Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski

Galería de imágenes de Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski

Un salón amplio con chimenea de piedra, ventanas grandes y televisión.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, cocina con electrodomésticos modernos y balcón con vistas a un paisaje montañoso.
Una sala de estar acogedora con un amplio ventanal corredera que da a una terraza, un televisor, un sofá estampado y una mesa de centro.
Golf
Una cocina con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, armarios de madera y una ventana que da a vistas de árboles.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Relájate en la piscina cubierta
    Poco común en esta zona: disfruta de un baño, haga el tiempo que haga.

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Durango, CO
  • Place, Cliffs at Tamarron
    ‪A 5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro turístico Purgatory
    ‪A 16 min en coche‬
  • Place, Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrocarril de vía estrecha)
    ‪A 29 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Durango, CO (DRO-Condado de La Plata)
    ‪A 51 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 2

2 camas de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Durango - Purgatory (y alrededores)

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Durango - Purgatory, en las montañas. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Electra Lake y Lake of the Pines, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrocarril de vía estrecha) y The Powerhouse. James Ranch y Durango Arts Center (centro artístico) también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como rafting o pesca; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como la equitación o el ciclismo.
Mapa
Durango, CO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Cliffs at Tamarron - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Centro turístico Purgatory - A 16 min en coche - 17.3 km
  • Durango Hot Springs Spa - A 16 min en coche - 18.0 km
  • Fort Lewis College (universidad) - A 29 min en coche - 34.2 km
  • Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrocarril de vía estrecha) - A 29 min en coche - 34.5 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Durango Narrow Gauge Railroad: 25 min en coche
  • Durango, CO (AMK-Animas Air Park): a 32 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mineshaft Bar & Grill - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪James Ranch Grill - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Prospector - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Cliffside Bar and Grille - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • Pergatory Toilet

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski el 29 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 722 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Elk Ridge | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?

En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra muy cerca de Cliffs at Tamarron y a menos de 10 kilómetros de Electra Lake y James Ranch. Lake of the Pines y Durango Hot Springs Spa también están a menos de 20 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
12 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful accommodations

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time in Colorado. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The location was great as we were able to access Durango quickly. The facility amenities were extremely clean and the staff at the fitness center was super helpful.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful home with breathtaking views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely loved everything about the home. It was clean, had everything you need to cook. Very rustic sheek mountain home. We would love to come back again next year. 30 minutes from everything. Highly recommend !!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de oct de 2026
Michael, Thank you so much for your recent five star review! We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy the Tamarron resort and found it to be clean and well equipped for cooking meals inside the condo! We are glad that you enjoyed the rustic style of the cabin and the mountain home vibes. Thank you for mentioning that the location is less than 30 minutes to get into Durango nearby. Your recommendation is invaluable and we are honored to call you our guests! We look forward to hosting you again for another memorable stay soon! Kind regards, -Holly
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

Property was well kept and warm, 8 of us slept fairly comfortable. Neighbors are very nice, would stay again!
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ene de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your group had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the warmth and cleanliness of the property. It’s wonderful to know that the neighbors were welcoming, and we’re glad you felt at home. We’d love to have you back anytime, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Beautiful Setting

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was enjoyable and the area was peaceful! For the most part it was a good stay! We were a bit disappointed in the condition of some things with our condo. It needs some TLC, from furnishings, to appliances, carpet and paint. It also needs a deep clean and the small appliances were dirty, so we did not use.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de may de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful area and overall had a good stay. We also sincerely appreciate your candid comments regarding the condition and cleanliness of the condo. What you described is not the standard we aim to provide for our guests, We really appreciate you calling out the areas that need attention, and we’re already sharing your notes with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so those items can be addressed. We truly value feedback like yours because it helps us identify where improvements are needed and prioritize updates to the guest experience. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much stronger experience in the future. _Mackey
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family get away

Home was cozy and quiet! We enjoyed site seeing and enjoying the view from our balcony.
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de dic de 2024
Thank you for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that the home was cozy and quiet, and that you enjoyed the sightseeing and the beautiful view from the balcony. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place, lovely views!

Location is perfect and property management increible. We had a terrible storm and they had everything sorted out to clear the roads.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Check in was great! Kitchen could use a Keurig coffee machine and updated utensils and pots.
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ago de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad check-in went smoothly. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the coffee machine and kitchen updates, and we’ll take them into consideration to improve future guests’ experience. We’d love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Mountain Getaway

This condo was perfect for our family of 4! The back patio was a great spot for our morning coffee. The condo was well-stocked with everything you could need. Communication with the host was quick and easy. We’ve stayed in several places in the San Juans and this was probably our favorite.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear the condo was a perfect fit for your family and that you enjoyed relaxing on the back patio with your morning coffee. It’s wonderful to know you found everything well-stocked and communication easy. Hearing that this was one of your favorite stays in the San Juans truly means a lot to us. We'd love to host you again anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location

The Glacier property and golf course is beautiful. Great amenities so make sure you have time to use and enjoy them. Restaurants in area had delicious food. This was a very last minute stay for us but would definitely go back to area to stay again
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The fall break destination!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful place, great location, clean, very spacious, this condo had everything we needed for our family vacation.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de oct de 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with VRC! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location of this place was awesome — very close to Purgatory Resort, which made getting around super easy. The home itself was cozy, very clean, and well decorated, with everything in place that one would need for a comfortable vacation stay.The only downside was the beds, which were not very comfortable, particularly in the loft area. I would kindly request the owners to consider changing or upgrading the beds, as that would really elevate the overall experience.Overall, a great stay with an excellent location and a welcoming, well-maintained space.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the cozy, clean, and well-decorated home, as well as the convenient location so close to Purgatory Resort. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding the beds, especially in the loft area. We’ve shared this with the owners for consideration, as guest comfort is very important to us. Your input helps us continue improving the experience. Thank you again for staying with us—we’d love the opportunity to host you again in the future.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Wedding Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A little disappointed in condo.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de oct de 2022
Thank you for leaving a review. I wish we had more detail in why you were disappointed so we could keep improving our guests' experience. Many guests love staying here, but we're sorry you did not find it ideal. It was a pleasure to host you for your visit for a wedding and we do hope you come stay with VRC again soon!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Spring break

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good, but missing kitchen towels and lids for pots
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de mar de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and that the property met your expectations. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the kitchen towels and pot lids and will be purchasing more for the home. We want to make sure that our guests have everything they need to feel comfortable during their stay, so please do not hesitate to contact us during your next visit if there is anything we can do to improve your experience. Thank you for choosing our property and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

durango

good
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de ago de 2024
Hi Vill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had a good experience at our property. If there's anything specific that could have made your stay even better, we'd love to hear about your feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve and make every guest's stay exceptional. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! Kind regards, -Holly
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Celebrating 60

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo was the perfect fit for a couple life long buddies who golfed, played hard, toured, and relaxed with gusto for a week in paradise. Our condo was very clean, had everything we needed, and located in a quiet location. Thank You !Gary & Phil
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de oct de 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with VRC! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful resort vacation rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental is awesome. Great views and everything at your fingertrips. Rode the train from Durango to Silverton and back. Such an aspiring trip. Awesome views and fun being pulled by a steam engine. Durango is a neat town with food, antiques, music and very friendly people. Million dollar highway and Silverton are something everyone needs to experience. Are stay was just perfect. Thanks to everyone involved!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de oct de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with Vacation Rental Collective! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Tamarron resort is beautiful is beautiful. This unit was perfect for our family and the process of checking in and out was very simple. The communication with the management was also very quick. The only issue we had with the unit was that the glasses and forks and spoons seemed dirty. We pulled glasses out of the cabinet that looked like they had lip gloss stains on the rim. And some of the glasses had a ring stain in the middle of them. Same with the coffee mugs. The spoons looked grimy. Also, there was one pan for cooking. Even though VRC did let us know we would be responsible for replacements of toilet paper and paper towels and kleenex if needed, I still find that practice very annoying.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found the Tamarron Resort beautiful and that the unit was a perfect fit for your family. It’s also great to know the check-in and check-out process was simple and that communication with our team met your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered with the kitchenware. That is certainly not the standard we strive to maintain, and we’ll be following up with our housekeeping team to ensure this is addressed immediately. We also appreciate your comments about the limited cookware and will evaluate the kitchen inventory to better support future guests. Regarding the supplies policy, we understand how it can be frustrating. Our aim is to be as transparent as possible in setting expectations, but your feedback helps us reassess how we communicate and manage guest needs. We truly value your input and hope to have the opportunity to host you again with an improved experience.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Beautiful condo and view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Tamarron property is spectacular! Our view was one of the better on the property. We were a bit frustrated that the AC was out when we got there, the top floor never really cooled down the entire stay but the bottom floor was pleasant. The fridge was busted and not replaced but we were given a mini fridge, which for 4 adults was not enough and we had already purchased our groceries before realizing the fridge would not cool as it was off when we arrived. We ended up buying a large cooler and keeping items on ice. Hopefully the owner will replace the fridge as we were told this has been an issue for over a year. Overall we would definitely come back to Tamarron for a visit.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are sorry to hear that you had some frustration with the AC. Unfortunately the month of July was hotter than usually here in Durango! We also apologize for the inconvenience of the Fridge not working properly, but we are happy to hear that we were able to bring you a replacement mini fridge. We are sorry that the mini fridge was not enough space for you! Hopefully in the future you will notify us what exactly you are wanting when an issue arises. We believe the fridge has been replaced. We hope that you give us a second chance in the near future to better ourselves.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Peaceful, With an Amazing View

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This trip was a girls’ getaway and consisted of six ladies. The rental was small, but it still worked for my group. It was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. There were plenty of supplies, such as toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher soap, etc., which lasted for the length of our stay, and we didn’t need to purchase additional items (this is always a plus).Even though there are many units in the building, there was no neighbor noise or disturbance and it felt very private. The place has a cabin feel to it and the view from the balcony is beautiful with the surrounding forest and mountains.The only downside of staying here is the significant difference in temperature between the living room area and the loft. For those who tend to be on the hot side, keeping the loft cool enough to sleep often made the downstairs extremely chilly.Finding the actual unit was a little confusing (I didn't realize that 599/600 were the unit numbers), and the clerk on duty when I checked in wasn't very helpful. However, the owners were very kind and caring, and quick to respond to any questions. I recommend the place and would stay here again.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful but communication is key!

Our overall stay was wonderful! The lay out of the units worked well for or family of five adults and was very comfortable. We did however experience an unfortunate problem with the refrigerator which was no ones fault, just one of those things that happen. We informed the person at the front desk who was quick to call the maintenance person to come and check it out. He was there within 5 minutes to verify that the frig was not cooling and assured me that he would contact the person who handles appliance problems and that he would let us know something. We did not hear back from him. The next day we again reported the frig not working and was told that they were swamped and didn't make it out. Again didn't hear back from the property management. They finally contacted the unit owner and received permission to allow us to use the refrigerator in a unit next door until it was fixed. The biggest problem we had was with lack of communication with the property management, not the owner. Once the owner knew of our problem, they were quick to offer a solution. Would I stay here again? Yes, I would! Loved the location and the layout of the units. Just wish the communication would be better.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay with Vacation Rental Collective. We very much appreciate you doing this, as it is invaluable for us to improve our services. We are glad to hear that overall your stay was wonderful, and that you enjoyed the layout of the units for your family. Our sincerest apologies for the lack of communication you received from our team. That is not what we typically hear from our guests, as it is usually the complete opposite. We appreciate your letting us know though, as we can always improve, even on things that we may already consistently do well. We are very sorry to hear that maintenance wasn't able to get the fridge fixed more promptly, but glad that we were able to pivot and provide you access to another unit's fridge during your stay. We are glad to hear that the owner of the unit made sure to get you the help you needed. We have already addressed the fridge issue, and will bring up the communication issues you mentioned to our team, so that we can provide a better experience for our guests in the future. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thanks again for the feedback.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations and would appreciate the chance to learn more. Please reach out to us directly so we can address any concerns and improve for future guests.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión