Este piso se encuentra en Mammoth Lakes, en las montañas. Museo del esquí de Mammoth y Teatro Edison son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort y Campo de golf Snowcreek si buscas unas vacaciones activas.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Qué hay en los alrededores
Museo del esquí de Mammoth - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
Teatro Edison - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
Campo de golf Snowcreek - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Campo de golf Sierra Star - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Centro de bienvenida de Mammoth Lakes - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite): a 13 min en coche
A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades! el 2 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 687 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?
En la montaña, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Sierra Nevada Conservancy y Hospital Mammoth. Teatro Edison y Museo del esquí de Mammoth también están a quince minutos.
Comentarios
8,6
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
4 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
4
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
2 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,6/10
Limpieza
8,0/10
Llegada
7,2/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
10/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Lina Y.
27 de dic de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful winter getaway
Great place to stay in Mammoth…cozy, clean and comfortable for a family of 6.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jennifer B.
1 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fun Get Away with Friends and Family
It was so much fun staying together and playing games. It was close to shopping and within walking distance of most activities. The pool and hot tub were great!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kelly M.
3 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Weekend Getaway
Great location. Right by Vons and Shuttle Stop.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Marcos H.
30 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fishing
Great place. We have been staying at the property for years. Never disappoints.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Eunice G.
3 de ene de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a very nice stay overall. The house was clean, cozy, and in a great location—close to everything, which made getting around easy and convenient. The space itself was comfortable and well kept. The only issue was that the internet never worked during our stay. We tried everything we could to fix it, but it was never resolved, which was frustrating, especially since we weren’t able to watch a movie with the kids at the end of the day. Aside from the internet issue, we really enjoyed the home.
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Paul B.
12 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
The staff at Mammoth Reservations was very rude upon our arrival to pick up the key. We were a party of four adults and were given one key, which only worked sometimes, forcing us to leave the condo unlocked at all times. When I called to report the broken lock, again, very rude on the phone. The condo is updated very nicely, great location, close to bus stops, comfortable beds. Needs new management company. Wouldn't rent again.
Se alojó 10 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Breckee H.
9 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
Good place, not so great communication
The place was just like the description and slept my family of 7 comfortably. However, the checkin process was much more confusing than I anticipated. It was frustrating that the check in time was no earlier than 4pm and the office that can help with checking in closes at 5pm; it doesn’t leave much room for accessing help during the checkin process. They gave us a code to a lockbox, which I assumed would be attached to the building. There was a lockbox but it wasn’t the one we needed to access, which was confusing; the one we needed was a few blocks away. Because i couldn’t get in contact with anyone, I had to call VRBO and they were able to provide us with an emergency stay. We eventually got in the building but it was a long process and we weren’t able to check in for over 2 hours and it was a very frustrating experience that I think could have been avoided with clearer instructions. They also requested that I download a separate app, so I did and it provided checkout information that was different than the checkout info on VRBO which was different from the checkout info in the booklet inside the unit; the inconsistency in communication was a bit frustrating. Overall the actual stay was just as the listing described, but the hassle of it all drops my entire experience.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2023
I am sorry you had a hard time with the check in process.
We sent out an email conformation clearly states check in will be at our office and if you will be checking in after 5pm to use lockbox at the office.
We sent a follow up email with all this info on the day of check in to make sure this process is all clear.
In regards to the unit I am glad you enjoyed it and was accommodated as described.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
10 de ene de 2024
Great unit!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The unit was great for our 5 night stay. The unit was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking and plates/utensils for our family of five. Its nice to be close to Vons and restaurants as well.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Sergio D.
2 de feb de 2023
Nice Place eh
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I would give a higher rating but there are some complaints beginning with the living room couch foldout that was very uncomfortable and could not be used. This place should be advertised for a max 6 or 7. Parking lot was closed and we had to park 5 blocks away because of snow plowing. That is understandable however we were not allowed to park close for unloading and had to walk in the snow with our luggage and gear from the other end of the property. Manager would not let anyone park and drop off stuff. Arrived early on a Thur. and parking was taken. Poor or no thought given the parking mess. I saw and heard many dogs barking which was very annoying, and the HOA rules say no pets. Still not bad for the price.