Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Burradoo de Bowral, en un entorno rural. Acércate a Campo de golf Bowral y Tractorless Vineyard si buscas unas vacaciones activas, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens y International Cricket Hall of Fame. ¿Viajas con niños? Si es así, puedes llevarlos a Jardines Leighton o a Sturt Gallery.
Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens - A 2 min en coche - 2.3 km
Centennial Vineyards (viñedos) - A 8 min en coche - 7.7 km
Moss Vale Golf Club - A 10 min en coche - 10.7 km
Bendooley Estate Book Barn - A 12 min en coche - 12.3 km
North Wollongong Beach - A 57 min en coche - 79.9 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren de Burradoo: 3 min en coche
Shellharbour, Nueva Gales del Sur (WOL): a 49 min en coche
Restaurantes
Caffé Rosso - A 4 min en coche
Franquette Creperie - A 4 min en coche
The Press Shop - A 4 min en coche
Shanghai Chinese Restaurant - A 5 min en coche
The Gumnut Patisserie - A 4 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral el 3 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1128 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche m ás barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?
Esta casa de vacaciones de Bowral para familias se encuentra en una zona rural, a menos de 5 kilómetros de Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens, International Cricket Hall of Fame y Dirty Janes Bowral. Campo de golf Bowral y Southern Highlands Private Hospital también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
7,4
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
3
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
1
4 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
4
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
6,6/10
Limpieza
8,0/10
Llegada
7,0/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
7,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
carmel n.
27 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
BEAUTIFUL & PEACEFUL
This is a beautiful property with all amenities. Tastefully decorated with everything at your fingertips. would definitely stay here again
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de may de 2024
Hey Carmel,
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Lauretana House & Cottage and enjoyed all the amenities and tasteful decor. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, The Getawayz NSW Team.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Soohie C.
1 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was fabulous, very close to everything in the highlands and space for all three families.The teenagers slept in the cottage and loved it, we had lots of space in the main house to be together and we particularly loved to the fire Getaways where all easy to contact and answer my questions
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Lynn W.
22 de feb de 2024
Our Stay
What an amazing place had absolutely everything we needed and more . Place was immaculate and so much room. Only downside? We couldn’t stay for longer. Absolutely loved our stay
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Terri C.
12 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
I Stayed here with 11 women over 50. The property stated sleeps up to 12 , however 2 women had to sleep on an air mattress on the floor in the cottage. The veranda had chicken and bird poo all over it and had definitely not been swept or cleaned for a while. I found a dirty kids sock and toys under furniture with old biscuits.We expected the price for the weekend a clean up kept properly but we’re all disappointed. The sofa lounge in the cottage was atrocious stuffed with pillows and old blankets to hold it up. You couldn’t sit on it at all. The property aesthetic were beautiful and furnished lovely. I highly recommend the property have a thorough deep clean and replace the sofa bed in the cottage.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Sandy
30 de mar de 2026
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
The grounds of the property are beautiful
The house was let down by lack of attention to detail and maintenance and did not reflect the quality you would expect for the high rate they charge.
Many bath towels were not clean and stained
Chair in living room was disgustingly filthy
Main bedroom-sheet torn,1 blind didn’t open.
Wardrobe found in messy state
Cottage-sleeper couch broken-mattress made up on floor
Driveway gate didn’t close
Some outdoor chairs broken
Communication with the managing agent was poor.Didn’t respond to call and texts
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Anne C.
1 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación
This property is badly managed and poorly maintained. It's only saving grace is that the grounds are beautiful.The entry gates were the first issue, only one side opens, and it is extremely difficult to enter/exit. My guests departed early because it was too hard to maneuver their vehicle through the narrow opening. My complaints to management fell on deaf ears.The cottage is full of mould, and the air conditioning does not heat beyond 17 degrees. The house itself needs a good spring clean. The living room furniture is stained and there was a used band aid left on the mantlepiece. The toaster in the kitchen is broken. A blind in the main bedroom is broken. There is mould in the ensuite shower.I was asked to put bins out. The green one was not emptied - I presume it was too heavy.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Karen D.
5 de abr de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
The grounds are the highlight!
Definitely the grounds and location are the highlight of the property. Very well maintained and a great sense of arrival. The house however is a little dated and not quite as good as it looks in the photos or on the surface. The plumbing in the cottage smells and the ensuite toilet was broken. Whilst things break, there was no compensation for the inconvenience...we just received pretty much a bad luck response. Prior to being advised of this I'd asked about getting the sofa bed made up and a late check out. Maybe one of these could have been considered as good will. Not as great an experience as other organisations offering the same service that we have stayed in that were far more personal. Really just felt like a transaction. Shame!
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2024
Hey Karen,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the grounds and location of our property. Ensuring our guests have a memorable and enjoyable experience is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that the maintenance and upkeep of our grounds contributed positively to your stay.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the dated appearance of the house and the plumbing issues.
Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our guests' experiences.
We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience!
Warm regards,
The Getawayz NSW Team
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
GILLIAN M.
10 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Check in process was smooth, but the key ring to the main house was broken & keys fell off. Front verandah & door were dirty & soiled with bird droppings, general dirt & an empty drink can in the garden. Soft coverings in the lounge area were very stained and looked dirty. The carpeted areas in bedrooms had some lint & an empty mint tin. The left holland blind in the main bedroom was broken & could not be pulled up. Lamps on one side of two bedrooms did not turn on.The kitchen did not have kitchen sponges for wiping bench tops, so had to use ones from the cottage. The dishwasher racks were not set correctly to clean the dishes so many plates/mugs/glasses had been put away with dried food stuck to them & needed scrubbing before use. Cleaning brooms were very stain.The layout and location of the house and cottage were suitable for our family gathering.