This is just to name a few. We left a list of items that needed repair and we did tell the management company. We realize this is an owner issue and not a management company issue
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay and appreciate your understanding that some of the issues you encountered are the responsibility of the property owner rather than the management company. We understand that the condition of the property, including broken grout and a shower handle falling off, negatively impacted your stay. We apologize for these maintenance issues and any discomfort they caused. We will work with the property owner to address these concerns and ensure that necessary repairs are made to enhance the overall experience for future guests. We appreciate your efforts in leaving a list of items that needed repair and for informing the management company. Your feedback is valuable and helps us address any outstanding issues promptly. If there's anything else we can do to make your future stays more enjoyable or any specific requests you may have, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that your next visit surpasses your expectations. Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved experience.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión