Casa entera

Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room

Galería de imágenes de Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room

Una piscina interior con techo de cristal, zona de estar exterior y un bar junto a la piscina.
Una cocina con una parrilla de acero inoxidable, armarios de madera oscura y ventanas grandes que ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Una sala de estar moderna con un conjunto de sofá, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo.
Un comedor moderno con pared de mármol, una gran mesa redonda y sillas blancas tapizadas.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá modular, un televisor de pantalla plana, una mesa de centro redonda y un cuadro abstracto de colores en la pared.

Comentarios

7,8 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Tu propio chef privado
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos que ofrecen servicios de chef privado.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque regional Shingle Creek

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Piscina privada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Conexión a internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Parque regional Shingle Creek
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Disney Springs™
    ‪A 17 min en coche‬
  • Place, Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™
    ‪A 23 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪A 25 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

9 habitaciones (capacidad para 19 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

Habitación 5

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 6

2 camas individuales

Habitación 7

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 8

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 9

1 cama de matrimonio grande

9 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 3

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 4

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 5

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 6

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 7

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 8

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 9

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 10

WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Zona de juegos al aire libre
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Kissimmee

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee, cerca de parques temáticos. Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course y Club de golf Mystic Dunes son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas; añádelas a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Walt Disney World® Resort. ¿Viajas con niños? Entonces una buena opción será llevarlos a Disney's Hollywood Studios®, ¡estarán encantados! Puedes aprovechar también para ver algún partido o evento en ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Dedica algo de tiempo a descubrir cuáles son las actividades de la zona, entre las que se incluyen el golf, la natación y la observación de aves.
Mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque regional Shingle Creek - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 17 min en coche - 17.6 km
  • Centro de convenciones del condado de Orange - A 18 min en coche - 19.2 km
  • Complejo de parques temáticos Universal Orlando Resort™ - A 22 min en coche - 26.6 km
  • Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 23 min en coche - 26.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee: 14 min en coche
  • Estación de Tupperware: 15 min en coche
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway): a 10 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪FL Bakery and Restaurant - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Bronson Club At Storey Lake - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Pollo Tropical - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Zona 2 9BR/9.5BA Kissimmee Resort Villa w/ Pool & Game Room?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Kissimmee para familias se encuentra a menos de 5 kilómetros de Mercadillo 192 Flea Market y Cena con espectáculo Medieval Times. Centro turístico Give Kids the World Village y Kissimmee Go-Karts también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,8

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
8 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great stay!
Se alojó 6 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de dic de 2025
Dear Wayne, Thank you for the perfect 10 rating! We're so glad you enjoyed your time at our home. You're always welcome back! Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great House

Overall trip was great
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2025
Dear Darlese, Thank you for your kind words about our home! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that your overall vacation experience was positive. It means a lot to us when guests take time to share their satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful trip in the future! Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Golf trip with the guys

Great house for group
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de mar de 2025
Dear Brian, We're delighted your golf getaway with friends was a success! It's wonderful to hear our home accommodated your entire party so well. Orlando offers some fantastic courses, and we hope you enjoyed them all. Should another golf adventure bring you back to the area, we'd be thrilled to welcome you and your group again! Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great house

Exactly as advertised
Se alojó 14 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de mar de 2025
Dear Nanci, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our home. We're delighted that you found everything matched our listing description and that you enjoyed your two-week stay with us. It's always rewarding to know that our guests' expectations are met. We appreciate you choosing our property for your Orlando visit and hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice place for whole family o k

convenience. Many rooms, everyone's perfect.I'll cool good
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de feb de 2025
Dear TIPS, Thank you for choosing our home for your family getaway! We're delighted to hear that the layout and room configuration worked perfectly for everyone in your group. It's wonderful to know that the convenience of our location enhanced your stay, and we're glad you found the accommodations comfortable. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we would be thrilled to welcome you and your family back for another stay in our Orlando home. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very Beautiful Property and Responsive Management

We enjoyed our stay! The property has so much space and is very pretty. The security in the estate of the property was commendable. We had more than enough space for our large group and the en-suite bathrooms were really good for us. The property management were also super responsive and helpful whenever we had questions or requests. We will definitely return if we are ever in Orlando again!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de sept de 2024
Dear Dorinda, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It is our utmost goal to provide a comfortable and memorable experience for all of our guests, and your feedback is invaluable to us. We are delighted that you found the property spacious, beautiful, and secure. The estate's safety is a top priority for us, and we are glad that you felt comfortable and at ease during your stay. We are also pleased to hear that the en-suite bathrooms were convenient for your large group. We appreciate your kind words about our property management team. Their responsiveness and helpfulness are essential to ensuring a positive guest experience. We are committed to providing excellent service and assistance whenever needed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property in the future. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice

Very spacious home. Plenty of room to gather or steal away to yourself. Very accommodating. Private bath in every room was a plus. Food, shipping-everything is within a 10 minute drive. Will definitely return.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jun de 2024
Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your thoughtful 4-star review! We're thrilled you found our home spacious and offered the perfect blend of togetherness and personal space. Knowing you appreciated the convenience of private bathrooms and the proximity to restaurants and shops makes us very happy. At Columbia Management, we're always dedicated to exceeding expectations and providing the best possible experience for our guests. Knowing your thoughts helps us achieve that goal. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

My stay was canceled the day before our arrival

Please make sure YOU have contacted the
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Power

There was no power on entire wall in room one
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de ene de 2025
Dear Vernita, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our home. Your comments are appreciated, and we're sorry for any inconvenience the power outage in Room One may have caused. We understand that unexpected issues can arise during a vacation, and we strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. We take all guest feedback seriously and have already taken steps to address the items that you reported. Our team has conducted a thorough inspection of the property to ensure that future guests do not encounter similar issues. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future and experience the many wonderful aspects of our home and the Kissimmee area. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Not enough towels, washcloths.Need larger pots, pans.Crumbs on sofa Carpet not vacuum.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de sept de 2025
Dear Earnest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our home. We appreciate your 8/10 rating and are glad you chose our property for your Orlando visit. We value your comments regarding the linens provided during your stay. We'll certainly look into increasing our supply of bath linens for future guests. Your observation about the kitchen cookware is also helpful - we understand how important properly sized cooking equipment is for preparing meals away from home. We're sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you encountered with the sofa and flooring. Our cleaning team typically takes great pride in their attention to detail, and we'll be addressing these oversights to ensure our standards are consistently maintained. Your insights help us improve the experience for all our guests, and we truly appreciate your candid review. Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful home

We truly enjoyed our stay. The house was gorgeous. It was very clean. It was close to Disney. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. I would suggest railings to get into the pool and hot tub. Our older adults could not get into the pool or hot tub easily. The kids had a great time in it. Their laughter was pure joy. I was very impressed with how fast I heard back from the owner. I bugged them quite a bit and they always answered quickly and kindly. Rent this property. You will not regret it!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de may de 2025
Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're absolutely delighted that you found our home to be a wonderful retreat for your Disney vacation. It's particularly gratifying to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness and design of our property, as we strive to maintain a welcoming atmosphere for all our guests. Your suggestion about adding railings for the pool and hot tub is truly valuable feedback. We understand the importance of making these amenities accessible to guests of all ages and abilities, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Nothing warms our hearts more than picturing the children's joyful laughter while splashing in the pool! Those are exactly the kinds of vacation memories we hope our home helps create. And we're pleased that our proximity to Disney made your outings convenient. Thank you also for your kind words about our communication. We believe that responsive hosting is essential to ensuring our guests have the best possible experience, so we're grateful you found this helpful during your stay. We would be absolutely thrilled to welcome you and your family back for another Orlando adventure in the future! Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Not as listed

The pool was filthy with algae and debris. Door handles were broke, carpets stained, no electricity in the master bedroom, and the house had a smell.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de jul de 2025
Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly sorry that our home didn't meet your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback regarding the condition of the swimming area, the issues with the interior fixtures, the staining on the floor coverings, the electrical problems in the primary suite, and the unpleasant odor you encountered. Your comments help us understand where improvements are needed. We value this input as we strive to provide comfortable accommodations for all our guests. Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación
This property needs a lot of cleaning. The carpet and baseboards were dirty. The mattress was very hard and uncomfortable. The power went out in the master suite I believe due to a lightning strike. We called and left a message because no one answered the phone, but we didn't get a return call. I usually don't leave a bad review, but this time I felt like it was needed.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de sept de 2025
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback about your recent stay at our home. We sincerely apologize that your experience didn't meet expectations. We're disappointed to hear about the cleanliness issues you encountered with the carpeting and baseboards. Your comments regarding the uncomfortable mattress are also noted. We're sorry about the electrical outage in the master bedroom and that our communication fell short when you reached out for assistance. We truly appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Guest feedback is valuable as it helps us understand where improvements are needed. We recognize that you don't typically share negative experiences, which makes your comments all the more important to us. Thank you again for your honest review. Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great house, Lots of room

We were a family of 6 adults with no couples. Each of us had our own room as well as our own baths. A few of the rooms had walk in showers which were great for those who had trouble getting onto a tub. House was clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. There were a few reasons why I didn't rate 5 star. One was lack of some amenities - like salt and pepper and tissues. Only 2 garbage bags were provided. There were only 2 games that we found. Luckily we brought a deck of cards and had our tablets to entertain us. My bathroom was missing a towel bar. Having grab bars to get in and out of tub would be nice. The driveway barely fits 2 cars, very narrow. The houses in the neighborhood are close. No privacy in backyard. the neighborhood is basically quiet, but our last night neighbors had a party well past midnight. We would definitely stay here again given the cost and location. There are plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. The property manager responded quickly when we had a concern.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de nov de 2024
Dear Arlene, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review of our home. We're delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort during your stay. We aimed to provide a welcoming environment where everyone could have their own space, and we're pleased that each of you had a private room with an en-suite bathroom. We appreciate your constructive feedback about the amenities and appreciate that you understand the overall value of our property. Your suggestions are valuable and help us continuously improve the guest experience. We're grateful that despite a few minor considerations, you found the location convenient and would consider staying with us again. We strive to ensure every guest feels comfortable and well-supported during their visit. Your insights about potential improvements are genuinely helpful, and we thank you for sharing them so thoughtfully. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de sept de 2025
Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at our home. We appreciate your positive 8/10 score and are glad you chose our property for your week-long stay in Orlando. While you didn't share specific details about your experience, we hope you enjoyed the amenities and found everything comfortable during your visit. We continuously strive to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Should your travels bring you back to Orlando, we would be delighted to welcome you again and learn more about how we could make your next stay even better. Sincerely, Hector & Ale
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de mar de 2025
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay at our home. We appreciate your feedback, though we're disappointed to see that your experience didn't fully meet your expectations. We value guest satisfaction tremendously and would welcome any specific insights you might be willing to share about your stay. Your input would help us better understand how we could have made your visit more enjoyable. Should your travels bring you back to Orlando in the future, we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de ene de 2025
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your five-star rating! We’re thrilled you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Sincerely, Columbia Management
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión