Casa entera

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!

Galería de imágenes de Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!

Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, televisor y comedor.
Un comedor con una amplia mesa de madera, sillas y una araña. Se observa un sofá y una chimenea al fondo.
Una cabaña de madera con garaje, rodeada de árboles y un patio cubierto de césped.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá seccional, una mesa de centro de madera, una chimenea y ventanas grandes.
Un salón amplio con piso de madera, un sofá gris, una mesa de centro y un televisor sobre un mueble.

Comentarios

6,6 de 10

Aspectos destacados

  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
    Disfruta de la comodidad de aparcar en un garaje, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Cook Inlet

Servicios populares

  • Zona exterior
  • Conexión a internet
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Frigorífico
  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
  • Chimenea

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Anchorage, AK
  • Place, Cook Inlet
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Russian Jack Springs Park
    ‪A 18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Nunaka Valley South Park
    ‪A 7 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Anchorage, AK (ANC-A. Internacional de Anchorage-Ted Stevens)
    ‪A 27 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 7 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio y 1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Cocina
Zona de comedor independiente

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Anchorage

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Northeast Anchorage, un barrio de Anchorage. Pioneer School House y Anchorage Memorial Park Cemetery son algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la región, donde también puedes ir de compras por Centro comercial Anchorage 5th Avenue y Anchorage Market and Festival. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Complejo deportivo Alaska Airlines Center o Sullivan Arena. Descubre todo lo que esta zona tiene que ofrecer practicando actividades como las rutas a pie o en bicicleta o la caza.
Mapa
Anchorage, AK

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Cook Inlet - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Nunaka Valley North Park - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Russian Jack Springs Park - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Parque Centennial - A 3 min en coche - 2.4 km
  • Nunaka Valley South Park - A 7 min en coche - 2.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Anchorage Depot (Alaska): 17 min en coche
  • Anchorage, AK (MRI-Merrill Field): a 6 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Great Alaska Pizza Co. - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Fred Meyer Fuel Center - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape! el 9 de may de 2027 son de al menos 1157 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Northeast Anchorage se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Cook Inlet y Russian Jack Springs Park. Parque Centennial y Nunaka Valley South Park también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

6,6
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
4 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
9 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
3 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

6,2/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Servicios

8,0/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

7,8/10

Llegada

6,2/10

Comunicación

7,6/10

Ubicación

6,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was great for what we needed which was a bed and place to cook
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This house is older, but well kept, clean, and has good beds.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Needed can opener, more seating in living room. Letting us know when garbage day was would have helped, we filled them both since they were already filled.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Thanks for the stay

We enjoyed our time. Look forward to staying at this property again.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Place

It gets the job done
Se alojó 12 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Anchorage 2025

Check in and check out process was easy. Wifi worked well. Beds comfortable and the space is nice. BUT lots of lighting issues in bathrooms and some electrical plugs not working. Kitchen functional but has random supplies. Good garage parking and blackout curtains worked well. Towels were poor quality for money we spent. Overall a good experience.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Do Not Stay here

We checked in and checked out in the same hour. The property was unclean and was unsuitable for guest. I contacted the property management about my concerns. I received a full refund without issue.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Horrible stay. Linens were dirty upon arrival. Communication with host was impossible. Spider nest all along the deck. The garage smelled like mold.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Review

The house had mice. 1 Toilet didn't work. 1 Kitchen drawer had mouse droppings. Bedrooms upstairs and baths were nice.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

needs updating

poor communication with host. place needs major updating. outlets in master bathroom do not work. bad lighting. back door lock was broken. my husband had to fix. to many stairs
Se alojó 9 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Terrible Property

The listing for this house lied about air conditioning which I need due to severe asthma. It was a filthy place with Christmas lights up covered in some sort of webs. The lower level toilet leaked all over the floor. We left the house 3 days early as we couldn’t deal with the filth.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2023
Debbie, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. - We take cleanliness very seriously and we video the condition of the home before any guests arrive to ensure that it is clean and meets our standards. We spoke several times during the time you were at the property and you never once mentioned anything being dirty or filthy. If you had we would have done what we could for you. - The listing does not have AC as one of the amenities, we do not offer AC due to the climate in our area. We did offer to provide fans for your convenience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We strive for those 5-star reviews that we know we can deliver.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Needs TLC

This property was just okay and needs a lot of attention and maintenance to be listed for a rental. There are some nice kitchen upgrades but attention to cleaning and detail was lacking. Like painting was not finished and noticeable. It’s very outdated, example in master, the shower in master is size of a motor home shower. 2 nd bath was nicely updated. Towels old (very few). The garage was filthy with cat litter and we had to sweep up to prevent tracking everywhere. It was workable but not to expectations for our group. Outside property was not very nice at all . I will stop here. We were disappointed but owners need to know.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Don’t stay here!!

Majority of light bulbs not working properly or out, outlets not working, toilet right next to washer dryer (dryer vent dirty), Frig leaked inside had a wet towel in it, no amenities, so dark I had to go outside to put make up on, hair on floor, carpet dirty, pillows/ towels old and smelled, property manager didn’t know what was in unit or if we could get a late check out (I had to ask 3 times), trash bin full. I’d like some level of a refund. Bathroom light/fan exposed (not safe or pleasant to look at or listen to) and couldn’t shut the fan off. We used the bathroom in the dark it was so loud. Master bath most lights didn’t work. This house needs to be taken off market. It’s worse then a frat house.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de oct de 2022
Hi Mark, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We followed up with our property manager and have confirmed that all lights are working, but we're sorry if the lighting was not to your liking. You did request an early check-in which we denied due to the home still being cleaned and prepared for your stay, all trash was removed at that time. We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's arrival. - We agree the refrigerator did have a towel in the bottom, a small leak was found, and we are determining if it needs to be repaired or replaced. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Decent place, convenient location

My husband and I rented this property for a week-long family vacation with our 4 adult children. Overall, the place was acceptable. The beds were comfortable, and the location was ideal, close to the airport, the Alaska Railroad depot in Anchorage, JBER, and lots of local sightseeing. Communication was not great. I emailed the host twice prior to our arrival, three days before our arrival and again the day we were arriving, to ask whether the coffeemaker and toaster shown in the photo of the kitchen were still available, since they weren't mentioned in the description. He replied the day after we moved in, which wasn't especially helpful, since my hope was to have my son (already in Anchorage) stock up the kitchen for the next morning's breakfast since we were arriving late at night. (Go ahead and buy your bagels -- the answer was yes, the toaster and coffeemaker are there.) The biggest issue was the general upkeep of the place. My daughter found used feminine products and other trash left in storage bins on the shelves in one of the bedrooms. Quite a few of the lightbulbs throughout the house were burned out. We had to plunge out the shower drain in the hall bath because it was plugged when we arrived. We had a few days with temps in the 70s during our stay, but the windows would not open in two of the bedrooms, so it was pretty hot and stuffy at night. These things didn't completely wreck our vacation, but they were the reasons for the loss of a 5-star rating.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Sweet nice place

Good space for a group of 5-7 people. But didn't get any reply from the guests when we reached out for clogged toilet and ran out of toilet papers.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Not pleasant

Poor maintenance
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Servicios
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Liked the layout and size of the house. Plenty of room for 5 people. Nice to have a garage. Kitchen was large w/everything we needed. We did not use the real fireplace, but the TV stand fireplaces were nice. There was shampoo, conditioner, soap, laundry soap, good toilet paper, and Kleenex supplied. Was Christmas decor out which was weird. Negative - Very dirty upon arrival. There were several containers of Clorox wipes, that we used to clean all surfaces, including handrails, which were filthy! Dishes in the dishwasher and cabinets were dirty. We had to run a couple washes the first day. There was opened used food in the fridge and freezer. We left food for the housekeepers and/or next guests, but everything we left was still sealed. There was a used pregnancy test in one bathroom cabinet (congrats by the way). None of the plugs in the master and half bath worked, and only one plug in the main guest bath worked. The lights above the sink in the main guest bath did not work at all. The overhead light was attached to a fan that was so loud we could not stand to turn on the light. We found a desk lamp in the garage that we used in there instead. Only 1 out of 4 TV remotes had batteries, we had to buy our own (which we left so the next guest would not have to buy any). The smallest bedroom does not have a closet so our guest who stayed in there had to use the coat closet downstairs. Inconvenient but worked ok. Overall, we liked the place itself and would stay there again.
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great for a family

This property could use a little TLC, but over all its a great place to stay, especially for a family! It needs a little work in the cleaning department- dishes in the cabinet were still dirty, two of the bathrooms could have been cleaned a little better, sheets and towels needed to be washed prior to a stay (they were brand new with tags, but that meant they were scratchy and stiff- same with the sheets) I would definitely stay here again, or recommend it to family and friends. Its a great property, spacious and comfortable! Also included parking in a two car garage! Which for the winter is AMAZING!
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2022
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Anchorage Family Stay

We were in town for a wedding. The home is in a great location. It has everything you need to enjoy your stay. The home need some attention to cleaning and maintenance but nothing that was a major issue.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Overall property was great. Perfect location. Easy to get around city. Great amenities.We needed a place to stay for a few days as my daughter’s family was moving from Alaska and we needed a place until we flew out. There were a couple of minor issues that I let the guest contact know about. Overall the communications and property were great. Would book with them again when we come back to area.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Wont stay there again

not good
Se alojó 21 noches en julio de 2021
De un sitio asociado

4/10 Mediocre

Never at this place again

Not clean--dark--guest contact does not answer phone or messages--many things that make it a 2 star
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

House was just as expected

All was just as expected. Clean and close to everything we needed. The only down side was you needed a special code to get apps on the tv. No cable. And when we emailed the manager for info on how to do it we never heard back.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2021
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Anchorage

Nice neighborhood, good location, comfortable beds. Nice TV Dirty carpets, garbage in hand railing on stairs, floors dirty
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión