BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13

Galería de fotos de BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13

Un salón espacioso con un televisor grande, asientos cómodos, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventilador de techo.
Terraza de madera con mesa y sillas, con vista a una playa con palmeras y un cielo despejado.
Un sendero bordeando la playa que conduce al océano, rodeado de vallas de madera y terreno arenoso.
Una playa con gente, sombrillas y sillas de playa.
Una sala de cine en casa con un sofá grande de cuero, un proyector, una pantalla y un cubo de palomitas.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Acceso directo a la playa
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de acceso libre a la playa.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Acceso directo a la playa
  • Balcón o patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Frank Brown Park (parque)
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Pier Park (centro comercial)
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪21 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 13 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen y 1 litera individual

Habitación 5

1 litera individual

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Laguna Beach en Panama City Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Frank Brown Park (parque). Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. ¿Quieres mojarte un poco? En la zona te esperan muchas aventuras con actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Panama City Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Frank Brown Park (parque) - A 5 min en auto - 5.9 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 5 min en auto - 7.3 km
  • Rosemary Beach - A 9 min en auto - 11.9 km
  • Playa Alys - A 12 min en auto - 15.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 19 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Kilwins Panama City Beach - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra BeachFRONT~Huge Balcony~Remodeled~Wet Bar~Beachside West 13?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Laguna Beach queda a 0.2 km (0.1 mi) de Panama City Beach y a 4.7 km (2.9 mi) de Pier Park (centro comercial). Parque Conservation y Gayle's Trails también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 20 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 10 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 41 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 41 opiniones

7.8/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Lots of stuff broken and old including a hotdog that was hiding in the living room behind the large jar. Air downstairs barely works.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was perfect!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Overall property was great. A few glitches with minor things but we enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Hi! We are happy to know that you thought this 4-bedroom/3.5-bath townhouse is a great property overall. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location and Convenience!

The property has a great location and plenty of room for our large family. Having beach access is great. I would stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 feb. 2025
David, thank you for the5-star review. We're pleased to hear that the property’s location and spaciousness suited your family's needs. It's wonderful that you enjoyed the beach access as well. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Beach

Was a nice stay
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Hi! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed a nice stay in this 4-bed/3.5-bath townhouse in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful view and just steps to the beach. ☀️

I had a great experience!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Angela, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great experience! This is what we like to hear. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful view and being just steps from the beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing spot

Great spot to unwind and relax without all the PCB chaos
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 oct. 2023
Brittany, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that this was a great spot for a relaxing vacation. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The location is great. Literally 120 steps from the Ocean/beach.The property is dated and not maintained.Furniture is dated dirty and worn out. It reminds me of something you would see in a frat house.If I had viewed this property in person, I would have never rented it.Cleanliness was sketchy at best.When I pay a premium for a property, I have an expectation and this property definitely did not meet it.When we arrived, there was a mountain of trash outside the unit left by the previous guests.The management team did send somebody to pick all that trash up the next day.The location is awesome, but the property needs a lot of work. It appears nobody cares about maintaining this property.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
The walk way to the beach needs to be trimmed back and did not realize only 1 car parking spot.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 oct. 2025
Thank you for the 5‑star review. We appreciate the feedback about the beach walkway and the parking. We will have the pathway trimmed back and will update the listing to make the single parking spot clear for future guests. We hope to host you again. Tammy RealJoy Vacations
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Andrew vanderpool

Overall had a great expirence. Check in/out was fairly easy. Had a bit of sand on the floors but that comes with it being a beach house lol overall great place and will rent again
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Right on the beautiful beach!

Very convenient location. Loved being near everything and right on the beach. The ice maker was nice to have. Didn't love the parking, the upstairs hall bath has a drainage issue. The living area was comfortable and worked great. Would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean place with amazing views

Stayed here with my family. We all had an amazing time. The place was clean and the views were fantastic. Easy access to the beach. No issues with check in or check out. Everything we needed was provided. The property managers answered all our inquiries promptly. We will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Murad, Thank you for letting us know that everyone had an amazing time. We’re glad the views were fantastic and you had everything you needed. We appreciate the nod to our responsive staff and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacay 2023

The location was awesome. The house was spacious and clean. The beach was never crowded. We only had one issue and it was corrected by the property manager that day. The on-site baby gates were a blessing since we had out 10m old granddaughter.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 feb. 2024
Wendy, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that your family vacay in 2023 was a success, with the location, spacious and clean house, and uncrowded beach all meeting your expectations. It's great to know that the issue was promptly addressed and the on-site baby gates came in handy for your granddaughter. We hope to see you back for another memorable vacation. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice and comfortable!

I loved all the decor. Everything seemed fresh and new except the showers . I think , if they could be remodeled it would be a great improvement. Also, the kitchen was not very well equipped. I have made a reservation for my family to stay here in July. I will be using the kitchen more and would, definitely , need more cooking items.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Johanna, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience at Beachside West #13. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the decor of this very nice, comfortable unit. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may review and assess the issues related to the showers and kitchen utensils. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. We look forward to your visit this summer.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place to stay with Family!! right on the beach.

We had three small families with little kids. Everyone loved the place. just a few minor things if they can be fixed: master bedroom shower door loose almost fell on my son. one of the door hangers just came off like it was placed in a hurry. downstairs sink was leaking even though when we arrived someone was trying to fix it. All in all a good experience.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Hi Syed, we're happy you and the families with you loved the place. We have passed on your feedback to our property manager. Thank you for this information-
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I don’t usually leave detailed reviews but I feel this one is necessary. We absolutely loved the location. The view and the beach access really can’t be beat. But there were a few things worth noting where improvements are definitely needed. First- the furniture in the living area is awful. There is no way to comfortably sit and enjoy the view or to gather in the evenings with family. You can feel the metal bars for the pull out bed through the couch cushions. The back cushions are so worn out it feels like patio furniture. The same goes for the chairs in there as well as the chairs at the kitchen table. There is literally no where to sit comfortably in that room. The curtains in the master bedroom are absolutely disgusting. They have not been washed in years. The rod is rusty and makes it very difficult for the curtains to slide. The deck is in need of maintenance. The shower head in the bottom floor bathroom sounds like a rocket about to take off when you turn the waterhose on outside the door. The thin cheap blankets and pillows on the beds are almost worse than hospital linens. These things aren’t deal breakers by any means but when paying nearly 9k for 6 days, I expected a bit better.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Very nice home.

We loved the house. Unfortunately there was several little inconvenience. Most of the beds had sand on them and we had to wash all the blankets/ sheets. The upstairs shower didnt work. We all ended up with bite marks on our bodys after our first night and just got more as the days continued. But over all we had a great time and loved the house.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great for multiple families

Great set up for three small families. We had one baby sleeping on the third floor, one baby sleeping in the first floor, and everyone else hanging out on the second floor. They were close enough that we could hear them if they woke up, but far enough we didn’t wake them if we were talking or watching tv. We had everything we needed, including two baby gates. So close to the beach that even if we didn’t have our toes in the sand, we could still hear the waves and smell the salt water.All the furniture seemed to be in good shape other than the dining room. The chairs and stools had seen many wet beach bottoms and were sagging.The townhouse was clean and we had no major issues. RealJoy called during our stay to ensure we had everything we needed. Thank you!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ene. 2025
Karen, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that the townhouse worked so well for your family's needs, with the convenient layout and proximity to the beach. We appreciate your feedback about the dining room furniture and are glad to hear that you had no major issues during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Had a blast!

The house was super clean with great, direct access to the beach. As simple as it may be, having your own hose to rinse the salt and sand off before walking in was nice and convenient. The beds and linens were clean and comfy, and the house was brand new throughout. The only reason I didn’t provide 5-stars across the board is because we didn’t anticipate the first floor bedroom to be separated from the rest of the living space, requiring you to go through the garage to access. It wasn’t a problem at all, as we didn’t even use the garage, but this wasn’t expected based on the listing and I can see how this could be a concern based on planned sleeping arrangements. The parking can also be a bit tight if you have a larger vehicle, or more than one vehicle, depending on how many guests are staying in adjacent properties. Great place for the six of us and we hope to stay here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
William, Thank you for taking the time to provide the feedback on your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the easy beach access and the comfortable beds in this gorgeous beachfront townhome. We have modified the property description to be more clear about the first level bedroom. We appreciate your comments and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Location / Location / Location

View is amazing, main floor upgrades beautiful, spacious bedrooms, large deck, convenient to food and amenities. Thomas’s Donuts 3 block away (must try) With that said A/C struggled to cool the unit during the day ( need two units min with multiple thermostats), decking at the bottom was warped and nails sticking out, no shower to de-sand, property management was terrible, unresponsive to fixing issues, floors dirty, appliances needed cleaning, ceiling fan remotes missing, with Master bedroom fan not working, took 4-5 days to get replacement and they previously knew of the issue. Upstairs bathrooms need complete gut, master bedroom bath had pocket door not working, shower doors missing handles and bottom rails to guide.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Vincent, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the ceiling fans but are glad we got them all working except for the one in the master bedroom. Our records indicate that you are the one who alerted us to the ceiling fan not working. We did not know about it prior to your stay. It was assessed in a reasonable amount of time and it was determined that a new fan would need to be purchased. The property manager had to reach out to the owners to see if they wanted to replace the fan. Then it had to be ordered and installed. This was not communicated to you so we can see why you felt ignored. We are truly sorry about that. If we had known you felt the unit was improperly cleaned during your stay, we would have sent someone to clean immediately. We will let the owners know of your update suggestions for their consideration. We hope everything else about your stay was great.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall good trip

It was a beautiful property right on the beach the beds were comfortable and it’s was clean for the most part. Very very close to the beach h beautiful location. Gorgeous views from the rooms. It was an over all amazing trip. Parking was very limited There was some bad weather just before check in and all the patio furniture had to be moved indoors which was understandable but the master bedroom was completely blocked with furniture. As well as there were several construction supplies just placed in the house and some of the smaller children tripped over it and got hurt And the deck/porch area definitely needed updating there were several loose screws laying all about and we had several splinters from the beach walk The bathrooms and bed rooms were very accommodating in size but there is a very slow drain in most of the sinks and one shower. Water would pool at your feet during a shower. Aside from these minor situational issues it was An amazing property and we would consider using again for future rentals
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 sep. 2024
Aubrie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful property, the comfortable beds, and the gorgeous views from the rooms. We appreciate your feedback on the parking, the weather-related furniture issues, and the condition of the deck/porch area. Please know that we take all feedback seriously and will address these concerns to ensure an even better experience for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great location. Reno property but lots of issues

We were missing bedding for the sleeper couch and had to wait till next day for the bedding. There was a big snake in the dunes that kept coming on the deck and the property manager didn’t send anyone. The dryer was broke and someone was sent to fix it but was unable to fix it hence we were hanging clothes out on the deck to dry and had to be very cautious and loud when we went out on the deck. Also, not enough deck chairs and no beach supplies. It smelled really bad under the attic trap door. Like a dead animal. We complained about that too but no solution. It seemed like we were calling the property manager every single day. It was a 4 day trip and went by fast.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2023
Hi Salima, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re happy to hear you found the location great and we hope you enjoyed the boardwalk to the beach. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. We did some checking and found that bedding was sent the same day you called. The following day someone came out with some snake away and the dryer is being replaced. We offered to have your laundry washed for you during your stay. We couldn't find where you contacted us regarding the other issues, we will forward your unit concerns to our Ops team to assess. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location, but needs a little work

We loved the location. The beach is beautiful right here and the views are wonderful. House is as it’s described. However we were a bit surprised by the condition of everything in the house. The kids bunk bed mattresses are completely shredded underneath and the fill is hanging out. Furniture is very worn out. Barstools and table chairs don’t have any padding left at all. Pots and pans are very worn. Bbq wheels are broken/rusted off. I’m not sure if this is the responsibility of the owner or the management company. Lots of trash next to the deck. Lots of places in the house where paint needs to be touched up. The front entrance of the house has an ac drain line that drains right in front of the door and you have to step over the slime. We will likely go back to this area but would rent the house next door that was in better shape.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Nice, but check dates for construction!

Overall, just okay. Neighbors were under major construction and we weren't informed until we were almost there. We were asked how they could make up for the major inconvenience and said dinner for the group for one night would be nice. They sent a $50 gift card. Which wouldn't have fully covered dinner for 2 people let alone the full 6 of us that were inconvenienced. The lower level garage room reeked of mildew and is fully inaccessible via the main house. The actual garage is not available for parking and construction vehicles, etc blocked parking for the majority of the stay. While the rest of the property was pretty nice, these things put a major damper on our stay. I'm not saying dont book at all but definitely confirm that all of these conveniences have been remedied in advance ESPECIALLY if you're traveling with a group or a few couples. Otherwise someone will undoubtedly feel cheated at this price point.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
The house was a great location on the beach. House needs some MAJOR work. The house needs 2 AC units instead of just one. The room behind the movie theater did not cool so it was around 75-79 degrees most days. Master bathroom needs a taller vanity - my husband is 6’4 so the vanity came up to the bottom of his thigh. We saw several bugs in the house. The refrigerator was not cooling the first day and we called the host. Someone came and looked at it the next day. Parking was not completely terrible but not the best for multiple families.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios