Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Windy Hill de North Myrtle Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de la playa. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Playas de North Myrtle Beach o Playas de Myrtle Beach, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Ripley's Aquarium y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Family Kingdom Amusement Park y Alligator Adventure también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando las rutas a pie o en bicicleta o la equitación en las inmediaciones.
Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Playa de Windy Hill - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Barefoot Landing - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
House of Blues Myrtle Beach - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
Alabama Theatre - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand): a 4 min en coche
Restaurantes
Dairy Queen - A 13 min a pie
Blueberry's Grill - A 3 min en coche
McDonald's - A 18 min a pie
House of Blues - A 16 min a pie
Hamburger Joe's - A 17 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach?
A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach el 2 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1311 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Ruby Waves- Beach House with Private Pool, Short Walk to the Beach?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Windy Hill se sitúa a quince minutos a pie de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Barefoot Landing. Playas de Myrtle Beach está a 2,8 km de distancia.
Comentarios
6,8
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
2 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
2
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
2 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
2 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
2
3,8/10
Limpieza
7,4/10
Llegada
6,4/10
Comunicación
8,8/10
Ubicación
6,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Monica W.
9 de may de 2025
Great location, pool was fun, and master bedroom mattress was awesome!!! I slept like a baby.
Great location, pool was fun, and master bedroom mattress was awesome!!! I slept like a baby.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
dustin w.
5 de dic de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Good
Overall was good stay great location but could be a little more clean.
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2024
Thank you for the feedback and the review, we will let the management staff know about the cleaning. We apologize for the inconvenience of the cleaning, we are glad you had a great stay.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Monica W.
4 de may de 2025
Nice house. No issues. Great location. May need pressure washed outside in the future...
Nice house. No issues. Great location. May need pressure washed outside in the future. I’m not from here and not sure how being this close to the ocean affects that.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Melissa B.
25 de ago de 2024
Home was pretty but could use some updates. Had listed there were 5 bedrooms but only has 4 an...
Home was pretty but could use some updates. Had listed there were 5 bedrooms but only has 4 and a room downstairs we didn’t use. The pool and hot tub were great and loved them! Beach short walk away and lots of eating places and shopping close by! Overall the family vacation was nice!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Roger L.
7 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y llegada
Poor check in
Property was flooded the prior week and never checked. Upon check in found the property to have a strong mold odor. Elliot did help us to find another property but it was hours after we were supposed to check in. 2nd property did not have the same amenities as the original and also was not cleaned as they were not planning to rent it. Pool still had a large part of a tree in it and was not cleaned out for us until the last day of our stay late. Not a complete loss as they did find us a replacement but much of it could have been avoided if the property was inspected prior to our arrival.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
denise W.
11 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Horrible Experience - We left within the hour of moving in
Dirty, broken toilet, in-law-suite had no air conditioning. Beds were dirty and rusty and not fit for a person to sleep on. mouse dropping on a twin bed thrown in a room next to the in-law-suite. Refrigerator, floors, tables, windows were disgusting and dirty. Couldn't walk on floors because of the filth and sticky floors through out. Elliott Realty should evaluate there homes and thank you VRBO for coming through for us and getting us out of this horrible place and into a nice clean upgraded "luxury home" that we thought we paid for in the first place. DO NOT STAY AT RUBY WAVES
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de sept de 2023
Thank you for the review, we are sorry you had issues but we moved you and you had a great stay,. We are always here to make your vacation a better one not put more stress on your stay.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Lori B.
29 de nov de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
Not 5 Bedrooms
Upon arrival noticed 5th bedroom was located near the pool and not connected to the house inside. Flooding and mildew in room from previous storm. Upstairs of house was not clean. Floor dirty and glass tables not wiped. Would not stay again
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ago de 2023
Thank you for the review, we will let our team leads know of the issues you had with your stay.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Amy K.
14 de ago de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Overall Good
Great location, quiet, and large enough. Kitchen was a little tight for a party of 12. The linen situation was weird - we had to put our own sheets on & weren’t given any hand towels. Only 8 bath towels for a house that sleeps 12. Why not 1 per person? That shouldn’t be an extra charge for a rental like this. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Had 1 issue with the hot tub - maintenance responded after about 3 hours to fix it. Overall 4/5 stars.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Jeffery K.
24 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re glad to see that you had an overall positive experience, but we’re sorry we didn’t earn a higher rating. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide an even better stay on your next visit.