Casa entera

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!

Galería de imágenes de Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!

Vista de una zona boscosa con un edificio en primer plano.
Jardines del alojamiento
Señal de Valhalla Resort con indicaciones hacia el hotel, spa, gastronomía de autor y otros servicios.
Una puerta gris oscura con un ventanal, una puerta blanca y una terraza de madera con barandilla.
Un edificio de dos pisos con techo a dos aguas, una bandera estadounidense y un porche cubierto.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Brasero
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos con hoguera privada al aire libre.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque acuático Helen Tubing

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Helen, GA
  • Place, Club de golf y complejo turístico Innsbruck
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque acuático Helen Tubing
    ‪A 18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de convenciones y visitantes de Alpine Helen/condado de White
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

3 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Helen

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Helen, en el centro y cerca de un campo de golf. Molino de trigo y tienda Nora Mill Granary y Hardman Farm Historic Site son algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la región, donde también puedes acercarte a Alpine Mini Golf y Bodegas Serenity si buscas unas vacaciones activas. Parque acuático Helen Tubing y Centro del patrimonio y de arte de Helen también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o tubing acuático, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la equitación o las rutas a pie o en bicicleta en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Helen, GA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Club de golf y complejo turístico Innsbruck - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque acuático Helen Tubing - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Centro de convenciones y visitantes de Alpine Helen/condado de White - A 3 min en coche - 1.7 km
  • Alpine Mini Golf - A 3 min en coche - 2.1 km
  • Bosque nacional Chattahoochee - A 5 min en coche - 2.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Atlanta, GA (PDK-DeKalb-Peachtree): a 90 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Campfire Gather Round - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Pink Pig Southern BBQ - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 20 min a pie
  • ‪La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest! el 27 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 341 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest! se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

En pleno corazón de Helen, esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf se encuentra menos de dos kilómetros de Chattahoochee River y Parque acuático Helen Tubing. Centro de convenciones y visitantes de Alpine Helen/condado de White y Alpine Mini Golf también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
28 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,6/10

Limpieza

9,2/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,0/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Very nice, clean .
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
So conveniently located and spacious away from the crowds. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The place was nice and spotless
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice townhome, very clean. Would stay again.
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We only stayed one night but having the garage really helped since the rain was awful.The townhouse was comfortable and inviting.Having the exact directions really helped and we had no trouble at all finding the place (even at night and in the rain).
Se alojó 1 noche en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
The pillows on the beds were stained brown, and linen smelled, The white washcloths were badly stained brown as well. The first night we slept with bath towels on the pillows. The next day we bought new pillowcases as well as washcloths. We then washed all the bed linen. The shower doors in both bedrooms were dirty. There was long black hair, on the shower walls in one bath. It would come off and onto the shower floor when you showered. Gross!. All window blinds were very dirty and most window sills had several dead bugs. The cabinet under the kitchen sink, had a leak. It was apparent that it was there before we came as it had dirty water in the plastic bowl under the drain, next to a dish drainer. The right door of the cabinet would fall to the floor when you opened it. The cabinet above the dishwasher was barely hanging on, as the screw on the upper hinge was almost out. This is where the dishes were stored. Dirty used glasses were in the cabinet with the coffee cups and wine glasses. The inside of the oven was dirty, with food residue, and the cooktop needed cleaning. We were welcomed into a dirty garage with 2 dead cockroaches as well as one live one in the Master the first night. There are no words to describe how this very nice townhouse has not been cleaned properly. Owner should be checking ! Definitely not well maintained. Hard to believe when you read the reviews, as this place was not clean! See the pictures I have posted
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

It was a little hard to find, but the townhome was very nice and clean. Thank you!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Jessica is a great host!

Wonderful getaway!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Would book again!

Roomy, clean, safe and convenient! Excellent communication with property manager.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Location!

What a great place to stay to be close but out of the hustle and bustle of town! Enjoyed every minute.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place. Very close to downtown Helen.

Very nice condo. Plenty of room in a very nice area of Helen. Close to downtown Helen.
Se alojó 1 noche en abril de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean and comfortable

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was wonderful having a garage! The beds were very comfortable. The resort was beautiful and quiet. This place was very very clean. We would stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic!

Highly recommended. Clean, good location, host very attentive.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mountain getaway

We enjoyed our stay here! The communication was excellent which made things go smoothly for our trip. The kitchen was well stocked. Location was easy access to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend visiting Anna Ruby Falls and Cool River tubing, both were so enjoyable!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Helen

Good
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Better than Advertised!

Great location that's close to everything, but still quiet. Jessica was a great host and communicator, and the house was well stocked. Having the garage was a great addition. Highly recommended!
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great little getaway.

Our stay here was great. The property was probably he cleanest VRBO we've ever stayed in and everything was new. The location is great as it is minutes from downtown. The actual property itself felt much larger than the photos seemed to show. Having the 2 car garage was great as well. The check-in and checkout process was super simple. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this place. If we come back to Helen we will definitely check this unit for availability again.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent

Got there late and had a little trouble locating the townhouse but once there it was great. Jessica was great to work with.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Well your master bathroom shower needs some repairs, to the door. Does not open, and the shower faucet doesn’t turn all the way to the hot water. Just minor repairs hopefully you can fix them soon, otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de dic de 2025
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues during your stay, especially since you noted they were minor but still chose to leave a low star rating. I do wish you had reached out to us during your visit—we’re always happy to help, and a quick message would have allowed us to assist right away. The door is functioning properly, and the guests who stayed immediately after you had no trouble with it. In the future, please don’t hesitate to contact the host. It only takes a moment, and we can quickly walk you through anything you’re unsure about so your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Winter getaway

The townhouse was perfect. Did not disappoint. Perfect location, 5 minutes from Helen. Beautiful view, beautiful town. Getting to the property was a bit tricky, was hard to tell between the actual road and golf course. But other than that it was perfect. Would definitely come back.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Friends Gathering and checking out Helen before my son’s 10/18 wedding at Yonah Mountain

Wonderful stay, very spacious and clean. Beautiful view! Hard to navigate to at first but after we figured it out no problem!! We were 5 adults and my dog. No issues at all! Jessica was very responsive to my questions! Would highly recommend!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Celebrating Oktoberfest

We had a wonderful weekend in Helen! The location of this townhouse was perfect for our families needs and wants. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do yet far enough away from the craziness of the town. (It’s Oktoberfest, of course there was craziness lol) Our host was very accommodating, answering our questions and taking our calls. (Only two, but she was very easy to get a hold of) She offered some really great recommendations as well! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back!
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Breathtaking 18th hole townhouse

The town house was great and had everything you need! Great views of the golf course and perfectly location to Helen! Not walking distance but parking was easy enough. We had so much fun and the fire pit outside was very enjoyable. Beds and furniture were very comfortable. Coffe maker was great for my jumping goat coffee pods I bought on the way up.very quiet and perfect place to stay for a week or longer. Right by the golf club so a round of golf was so much fun. Book this place you won’t be sorry! Unless you just don’t know how to enjoy life.not suggested for those older or in poor health due to the stairs.
Se alojó 8 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

Nice Stay!

It was a great place! The only thing lacking was the supplies. There was no dish detergent to run the dishwasher, which is part of the checkout list. The host was nice but did not respond in a timely manner to our questions on the day of check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. There was also no body wash to take a shower. Great stay but you must come prepared with supplies!
Se alojó 1 noche en enero de 2024
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Not what we expected

It was hard to find.The floor in the bathroom was very sanded and the living room floor was not clean remote control for the TV was old and didn’t work properly (not sure if the battery was good) and the remote bottom up and down has issues.The pot and pants was old and worn out need replaced.The master bedroom mattress was hard has a rock and the mattress had a lot of urine stains and was the pillow was flat the shower door didn’t stay closed when you showered.We was very disappointed with our decision to stay there.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ago de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though we’re truly sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We take all guest concerns seriously and wish you had reached out during your visit so we could have addressed these issues right away. We send detailed check-in instructions including step by step driving instructions to take all the thought out for guests. Regarding the cleanliness concerns, our cleaning team follows a strict checklist, and the bathroom and living room floors were cleaned prior to your arrival. If there was sand tracked in or other issues, we would have been happy to send the cleaners back immediately. The TV remote has since been tested and is functioning properly- we also keep spare batteries in case the batteries go out during a guest's stay. Again, a simple phone call would have solved this. We’ve taken note of your comments about the cookware, mattress, and pillows. While the master mattress is relatively new, we understand firmness is a matter of personal preference. The bedding and mattress protector are routinely laundered and inspected. Not sure what stains you are referring to as the mattress is encased in zippered waterproof bed bud enclosure. The shower door issue has already been repaired. While we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, we do wish you had provided us the opportunity to resolve the matters that were resolvable and not just guest preference while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable experience for every guest, and your feedback prompted immediate inspections to ensure future guests have a better experience.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión