Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Crystal Beach de Destin, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, HarborWalk Village es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playas de Destin y Parque Estatal Henderson Beach son dos excelentes opciones. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Bluewater Bay Tennis Center. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Club LA es un buen punto de partida. ¿Deseando estar ya en el agua? Con actividades como submarinismo, esquí acuático o tubing acuático a tu alcance, no te faltarán aventuras cerca de tu alojamiento.
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 29 min en coche
Restaurantes
Circle K - A 10 min a pie
Chipotle Mexican Grill - A 12 min a pie
El Jalisco Destin - A 10 min a pie
Another Broken Egg Cafe - A 10 min a pie
Camille's At Crystal Beach - A 15 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass el 19 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1163 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra L️Licencia a Chill☀️3BR-VillCrystalBch-Lagoon Pool- ¡4 a 6 de mayo $ 792! FunPass?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Crystal Beach se sitúa a quince minutos a pie de Destin Commons y Miramar Beach. Playas de Destin está a 4,3 km de distancia.
Comentarios
8,6
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
30 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
30
15 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
15
6 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
6
1 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
2 comentarios de un total de 54 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
2
8,8/10
Limpieza
10/10
Llegada
9,0/10
Comunicación
9,4/10
Ubicación
9,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tammie E.
21 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed the house. We had 2 parents , 2 grandparents and 4 kids staying in the house and there was plenty of room . Kids loved the bunk room . We had a blast at Big Kahuna Water Park for Father's Day weekend
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Turquoise Waters had plenty of room for the whole family and that the kids loved the bunk room. Sounds like a fun Father's Day at Big Kahuna — we’d love to host you again.
RealJoy Destin
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Cheryl
23 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved location. Close to very nice pool. Clean house. Definitely a five star. Thanks so much.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tiffany W.
12 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great stay!
Very impressed!
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de may de 2024
Tiffany, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear you were very impressed with our services and we hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kyle U.
8 de may de 2019
Awesome Stay!
Everything was just as described. Short walk to the beach and even closer walk to the pool! Would stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Hi Kyle, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this great home. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the short walk to the beach and pool. We hope you will come back to visit! Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Christopher C.
15 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Couple of things that were missed on the outgoing of crew from 1 reservation to the other. We can live with them. Everything else was amazing from the booking and cleanliness of the bedrooms (A), to the instructions (A), to the amenities (A, they have a Keurig and Coffee Pot), and the rules for the property (A, very agreeable). Realjoy performed exceptionally well on all pieces. The cleanliness missed may have been on a quick turnaround time, but it did not leave us feeling like they didnt clean the place. Just 2 small things considered to be trash, they may have forgot to grab on the way out. Walk to the beach is really easy. Atmosphere was great. Families enjoying themselves at the pool which is ultra quick walk. Realjoy (VRBO) will be getting my business again. Thats for sure!
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Turquoise Waters and the booking process, bedrooms, instructions, and amenities met your expectations. Apologies for the couple of missed items during the quick turnaround — we appreciate you letting us know and will address it with our housekeeping team. Great to hear the easy walk to the beach and pool atmosphere were a hit. We look forward to hosting you again. RealJoy Vacations
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
David M.
29 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing!
The house and property are exactly as listed/pictured. We had a great vacation made possible by this establishment.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de abr de 2025
David, thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that the house and property met your expectations and that you had a great vacation. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Erica A.
13 de may de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved It!
Great property and great location. Will be back!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Erica, we are so glad to know that you loved staying at this great, well located property and would stay here again. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Viajero verificado
1 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Enjoyable Stay
We had a great time. The house was lovely and the location was amazing! Easy access to everything. My only complaint is that it could’ve been cleaned better.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ethan M. B.
22 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Property
The property was exactly as advertised. Less than 10 minute walk to the beach, nice neighborhood, and within a short drive of golf courses, shopping, and the harbor. Plenty of room for guests and to have privacy! Definitely recommend!
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Ethan, we are happy to know that this four-bedroom/three-bath home in Villages of Crystal Beach met your expectations and you would definitely recommend this spacious, well-located rental to others. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Cheryl S.
3 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay
It was a perfect place to stay. The location was perfect, the agency that we dealt with when we needed something was awesome. The only thing I would say that could have been better was the cleanliness of the house. It could have been cleaned a little better. We had a great time and would definitely go back.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Brittany R.
29 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We loved the property!
We loved the property, the location and the pool. The house was beautiful. We had a small concern which the property management handled in a timely and precise manner. We will be staying again and recommend this house and neighborhood!
It’s a short 10 min walk to the beach, and beautiful!
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Angela D.
11 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great house and location!
Great place! We had 6 adults and 2 toddlers so each couple had their own room and bathroom. Nicely decorated. Loved the jet bath tub. The pool on the property was warm enough to enjoy on cooler days. Close walk or drive to the nicest beach. Super close to lots of attractions for kids. Check-in was easy. Would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Angela, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your rental experience. We are very pleased to know that you thought this well-located, nicely decorated four-bedroom, three-bath home in Villages of Crystal Beach was great and check-in was easy. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
ingrid p.
18 de mar de 2018
Perfect home
Everything was perfect. Clean house. We all fit confortable.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Hi Ingrid. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely home. We’re happy to hear everything was perfect for your stay and the home was clean and spacious. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sommer D.
26 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beach Getaway!
The house was wonderful! Very clean and stock with items for us to cook. The mattresses with the exception of the bunk bed room had all been very, very firm. Other than that our stay was great! Short walk to the beach. The pool was nice and the water was a perfect temp. Overall it was a fantastic stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Sommer, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your great stay in this wonderful four-bedroom, three-bath home in Villages of Crystal Beach. We are very happy to know that you found this rental to be very clean and well stocked and enjoyed its proximity to the beach and the nice pool. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
hector m.
17 de ago de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great time
not too clean. Else good!!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Hello Hector, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize our home was not as clean as you hoped for. Unfortunately, there are not any records of you contacting us to let us know about this issue. We would have been happy to correct the cleaning issue if given the chance. Please come back again soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Quameshia J.
1 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything was great!!
Property was everything expected and more. Comfortable bedding, clean bathrooms, great kitchen space for cooking meals daily, nice living room and dining space. Loved sitting on balcony listening to music and talking with neighboring guests. The house had a corn-hole game that my husband, sons and grandkids played daily. We enjoyed the community pool when not at the beach. Close to shopping, restaurants and other family amusement. Overall great experience.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dana S.
12 de jul de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Awesome Rental service and Property
Will us vrbo/real joy again. Place was clean, stocked and nice...
One thing we had no knowledge of was that we’d be charged $25 for a .50 rubber bracelet. My 6 year old daughter lost her because it was too big in the first place.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Hi Dana, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed our easy check in/out procedure and this lovely home. Thank you for the feedback and for staying with Real Joy.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
William C.
10 de jun de 2018
Not perfect, but very good.
Overall the house was clean, but a lot of little things were not clean. It appears as though house keeping’s goal is to get in and out as quick as possible. I realize this is the South, so you will never get rid of roaches, but you should get your exterminator to check the first floor bathroom.
This house had the best dishes, pots, and pans of any we have used. Great ice maker! Cable, TVs , and WiFi were excellent. The location is perfect. The pool is awesome. We enjoyed our stay. We had 7 adults, 2 teens, and 1 two year old princess. There was plenty of room for our family. We had a very enjoyable stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Hi William, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely home. We ’re pleased to hear you found the location perfect and the pool awesome and found this home spacious. We have forwarded your comments on to our Operations Dept. to assess. Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for booking with Real Joy!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
GALE J.
21 de may de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Welcome
Coming to this resort wasn't friendly at all. The first person is the staff patrol yelling we can't park their. We was just trying to find the different houses because we had three. We was trying to unpack the cars. That ready should have been different. She was the first person you see. No I want be back because of the harassment.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de ago de 2023
Gale, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience while staying in Turquoise Waters, a three-bed, three-bath home in Villages of Crystal Beach. We hope you enjoyed the layout and decor of this rental. We apologize for the actions of the person who greeted you upon your arrival in this gated neighborhood. Although we completely understand your frustration, we unfortunately have no control over the actions of security staff at any property such as this. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may speak with someone there in regard to this situation. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jacqueline P.
9 de abr de 2019
Spring Break Success
This house exceeded our expectations. Upon arrival it was super clean. The pictures do not do it justice. Everything is well kept and organized. The living room and kitchen is perfect for gatherings and meals. The beaches are all within a 3 minute uber ride, and not to mention a FREE shuttle is provided to one beach across from the crystal villages. Our friends and us agreed this will be our spring break spot going forward.
Two things: despite the cockroach reviews, we saw none, but this is expected when vacationing down south. Also, a friend left behind a bunch of clothes in a drawer and will not be getting them back after several attempts of contacting realjoy, so please make sure you check all drawers before you leave!
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Hi Jacqueline, thank you for your feedback on this beautiful home. We are happy that the home was clean, well kept and shown as advertised. We make it a priority to make each stay a great experience. We value your input and thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Kelly S.
15 de jul de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
License to Chill
The shuttle was an excellent perk but would be nice to know which public access you will be dropped off at. Also, had difficulty getting a hold of anyone regarding our dryer not working. It was the first time I only packed enough clothes for a few days & our dryer didn’t work. There were dishes that were dirty. The lower bathroom tub knob was broken. Also, there was a crack in the glass window off the kitchen. The bunk bed ladder was broken & the railing needed to be tightened. We really did enjoy the pool!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Greetings Kelly, thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the pool and the seasonal trolley to the beach. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. Since your stay a new dryer has been purchased for the home. We did some checking and could not find where you contacted us about any other issues during your stay. We will certainly forward your comments to our property management team to assess. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Scott A.
5 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
The house itself was fine. The problem was no power in the master bedroom which took 2 days to fix. Some short in the ceiling fan, however that never was fixed on our trip either. We were called by the management company Real Joy Vacations and told over and over how they give 5 star service. We were told we would have a refund of some sort for the problems with the master bedroom, after several months it never happened. Real great 5 star service. Don't tell me you are a 5 star service show me that you are a 5 star service which clearly they were not. Long wait times to get master bedroom fixed with no power in the bedroom or bathroom. Just kind of irritated about all of that and what they Real Joy said they would do. So that is why I have given a negative review. If you want to rent this home just beware of the management company Real Joy. Something is wrong they won't fix it in a timely manner or honor what they say when there was a problem. I would of given a higher review if it wasn't for them.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de jun de 2025
Scott, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We’re sorry to learn about the issues you experienced with the power in the master bedroom and the delay in resolution. Timely maintenance is a priority for us, and we apologize for falling short in this instance. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for your patience and we hope for the opportunity to do better in the future.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Marydith Y.
14 de oct de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect!!
Loved everything about our stay at Turquoise Waters! Described precisely. Beautiful pool very close to house. About a 7 min walk to the beach. We would drive due to having lots to carry. We’d park in the parking lots using the passport app for $5.00 a day. The walk is a tad long if you have tiny ones. It would have been nice if golf carts were allowed. Be sure to eat at Boschamps.
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Marydith, we are very happy to know that you loved everything about your stay in the perfect Turquoise Waters, a newly remodeled three-bed/three-bath home in Villages of Crystal Beach that met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Alexa R.
23 de sept de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great house, terrible pool
Everything about the home was great, it was clean and in a good location. However if you’re looking to relax by the pool this is NOT the place. There was a middle aged woman literally hiding behind trees watching over the pool. We were drinking bottled water at one point. Two of my girlfriends were sitting on the edge of the pool with their feet in and I was in the pool but also at the edge. The woman came out of nowhere and was so incredibly rude I was honestly mind blown. This happened twice before we were so uncomfortable that we left. Now I could understand if we were drunk and being obnoxious because it is a family friendly place, however this was not the case. After this happened I began to look at more reviews of the community and saw a lot of others who experienced the same thing. Destin is a dream and I will certainly be back, but not to this community.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2023
Alexa, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in this great, well-located three-bed, three-bath home in Villages of Crystal Beach that was clean. Please accept our apology for any discomfort that you experienced during your time at the community pool. Had we been made aware during your stay, we would have been more than happy to try and help resolve this issue. We unfortunately have no control over the rules of any pool such as this one or the actions of others. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Amber W.
10 de ago de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Overall happy
Had to cool the house down upon our arrival which was a bit of a bummer after a long day in the heat. By morning it was cool inside though. The dryer did not work the first day but after contacting management, it was addressed and worked fine for the rest of the stay. The only issues with the property were the inability to use the bunk beds. They were extremely unstable so we put the mattresses on the living room floor for the teens sleeping there. The distance to the public beach access is a bit of a walk, which wasn't too bad, however the beach inside was very disappointing. It was a very small public area with people packed together. Only went once, then used Henderson State Park daily which was absolutely fabulous!!!