Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st

Galería de fotos de Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st

Zona de piscina con sillones de descanso y sombrillas, rodeada de árboles.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, un árbol de Navidad y un cuadro en la pared.
Una casa de ladrillo de dos pisos, con una entrada central, un garaje con dos puertas y un césped bien cuidado.
Amplia sala de estar con una escalera de madera, una chimenea y un florero sobre una consola.
Una cocina compacta con armarios de madera, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un microondas y una mesa de comedor con sillas.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Suwanee, GA
  • Place, Patrimonio cultural y medioambiental de Gwinnett
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Treetop Quest Gwinnett
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, TopGolf
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Atlanta, GA (PDK-DeKalb-Peachtree)
    ‪33 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

4 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado

Baño 4

Tina o regadera · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Suwanee

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de un parque acuático, en Suwanee. Sociedad histórica de Duluth y Residencia de Elisha Winn son lugares emblemáticos locales, y la belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Lago Lanier y Área recreativa nacional del río Chattahoochee. Asiste a un evento o partido en Estadio Gas South Arena, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque temático Margaritaville at Lanier Islands, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como tubing acuático y paseos en botes de motor, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Sección del mapa
Suwanee, GA

Qué hay cerca

  • Patrimonio cultural y medioambiental de Gwinnett - A 4 min en auto - 4.1 km
  • Treetop Quest Gwinnett - A 4 min en auto - 3.4 km
  • TopGolf - A 5 min en auto - 7.4 km
  • Coolray Field - A 7 min en auto - 8.8 km
  • Mall of Georgia (centro comercial) - A 8 min en auto - 8.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Atlanta, GA (PDK-DeKalb-Peachtree) - 31 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Subway - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Mac Suwanee - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Nature Village - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Kitchen Master - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beautiful Executive 5bed 4bath Home for Short Term Lease- Avail June 1st?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Suwanee, a 5 km de Suwanee Creek Greenway, Patrimonio cultural y medioambiental de Gwinnett y Treetop Quest Gwinnett. Fuente interactiva Big Splash y Everett's Music Barn también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

8.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

New Years in Suwanee

We had a lovely visit to the Atlanta area and Joseph and Zizi were easy to work with. The house is very nice and is in a quiet neighborhood that's close to shopping and restaurants. I recommend staying in this place.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
Thank you Linda, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación

Great location, needs TLC

This house is located on a quiet cul-de-sac in a beautiful neighborhood. The large number of bedrooms and bathrooms made it perfect for a group of six friends. One expects some wear and tear in a rental property, but this one has not been well maintained. Many of the lights were missing bulbs, and some of the canned lights were hanging from the ceiling; the fixtures in the kitchen and bathrooms needed to be tightened down. Because the staircase to the second floor was wobbly, we considered it a safety hazard. We were disappointed that when we arrived on a Tuesday evening, the trash was nearly overflowing since the instructions we received told us the trash had to be put out for pickup on Mondays. None of the bathrooms had a full roll of toilet paper nor soap. We bought and left wash cloths, paper towels and kleenex in addition to the toilet paper. There were cockroaches upstairs but we have been told that is very common in the south. Our major complaint was with the front door. The deadbolt required a key and combination which worked just fine; but the door would not open because of a problem with the regular door handle. It may have just needed some WD-40 to get it from sticking. Poor Joseph, the property manager, spent probably 45 minutes with us over the phone as we tried to get in late the first night. Probably just as frustrating for him as it was for us. It was finally resolved by his giving us the code to the garage, but after that we were told to leave the house open when we left. He was unable to get someone to look at the door during out visit, so the solution worked for us, but made us a bit uncomfortable leaving our things in the unlocked house, even with the reassurance that it was a "very safe" neighborhood. We would consider staying again, but might negotiate a deal where we brought along the "handymen" we live with who could spend a couple of days bringing things up to par.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
Marianne and a group of seniors stayed at our home. They arrived later than expected at night and had trouble locating lock box and opening the door, which is had been and is easily opened by others. Our house manager tried to accommodate as best as possible by helping them enter through another entrance that is not usually available to guests at the late hour they arrived. You found it difficult to lock the door and put our home in jeopardy the time you were there. We gave you benefit and used our security to ensure the protection of the home. This is first that we are hearing that the trash was full and they did not have toiletries. The toiletries were located in the bathroom and cupboards and in addition extras were located in the storage. In addition we have a policy that if you cannot find anything or have any concerns let us know within 24hours of arrival. You never did and would have been easily solvable as we would have directed you to where they were. In addition, we also ask that any food trash be put away immediately and no food should be eaten upstairs as it can attract bugs due the wooded environment. Again, a walkthrough is done and if there was a missing lightbulb which we were not aware of, you should have notified us at that time. We have many many people that stay at the house and love it as a result it is usually full booked. Our best wishes, in future it might be more helpful to raise any concerns immediately that are easily addressed.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful & Convenient

We enjoyed our stay in this house. There’s plenty of room, bedrooms & bathrooms are good size as well as the common areas. Some of the beds were more comfortable than others. The kitchen was very handy and large with everything we needed. The deck and yard were pretty and enjoyable—we were visited by a deer one evening! The owner was responsive when we contacted her. The house is located on a quiet cul de sac and there is a very nice playground in the subdivision.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
It was a pleasure to host you. Glad to hear you enjoyed the house .
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome

Great location for our conference and nice neighborhood.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
It was great to have you. Glad you enjoyed the house and had a great experience.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Wasn't completely horrible, but I wouldn't stay here again

The keyless entry for the front door was a headache. It was hit or miss. We had a difficult time getting in when we arrived because it wasn't working properly...while the house manager was on the phone attempting to troubleshoot, and it gave us trouble the entire stay. After we checked out, I receive a text the FOLLOWING day that we left the door ajar and that he was sending someone out to check it out at my expense....knowing that the door didn't work properly from the beginning. After several texts expressing my thoughts about him TELLING me we left the door ajar and me explaining to him my knowledge about keyless entries and my dismay in him "accusing" me of leaving the door ajar, as opposed to asking if we have left it ajar by accident, he texted me back and said the issue was resolved. The house advertised there would be towels and toiletries available. There weren't nearly enough towels for 6 adults for 3 days. We ended up going to Walmart to purchase towels. The ice maker stopped working. The shower door in the master bathroom doesn't close properly. The AC malfunctioned and every room upstairs except the master bedroom became extremely hot. After contacting the house manager about it, his immediate response was that the guests who stayed there the previous weekend didn't complain about it being hot. Not.."I'm sorry, let me send someone out there to check on it". He did send someone out after he saw how extremely irritated I became with his response.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
Thank you for your comments. You did not reach out directly to me but the hour manager. The keyless entry works always and you had the option of using the key. We never had any complaints or issues about it. The door was repeatedly left the door open which is a safety hazard . Also you attempted to adjust the AC at way below limits which ended up crashing the AC system over the holiday period. We incurred this cost and did not pass it to you. You also could not use the TV remote which left us a bit concerned initially. Our home is extremely popular and we are glad to welcome guests to it. It is our desire that all guests have a pleasant experience and we work hard at it.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful and Relaxing Stay

Beautiful and Relaxing. Modern home with many bells and whistles. Home very nice and accommodated our group of 8 very well . Area is beautiful and relaxing with nice views and walking paths.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 mar. 2020
Glad to welcome families, friends and groups or people relocating to the area to our relaxing home. So good to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you and your family again.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios