Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Galería de imágenes de Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Habitación de hotel con cama, armario, espejo y ventana con cortinas.
Un pasillo de hotel con un cuadro de un velero, un mostrador de recepción blanco y un espejo grande a la derecha.
Un pasillo con suelo de baldosas, una puerta metálica y una puerta que da a una habitación donde se ve un enchufe.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá modular, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un comedor con mesa y sillas.
Una sala de estar moderna con un televisor de pantalla plana, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un sofá cómodo.

Comentarios

7,0 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Amplio espacio para disfrutar
    Este alojamiento ofrece más espacio para relajarse.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Marienplatz

Servicios populares

  • Kitchenette
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Internet
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
München, BY
  • Place, Karlsplatz - Stachus
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Theresienwiese
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Marienplatz
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Múnich, Alemania (MUC-A. Internacional Franz Josef Strauss)
    ‪A 35 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 9 personas)

Habitación 1

3 camas individuales

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 futón doble

1 baño y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Solo ducha

Baño 2

Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Minicocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Múnich

Este apartamento se encuentra en Múnich, en el centro. Además de visitar lugares emblemáticos como Antiguo Ayuntamiento y Hofbräuhaus, podrás apreciar la belleza natural de Jardín inglés o Estadio olímpico. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Estadio Olímpico o Estadio Allianz.
Mapa
München, BY

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Karlsplatz - Stachus - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Theresienwiese - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Sendlinger Tor - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Viktualienmarkt - A 16 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Marienplatz - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación central de tren de Múnich: 5 min a pie
  • Parada de tranvía Estación Central de Múnich: 5 min a pie
  • Aeropuerto Internacional Franz Josef Strauss (MUC): a 40 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Daily Coffee - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Ristorante Ca'D'Oro - ‬A 3 min a pie
  • ‪Coffee Fellows - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Euro Youth Hotel - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Asia Restaurant - ‬A 2 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, los perros y gatos tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment el 14 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 642 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

En este alojamiento no hay aparcamiento.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de Centro de la ciudad de Múnich se sitúa a menos de diez minutos a pie de Teatro Alemán y Karlsplatz - Stachus. Theresienwiese y Marienplatz también están a menos de 2 kilómetros. Parada de tranvía Estación Central de Múnich está a solo 5 min a pie, mientras que Estación de metro Central U-Bahn se encuentra a 5 min.

Comentarios

7,0

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
5 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
4 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
3 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,6/10

Limpieza

7,4/10

Llegada

6,8/10

Comunicación

7,6/10

Ubicación

7,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very convenient and suited our needs. Spacious apartment with plenty of room for a family of 6. 5 minute walk from Munich Central Station. Grocery store directly across the street. Deutsch Bank atm next door. Air conditioning was a blessing during the June heatwave. Thank you for a great stay in Munich!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jun de 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s always nice to hear that we have satisfied guests. We’d love to welcome you back as our guests.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This property is not as it is described. The location is subpar. And the host is noncommunicative and unprofessional I hope to return to Munich one day but would not stay here.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very convient to Octoberfest site and all the transportation systems were just down the block. Nice neighborhood.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de oct de 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay for a big group for Oktoberfest

I stayed here with ten friends for Oktoberfest. They supplied us extra rollaway beds and the check in process was easy. Would recommend for larger groups if you want to be near the Oktoberfest grounds.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de oct de 2023
Thank you for your positive review. We would be delighted if we could welcome you as our guests again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Holiday in Munich

Location and Apartment were great. Check in was a little confusing but only because finding the location was tough. Checking in was easy and we were able to walk to old town in under 10 minutes, which was fantastic!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Shirzad was respectful and helpful. However, the property had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. One of the bedroom door handles fell off and we could not pull the door all the way shut due to this issue. There was exposed wiring in one of the bedrooms without a face plate installed to cover the junction box. It had stand alone air conditioners in each bedroom and living room which was just fine - but the exhaust vents were installed in an open hole in the window that was fitted using a piece of plywood with a hole cut in it. It's close to the train station which was nice, but beware of the neighborhood. I stayed in the exact neighborhood 10 years ago and it was night and day.Extremely overpriced for the quality of apartment.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de oct de 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re sorry you didn’t like the apartment. The fact that it smelled like cigarette smoke shouldn’t have happened. However, the price per person of less than €65 is certainly not overpriced for the area. Perhaps you’ll book with us again—we have several other apartments available that might suit you better. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
The place was clean and suited our family of six well. The location was conveniently located near the train station and Marienplatz. The only issue was the immediate surrounding neighborhood including the gambling halls, strip clubs and sports betting. Although the grocery store, cafes and Turkish place on the corner were all convenient.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ene de 2026
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the cityscape. We hope you still had a pleasant stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests. We wish you and your family a happy 2026.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Not the easiest check in process or communication methods, but overall the actual unit was nice.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de oct de 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good sized apartment. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 showers. A/C worked well, but a little noisy. We didn't smoke, but the stale cigarette smell was minimal, and only in the lounge room. Lidl grocery store across the street was convenient, with a drug store close by too. Lots of good shawarma (both lamb and chicken) restaurants near by. Close to the main train station, and 25 minute walk to the New Town Hall square. Parking was a block away for our rental car.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2025
Kiitos arvostelustanne. Toivotamme teidät mielellämme tervetulleeksi uudelleen vieraaksemme.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cancelled Day of Stay

My review is based off the fact that our reservation for stay, that we reserved 3 months prior was cancelled the day of check in without communication. This left me and my family of 6 in Munich with nowhere to stay. The lack of communication and noon cancellation makes me never recommend this VRBO. Thankfully for us I called VRBO and they helped us find a place to stay but cannot express my anger enough in this review of this place. Be careful when reserving with this host!
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de ago de 2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. We constantly strive for good communication with guests and always try to satisfy our guests. Unfortunately, on the day of your arrival, there was water damage caused by construction work on the neighboring house. We tried to contact you immediately. Since this was not possible, we immediately contacted FeWo to provide you with a replacement apartment. It is also not in our interest to bear any financial loss caused by cancelations. We hope you still had a good stay in Munich and apologize again.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Host pulled a bait and switch on us last second. We booked one large apartment for my group attending Oktoberfest and then he swapped us to two smaller apartments nearby saying he accidently gave up our space. Living rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and wifi did not work very well. We were moved a few blocks away but the street we were moved to was very loud and kept everyone up at night. We had no option but to accept the property as we did not want to be thrown out on the street with no place to stay for a busy Oktoberfest weekend.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de oct de 2025
We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with your accommodation in retrospect. Both apartments you were given were larger than the one you booked. After you requested a price reduction after your departure and we did not agree to this, we try to understand your disappointment. Since the alternative apartment is located on a side street and not on a main street like the one you booked, we can assure you that the noise level was significantly lower than in the apartment you booked. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay in Munich to the fullest and apologize again for the alternative apartments.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A hiccup, but the Owners took care of us

A repair issue caused by the massive snowstorm prevented us from using the "Schw 3 Deluxe Apartment" apartment. Thankfully, the Owners had AK4-L available for us and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with the accommodations. AK4-L was good. The showers were hot with good pressure. Plenty of toilet paper. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and such, and all of the appliances worked. The radiators worked so well we had to turn all of them off, and the remaining one just barely on, and that with temperatures outside well below freezing. Each bed and the couch was issued one pillow, one duvet, one large bath towel, one small bath towel. The beds had bottom sheets, the couch did not.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Schöne und große Wohnung, perfekte Nähe zu Bahnhof und Wiesn, Supermarkt und Bäcker in unmittelbarer Nähe.Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber und Änderung der Buchung vorab war leider sehr schwierig und mühsam.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2026
Es tut uns leid, dass die Umbuchung etwas schwierig war. Aber am Ende hat ja alles Gott sei Dank funktioniert. Wir hoffen Sie hatten einen guten Aufenthalt bei uns und wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder als Gäste bei uns zu begrüßen.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación

Alte Wohnung mitten im Bahnhofsviertel

Die Wohnung ist großzügig aufgeteilt. Leider sind alle Fenster in der Wohnung alt und undicht. Lassen sich auch nicht öffnen zum lüften. Das Wohnzimmer ist verraucht. Die Straße ist sehr laut und die Küche sehr alt.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Kurztrip

Für eine Übernachtung zum Konzertbesuch ausreichend.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión