Casa entera

Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access

Galería de imágenes de Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access

Un edificio de madera con un jacuzzi y una pequeña mesa en una terraza.
Comedor con una mesa de madera dispuesta para cuatro, un sofá de cuero rojo y vistas al exterior a través de amplias ventanas.
Una cocina amplia con armarios de madera, un comedor con una mesa grande dispuesta para seis personas, y una sala de estar acogedora con un sofá rojo y un televisor.
Un comedor con pared de ladrillo, chimenea, mesa dispuesta para seis comensales y ventilador de techo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá de cuero rojo, una mesa de centro de madera y un televisor de pantalla plana.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para desconectar
    Máxima comodidad: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Lincoln City Skate Park

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet
  • Lavadora
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, Parque estatal de Lincoln City
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Jardín Connie Hansen
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Chinook Winds Casino
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Lincoln City

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Playa Wecoma de Lincoln City, cerca de la playa. Acércate a Complejo de golf Chinook Winds y Salishan Tennis Center si buscas unas vacaciones activas, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Parque estatal de Lincoln City y Centro cultural Lincoln City. Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass y Tradewinds Charters también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o recorridos en lancha motora, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la equitación o el senderismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Lincoln City, OR

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque estatal de Lincoln City - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Jardín Connie Hansen - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Centro cultural Lincoln City - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Devils Lake - A 2 min en coche - 1.4 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - A 3 min en coche - 1.7 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Pig'N Pancake - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪D River - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access el 20 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 800 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Central Location, Two Living Areas and Hot Tub Just a Block from Beach Access?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Playa Wecoma se sitúa a menos de 2 kilómetros de Parque estatal de Lincoln City y Chinook Winds Casino. Jardín Connie Hansen y Lincoln City Dog Park también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
18 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
5 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,0/10

Limpieza

8,4/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

8,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice and clean. As advertised. Would stay again. Fun vcr collection. Hot tub a plus. Thanks
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de sept de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear the VCR collection and the hot tub added to your stay. And thank you so much for calling out the cleanliness and listing accuracy, too. Please come back any time!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We love the Pelicans Perch. We came for a family reunion at the park and the house is like a split level that worked great for my family.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de ago de 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. I'm so glad the multi-level layout suited your family and that the location worked so well for your reunion. We appreciate you choosing us as your hosts and would welcome you back any time.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Hot tub was nice relaxing, kitchen had everything we needed. Beds were comfy.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de oct de 2025
We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Group loved the place. Very comfortable and perfect location.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2025
Hi Sandie! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Love this spot. Great location and comfortable setting. Hope to go back again soon.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de oct de 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent location

Really nice place, would stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jul de 2024
Hi Drew! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great home

Awesome place to stay with family
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de may de 2024
Hi Angelita! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Girls Weekend Getaway

This house was great for our weekend getaway. it was so comfortable, and the location was perfect to walk to town and the beach.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de may de 2025
Hi Alta! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Weekend beach getaway

Everything was exactly as described and amazing!!
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de may de 2025
Hi Sean! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Vacation

nice place to stay
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Wendy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice house

Great location and very close to the beach
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ene de 2025
Hi Aaron! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
There was no key for the hot tub when we arrived. We contacted the host, who said they would get back to us, but we never heard anything else. We were never able to use the hot tub, which was one of the main reasons we chose to book this property.The downstairs toilet also clogged very easily, making it inconvenient to use during our stay. Communication throughout the stay was poor, and it was difficult to get timely responses when issues came up.For an almost 1,000 reservation, we were offered only a 90 refund despite not having access to one of the property’s main advertised amenities and dealing with plumbing issues. Overall, it was a disappointing experience and not worth what we paid.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m very sorry your stay fell short of expectations. The lack of hot tub access and the recurring downstairs toilet problem are unacceptable, and our response time should have been quicker. We’ve updated our key/check-in procedures, scheduled plumbing service for the downstairs bathroom, and are reinforcing staff communication protocols to prevent this in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we will use it to make meaningful improvements.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Loved it !!!

The home was very comfortable and clean! We had a great time and it was a beautiful spot close to the ocean!! We will definitely be coming back for another stay !!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and look forward to your return!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Cozy

We found the house to be cozy and had enough space for all 6 of us.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de abr de 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect for couple weekend

House was great. Only problem was the code and the process getting it. Overall great house.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Darrell! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable weekend away; however, we are sorry there was an issue with the door code upon entering. We loved hosting you at A Pelicans Perch, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our stay at Pelican's Perch

Our family, five adults and two youngsters, had a good stay at Pelican's Perch. There was plenty of room for the five of us to gather in the same room and share experiences. The boys really liked the closeness of the beach. It is a good location for families, and Safeway isn't far away for those forgotten items!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de nov de 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada

Great place

The house was lovely and clean with plenty of room. Only complaint was we arrived 7 minutes before 4 (check in time) and were told we had to wait until 4. So stood outside waiting. Seemed unnecessary but the house was worth the wait. Very nice place.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de may de 2024
Hi Melissa! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch. Please note that most of our homes have e-locks which are electronically set to a 4pm check-in. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A Pelican's Perch - Great place to stay - No AC

Spent 4 nights. Plenty of space for six adults. Kitchen is well-equipped. There is no AC. The place will get hot in the summer heat. Beach access is a block away but requires going down/up 59 steps to reach it. There are hand rails on the steps. Be aware for those with mobility issues.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de jul de 2025
Hi Ben! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please note that we do not list AC as an available amenity with this home. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

moms and daughters

house was roomy and spotless. we had only 2 washcloths and on calling that was corrected almost immediately. From the listing it was not clear that the kitchen is upstairs, and that was a little difficult for our handicapped family member. All in all, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2024
Hi Teresa! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear the house was spacious and spotless, and we're pleased our team could quickly provide extra washcloths. We apologize for any inconvenience with the kitchen location and understand how that could be challenging for a family member with limited mobility. We'll look into clarifying this in our listing. Thank you again for staying with us—we’re so glad you enjoyed your time overall, and we’d love to welcome you back!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada

Weird smells

Property and location were great. Checking in early was not accommoded even though the neighbors said no one had been there for weeks. Strange smells in the house.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de dic de 2023
Hi Dyana! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments about the smell with our local property team to investigate. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A Fantastic Weekend

Our stay at this property was fantastic. My friends and I had a BLAST the entire time. We only had two slight hiccups; the upstairs freezer did not work properly. Things began melting so we moved stuff to the downstairs freezer. And there were no lights out by the hottub. In order to "see at night, we turned the lights on in the 2 rooms that overlooked the hottub and opened the curtains. Outside of that, everything was perfect! I'd definitely stay there again!!
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Andre! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had a fantastic stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments about the freezer and the lights with our property team. We loved hosting your group, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y llegada

Family beach trip

Kitchenware was not clean. Home could use a deep clean/vacuum. We were not provided a door PIN code which required us contacting property management to obtain physical key. We had to contact them to provide check out instructions. We did not use the hot tub but it was had a very loud buzzing noise that resulted in bad nights rest. Location was very close to beach and made it easy to access. Overall, we booked this last minute trip so we did not have many to choose from. The house is very outdated and has an “old house” scent.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de ago de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Khanh. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient beach access, though we’re sorry your stay was impacted by cleanliness concerns, the hot tub noise, and communication issues with check-in and check-out. We will review these items with our team to ensure our standards are met and our processes are clearer for future guests. We appreciate your notes regarding the home’s condition and scent, and will pass them along to the owner for consideration. Your input helps us improve, and we hope to provide you with a much smoother experience should you return in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Nice location - OK place to stay

We had a great time enjoying family time together on the beach. The house had a great location to beach access. We had plenty of space for everyone to be together in the living room especially having two toddlers around. Things I would like to mention: • the property was not clean when we arrived, such as the floors not clean or vacuumed as we had crumbs on the rugs and garbage found by the coffee table and in bedrooms. We also needed to open the windows right away as the house smelt • Dishes needed to be washed before using as they were not properly cleaned. • Lack of patio furniture- the deck is not in the best shape to hangout outside- be careful for splinters
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de sept de 2023
Hi Samantha! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at A Pelicans Perch; however, we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with the cleanliness of the home. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our housekeeping team over to address your concerns. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local team. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with Meredith Lodging again!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

The stay/comfort of the home needs work

The online pictures look better than what is actually there. The house had an odor that no one has stayed there in months. The floor board to the deck were coming apart, missing screens on windows in which didn't want to leave open, stains on sheets, walls were dirty (like someone flicked a booger), upstairs lamp/s didn't work. The access code did not work which I had to call. If the guest arrive early why can't there be a access to the property soon (like a hotel).
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de may de 2024
Hi Nicole. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We reviewed the notes on your account, and see you called in about issues with the access code, but we were not notified about any cleanliness or maintenance issues. Had we been, we would have gladly sent our team over to address your concerns. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your review with our local property team to see how we can improve. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Read the rules thoroughly

The pros: Spacious living room, kitchen area. 2 toilets. Off street private parking The cons: lower entry smelled strange, much like cat urine. Carpet was filthy. Unable to flip hot tub cover open properly. Had to climb in the hot tub to manage it. Snot looking slime floating in hot tub. Didn’t end up using it. Pillows are stained and covered only by one dingy poorly fitted pillowcase. 2 of the Mattress pads were stained. No plug for bathtub. (We had 3 kids) Spent all of our departure day washing towels, gathering bedding. (even though I was charged $150 for cleaning) Very disappointing. I would have a problem recommending this to anyone
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de nov de 2023
Hi Wanda. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied. We appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to provide our guests with an excellent rental experience. Had we been notified of some of these issues, we would have gladly sent our housekeeping / maintenance team over to offer assistance. We would like to note that a cleaning & chemical check was performed on the hot tub prior to your arrival, but we are sorry there seemed to be some floating residue. We also request guests to strip the beds, start the dishwasher, and take the garbage out, but this is not a requirement. We value your booking, and hope you will consider booking with Meredith Lodging again for any coastal or Central Oregon getaways.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión